Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's ordorless, and it's economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
113 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$29.22
  • Buy 2 for $28.25 each and save 4%
  • Buy 4 for $27.15 each and save 8%
  • Buy 12 for $26.25 each and save 11%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$211.55
  • Buy 2 for $207.00 each and save 3%
  • Buy 4 for $192.50 each and save 10%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$54.25
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 113

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Best I've Found for Asian Lady Beetles
The only thing I have ever found to work effectively on Asian Lady Beetles. The year before I tried it, I literally swept up hundreds of these critters all winter long. After using D-Fense, I had five or six bugs TOTAL and they were on their last legs. It's a great product.
Quality
Review by gbpike / (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Good product
Killed boxelder bugs that were coming out one or two a day in the middle of winter (in Wisconsin). Sprayed around windows and floor of outside walls and found a few dead ones for the next couple of days but then no more were found. There was no odor to the spray. Recommend it!
Quality
Review by Tony / (Posted on 1/24/2017)
Five star for sure
I have been using this product for years and it certainly works or I would not keep using it. I do spray inside of my house quarterly and have been doing so for some time. I am totally satisfied with the product and have no reservations about recommending it highly.
Quality
Review by bill0246 / (Posted on 11/28/2016)
happy
very good pleased with everything
Quality
Review by mc / (Posted on 11/10/2016)
Awesome!
Buying your product (. D-Fense SC insecticide. ) was the BEST
money I ever spent . The box elder bugs are either dead or gone
The problem is now gone and I have a lot of insecticide still left if needed for the future. ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER !!!
Quality
Review by RB / (Posted on 11/8/2016)
It worked great
Your product worked great. In previous years we had an issue with box elder bugs getting in the house. After using your product, the only place that we found them were the piles of dead bugs along the foundation.
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 11/7/2016)
Great Product
Had a lot of box elder beetles on the front of my house each spring and fall. Applied D-Fense SC about two weeks ago and still finding dead box elders in my driveway and front porch area, not to mention a lot of dead spiders and other insects. Works very well.
Quality
Review by G / (Posted on 11/7/2016)
Great product-works!
This product works very well at killing box elder bugs.
Quality
Review by B.J. / (Posted on 10/27/2016)
Amazing, Silverfish and Black Ants are Dead.
I live in a 900 sq ft Mobil home. I mixed up a 1 oz of D-fense SC to a gallon of water and was able to spray my exterior and the trouble spots I had inside. By the next day all I found were dead Silverfish and the black ants are gone. I saw dead Silverfish for about 4 days and I haven't seen any in a month. Black ants are gone too. Amazing Product. Highly Recommend. Roger Vista,Ca
Quality
Review by Pick6roger / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Great stuff!
Last fall and winter we were mobbed by thousands of lady buys inside and outside of our log home. We vacuumed them and sprayed them with various types of bug killer. Then I ordered D-Fence sc. Sprayed around all windows, doors and anywhere I could both inside and outside. No stains, no smell. Killed ALL of the lady bugs!! So this fall I got more and sprayed again just for insurance. This stuff works!
Quality
Review by Mikeb / (Posted on 10/17/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality