Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Cyzmic CS Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Cyzmic CS Insecticide has an active ingredient that has been the workhorse of the pest control industry for over 10 years. I like it for controlling the insects that enter from the outside. I don't suggest Cyzmic CS for ants or german roaches. Cyzmic CS is comparable to Demand CS but less expensive. You can pick up a really good sprayer for about 20 bucks if you get the Cyzmic -Sprayer Combo

"

Keep Reading...
Cyzmic CS Insecticide
Quality
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS - 8 oz.

$25.45
  • Buy 2 for $23.95 each and save 6%
Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS 8 oz + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$47.50
Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS - 32 oz.

$76.50
  • Buy 2 for $74.95 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $71.00 each and save 8%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Cyzmic CS
Huge spider phobia and so far it's the best since diazinon
Quality
Review by Nursysue / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
Very effective
We paid $600 last year for a franchised exterminator to eliminate the carp bees around our gable ends. They claimed to have "treated" it twice. We saw no difference in activity. I applied Cyzmic this year myself from DIY. There were little black bodies all over my roof within 2 days. I also hung the trap and captured another 6 or 7 so far. The Cyzmic didn't stain the vinyl siding and was easy to apply with a pressure sprayer. It's very concentrated so the bottle should go a long way. Good stuff.
Quality
Review by CarpBeeHunter / (Posted on 6/14/2017)
Excellent
German cockroaches are difficult to control but Cyzmi c insecticide did the job
Quality
Review by 43brigade / (Posted on 5/25/2017)
This Stuff Works!
I had a bad infestation of carpenter bees attacking an old country doctor's office. I sprayed this around the infested area and the bees come around but they stay away from the building. They approach and then promptly leave!

This stuff works!
Quality
Review by TechnicalBob / (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Cyzmic CS
A few years ago, my covered porch had a Carpenter Bee problem. We sealed all holes and repainted the porch, but, this Spring they began hovering around the eaves again. They had not bored any holes yet, but we treated all eaves and fascia boards with Cyzmic CS spray.
Amazing! We haven't seen any Carpenter Bees and our porch is still hole free! Great product!
Quality
Review by Sherry / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
Great product
I had a enormous amount of boxelder's around my foundation and siding. I came across this website and product and decided to try. Directly spraying the insects did not seem to harm so i went ahead and sprayed the foundation and siding including the inside of my pole barn. After about 24-48 hours I noticed tons of dead boxelders laying on the ground and now I cannot find any of these insects crawling anywhere. This product is great.
Quality
Review by Frank / (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Perfect!
I had my doubts as there are so many products that "claim" to be the best. Your product worked as you claimed. The darn Carpenter Bees have been a constant pain for years with no treatment that seemed to eradicate them. The bees just get a whiff of the product and they run to my neighbors house! Upon the application the bees are no longer. I cannot begin to express my thanks for this product.. It has surpassed all my negative expectations. I will be ordering more now that it had worked so well. We have a lot of wood around the house. The plugs also work very well indeed. Thank you for your outstanding solution for a pesky problem. Larry
Quality
Review by Larry / (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Great product
I used this product for ants and spiders. Big box store products are a waste of time.
Quality
Review by Rufus / (Posted on 11/6/2016)
works against scorpions
The recommended dilution for scorpions is .8oz/gallon but this is not a 'knock down' dosage per the pros. I use 1.25 oz/gallon & this has eliminated our scorpion problem. We live in the phoenix area where scorpions are a problem.
Quality
Review by Fred / (Posted on 10/10/2016)
Scorpions
I own Vet Pest Control out here in Surprise, AZ and scorpion control is a must. I switched from demand cs. I still use the same 1 oz to 1 gal mixture for scorpions. My customers overall seem to be pleased and have not had any issues on the switch. The only issue I have is the quart bottle is always 29-29.5 oz instead of 32. After 10 bottles that is one bottle less thank you should have. Still cheaper than demand cs in power sprays.
Quality
Review by Mark / (Posted on 9/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cyzmic CS Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality