Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Phantom Aerosol Insecticide II


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "In my opinion, Phantom Aerosol is the best aerosol we have for bed bugs, ants and a variety of indoor insects. You get a a lot for your money and Phantom Aerosol is a very dry aerosol versus an oily finished aerosol product. If you want to mix and match your aerosols we can give you a case price on any 12 cans but you would have to call us on that one."

Keep Reading...
Phantom Aerosol Insecticide II
$27.55
  • Buy 2 for $22.12 each and save 20%
  • Buy 6 for $19.25 each and save 31%
  • Buy 12 for $18.25 each and save 34%
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The product is excellant. It is fast acting and lasts a long time.
I have never had a product against insects like this in years. Thank you for being there to help.
Quality
Review by lolapalooza(do I have a nickname already?) / (Posted on 1/24/2017)
It works!
This spray not only met my expectations, it exceeded them. We've been plagued with ants invading our kitchen and tried various products without much success. This did the trick. Thanks.
Quality
Review by Reffie / (Posted on 4/9/2016)
No More Ants!
Used in S. Fla. -- several types of ants, this put an end to them quickly.
Quality
Review by RobT / (Posted on 12/8/2015)
Great product to get rid of ants
We were having trouble every summer for years with ants in our Kitchen.

We tried everything to get rid of them and this product is the only thing that works.

I just spray around the baseboards and cracks every few weeks.
Quality
Review by molly1 / (Posted on 9/15/2015)
Definately Did The Job
Used in conjunction with bait. The bait started the process. This spray sealed the deal. Within a day or two of applying this spray, the ants were gone for good.
Quality
Review by juschlln24 / (Posted on 8/24/2015)
Great product--gets the job done
Excellent product. Worked quickly and efficiently. Nothing else had helped and I didn't want to pay for the professionals to come in.
Quality
Review by extrapencil / (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Can't go wrong
Easy to order, shipped right away, was easy to use, worked great.
Would recommend to anyone.
Quality
Review by Ric / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
GREAT product
Had odorous houseants in my house and outside crawling on my house. Exterminator tried to help, but I found this product and it worked great for eliminating them and keeping the straglers under control. Removed all my outlet covers and did an entire house spray as well as bombing the attic. Don't know why my exterminator didn't use this in the first place, as they have this product also. He used Alpine which I don't think is as good. Fuse and Tauras SC were used as a perimeter spray both outside and in the garage. These are all good products for helping to control and eliminate ants.
Quality
Review by Had it with ants / (Posted on 2/3/2015)
so satisfied
Everything I've ever purchased from DIY has been superb, and this is no exception. We live on sandy soil in a beach community, and in truth, the tiny sand ants were here long before we ever came along. I still don't want them in my house, and this did the trick completely and without foul-smelling residue. I haven't had an exterminator in my house since I discovered DIY...it lives up to its name since the products are better than anything else out there, and the time you invest in taking care of your home is more than anyone else would.
Quality
Review by sullenmoon / (Posted on 5/24/2014)
Great Spray
I used the Phantom Aerosol spray for ants that were coming into my house. Four weeks later, I am still finding dead ants where I sprayed! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone who has an ant problem in their house. I will definitely be re-ordering this product to have it on hand - if needed!
Quality
Review by JB / (Posted on 3/31/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phantom Aerosol Insecticide II

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality