Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Cyzmic CS Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Cyzmic CS Insecticide has an active ingredient that has been the workhorse of the pest control industry for over 10 years. I like it for controlling the insects that enter from the outside. I don't suggest Cyzmic CS for ants or german roaches. Cyzmic CS is comparable to Demand CS but less expensive. You can pick up a really good sprayer for about 20 bucks if you get the Cyzmic -Sprayer Combo

"

Keep Reading...
Cyzmic CS Insecticide
Quality
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS - 8 oz.

$25.45
  • Buy 2 for $23.95 each and save 6%
Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS 8 oz + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$47.50
Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS - 32 oz.

$76.50
  • Buy 2 for $74.95 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $71.00 each and save 8%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 44

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Absolutely a great product
Finally found a product that works.Those darn carpenter bees are dying or leaving the area..
Thank you guys!!!
Quality
Review by Texas / (Posted on 8/5/2017)
GREAT STUFF
Have used this product outside and inside of my home for a couple of years. Great for killing spiders, ants, roaches - none of these creeps want to come around my home anymore. Have a rock garden and sometimes fire ants think they have found a home - not so quick - I spray and they are gone. I live on 11 acres and in the south. Fire ants are hard to control, but with this product, I keep them away from my living area as well as other types of ants and other bugs that plaque the South!.
Quality
Review by JimmyJo / (Posted on 7/17/2017)
it appears to work pretty well
So far it appears to be working. My only issue is the instructions ask for a certain measurement but the bottle use to measure the amount of chemical does not agree and you must compute it manually to mix it properly. Also I can't get one of the tips to snuggle down tight enough to not drip so the main tip sprays out a lot more than I would like it to for the small inside areas in which it is used
Quality
Review by Shelia J / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Super product
I have never used a product like this before, but the morning after I treated my garage, there were more dead bugs on the floor and in the window seals...well a little embarrassing to be honest. Thanks for providing such a great product at such a great price.
Quality
Review by Waynerd / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Works Great
I've been using this for years. It works great and the bugs we're home by the next day!
Quality
Review by Tex / (Posted on 6/27/2017)
So far so good!
Seems to be working. I put on one application and so far dont see any bugs entering the house.
Quality
Review by TJ from TX / (Posted on 6/27/2017)
Used this again this spring/summer
Second year of using this is my beloved barn. The carpenter bees were making a little bit of a comeback but now, as of June 25, not seeing any. Only seeing a few wasps and mud daubers in the barn;.
I spray the peak of the barn, the rafters and the baseboard area, wood framing on the doors and walls.Had to slack up a little in the area where I stable my horse. Not sure if this is safe for animals. It hasn't fazed the raccoon family living behind my tack room wall. I know one thing. This product will kill spiders, carpenter bees, wasps and stink bugs dead. (I do add a little extra Cyzmic as my bugs seem to be tougher than most.)
Quality
Review by Janette / (Posted on 6/26/2017)
Cyzmic CS
Huge spider phobia and so far it's the best since diazinon
Quality
Review by Nursysue / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
Very effective
We paid $600 last year for a franchised exterminator to eliminate the carp bees around our gable ends. They claimed to have "treated" it twice. We saw no difference in activity. I applied Cyzmic this year myself from DIY. There were little black bodies all over my roof within 2 days. I also hung the trap and captured another 6 or 7 so far. The Cyzmic didn't stain the vinyl siding and was easy to apply with a pressure sprayer. It's very concentrated so the bottle should go a long way. Good stuff.
Quality
Review by CarpBeeHunter / (Posted on 6/14/2017)
Excellent
German cockroaches are difficult to control but Cyzmi c insecticide did the job
Quality
Review by 43brigade / (Posted on 5/25/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cyzmic CS Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality