Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

InVict Gold Cockroach Gel


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Put pea size drops of Invict Gold Roach Bait where ever you see their fecal material (looks like pepper). Remember to check under the silverware drawers. A flashlight is a must for inspection. Using an insect growth regulator like Gentrol Point Source (found in the kit) will increase success. For hard to reach places, there is a product called Avert Dry Flowable that is a dry bait to go behind areas where you can not get a gel. After application process, wait one month and clean out the cabinets with Sterifab to sanitize the area."

Keep Reading...
InVict Gold Cockroach Gel
Quality
107 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Invict Roach Bait Gel

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Syringe (35g)

$13.55
  • Buy 2 for $11.22 each and save 18%
Invict Roach Bait Gel

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Box (4 Syringes x 35g)

$28.50
  • Buy 2 for $25.69 each and save 10%
  • Buy 12 for $24.54 each and save 14%
Invict Roach Bait Gel

InVict Gold Roach Bait Kit

$42.35
Invict Roach Bait Gel

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 300g Syringe (Requires Caulking Gun)

$42.50
  • Buy 2 for $38.90 each and save 9%
  • Buy 4 for $35.50 each and save 17%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 107

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
It's a life saver but it dries too quickly
My building management doesn't take care of cockroaches very well so I end up finding one or 2 walking around inside my place every now and then. This, together with the gentian control traps, has been my go-to life-saver product for years. Since I started using it the sightings became much less frequent and very often I just found them dead or almost-dead, which feels much better than seeing them running around in perfect health!

It would have been a 5 start review if it didn't dry that quickly. I honestly end up putting it every 2 weeks, and that's more than I'd like to. Anyway it works!
Quality
Review by Stefano / (Posted on 5/13/2017)
Great
Directions were easy to follow product was easy to use done a great job would recomend to friends and family. Thanks
Quality
Review by BB / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Great results
I have only seen the kind of German roach I ever wanna see Dead ones since I applied the Invict gel.
Quality
Review by Scared of bugs / (Posted on 1/21/2017)
Awsome Product
This stuff is fantastic! Within minutes I was seeing their little bodies upside down squirming.lol greatest thing I've ever seen! We had them really bad...but after several weeks they're almost gone!
Quality
Review by Ang / (Posted on 1/3/2017)
I'm pleased with this product.
I find that it really works in getting rid of those small roaches.
Quality
Review by Pearl / (Posted on 12/7/2016)
did not work at all!!!
did not work at all

********DIY Response********

Please give us a call and we can troubleshoot the problem. Invict Gold has been the best roach killer on the market for several years.
Quality
Review by mamael / (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Amazing
It worked great. The bugs were dead and gone within 3 days.
Quality
Review by Crystal4134 / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
This Gel is excellent!
Im posting this here, I also posted it on the Maxforce Gel review page but I believe this Gel was better then the Maxforce yet we used both.


I don't know which item helped the most but I am terrified of roaches and my friend bought a house from an auction that was INFESTED. You do not see the house before the actual auction so you never know what you will get. This was a nightmare. Roaches were falling off the walls and they werent even afraid of us. I cant begin to tell you how bad it was, I was afraid to even walk into the hallway with her. I came here and I read the information on the items that dealt with roach control. She bought the items listed below.

Maxforce Impact Roach Gel Bait
InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Box (4 Syringes x 35g)-Very good!
Advion Cockroach Bait Arena
Gentrol Point Source
Tekko Pro IGR- 4 oz
Alpine Roach Bait Gel

We sprayed the liquid that delays their growth for starters. I think that was the Tekko Pro. Its a liquid that you mix with water.

After that we applied dots of the InVict Gold Roach Gel and I must say that this Gel was pretty amazing. Right after using these 2 items we saw roachs dieing. We are talking a very big infestation. I hope to never see anything like this again in my life! The Invict gel is a must get!!! We were putting dots of the Invict gel in the corners of the kitchen closets, under them, around the counter (to avoid getting the gel on the counter top we used water bottle caps). We put some on wax paper and slid them under the stove and old fridge that was in there. We put some on the back of the fridge around mouldings. Well you get the message. So we did the whole kitchen and bathroom.

Then we used the Advion Bait Arenas. They came in a large bag. We placed them in various places in these 2 rooms.

Then we used a little of the Maxforce Gel. This we put in the openings where the pipes came into the house like under the sinks. They say that you should use 2 types of baits at differernt times, I think this prevents them from becoming immune to the gels so we used this just for openings in these 2 rooms.

Last we used the Gentrol point source things. We slid them into the nooks and crannies of these 2 rooms.

The day after we did this we went to the house and the floor had literally thousands of dead roaches. I kid you not. She swept them and it actually made a pile!! Some were on the walls struggling. It was horrible but I dont think an exterminator would have had more success. We sprayed a little more of the Tekko Pro and left. The next day was the same. At the end of the week I went over and asked her if she saw any bugs that day because I didnt see anything. She said only 2, a baby and a large one so of course we will do this again for another week and then maintain it for awhile.

I know this was long but it worked so im sharing the experience. I hope I helped. The investment was very well worth it!

For smaller problems I would use this Gel with the bait stations.
Quality
Review by New house nightmare! / (Posted on 9/13/2016)
Finally gone after invasion of a year!
This stuff is really worth it's weight in gold! We called three different pest control companies over a year and even subscribed to a well known service for a year...but the bugs were so bad I couldn't cook without them falls no into what I was cooking! I had to replace two appliances because the German roaches were so bad, they damaged the electronics in my stove and dishwasher! This stuff took about two weeks, but by the end of a month I no longer saw even one! We bought the package with the in Invict Gold and the birth control discs. I used three tubes for a 2500 square foot house on first application. We did another application at 20 days with one tube just in case. Awesome stuff!
Quality
Review by Ztarlex / (Posted on 9/8/2016)
No more roaches.
This product is worth every dollar. I put the bait down one evening and the next day I came home to dead roaches every where. I can't believe it !! Just in two days this product has really worked wonders.
Quality
Review by Brownqueen / (Posted on 8/15/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InVict Gold Cockroach Gel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality