Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Ultracide Flea Aerosol


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Think about where your pet hangs out. Clean and vacuum those areas. Remember fleas will be on the hard surfaces as well as carpet. Concentrate your efforts where your pet spends most of the time. It is important to treat your pet. If you go to the bottom of this page you will find some really good products to treat your animal. Check out Flee spray. It might just be the best spray to put on your pet. We also carry Pivot Ultra Aerosol with the same active ingredients and percentages(0.10% Pyriproxyfen 0.05% Pyrethrins, 0.40% Permethrin) , but more economical. "

Keep Reading...
Ultracide Flea Aerosol
$25.50
  • Buy 2 for $23.50 each and save 8%
  • Buy 12 for $19.78 each and save 23%
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent product
Awesome product! Had mysterious bugs we could not identify but seemed to act mostly like fleas. We tried everything but nothing worked like this product! So pleased to be able to do this myself. Bought a mask and saved myself $600 in extermination fees. Great free shipping and even though it was ground, it came quickly.
Quality
Review by Bugsaway / (Posted on 1/24/2017)
Great Product
Great flea killer. Use as directed and your fleas will be gone.
Quality
Review by Marion / (Posted on 6/24/2015)
Fantastic product
This stuff is amazing! Works as advertised, does not smell bad and KILLS those pesky fleas fast. Do not forget to vacuum as recommended, or it won't work as well!
Quality
Review by Scooter / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
I have used this product and it works great. I'm ordering another can today. It works against fleas. They are really bad this year so get started.
Quality
Review by PAULA / (Posted on 7/7/2014)
The best!
I started using Ultracide about five years ago while I was raising Persian cats after many failed attempts with other products. This spray kills flea eggs and eliminates the problem very quickly in the environment. It leaves no unpleasant residue or odor like you would get with bombs. I no longer have a flea issue, but living in Florida, bugs are ever present. Just a spray along the baseboards and thresholds every few days and the bugs that dare cross the line are dead by the next morning. Truly is the best insecticide I've ever used.
Quality
Review by truffles / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
It doesn't work in a car in cold weather
It doesn't work in a car in cold weather. Does anyone use in car to kill fleas in car before? Is it working for anyone I tried it 2-3 times and not working

*************
DIY Response:

Sorry to hear you didn't have success applying the product. Call us at: 1-800-476-3368 for assistance.
Quality
Review by Pat / (Posted on 3/5/2014)
great
Saved a bundle by doing it myself. One treatment and fleas were gone. Highly recommend!!!
Quality
Review by trose / (Posted on 10/29/2013)
Ultracide worked great for me
Had the house professionally done then purchased two cans of this as well. 3 weeks after professional treatment spray with Ultracide and vacuumed everyday. Two months later fleas all gone--and I had them pretty bad
Quality
Review by TH / (Posted on 7/7/2013)
does not work as stated
Ive had my exterminator come twice to spray, cleaned obsessively as recommended post spray... four months later I have a flea in my coffee!!! I don't know what else to say, or do.
Quality
Review by traumatized by fleas / (Posted on 1/5/2013)
fleas
I did not go as far as I thought. I had to call back and get two more
cans
Quality
Review by Sue Gilmore / (Posted on 12/12/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ultracide Flea Aerosol

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality