Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

InVite Multi Insect Lure + Insect glue boards

InVite Multi Insect Lure + Insect glue boards
$29.90
  • Buy 2 for $19.90 each and save 34%
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
fantastic results
Ordered this product on a Monday or Tuesday, and it was delivered by mail on Thursday. I had already disposed of any item remotely being infested, had my pantry painted, but wanted to make sure there were no little drug store beetles left behind.
I used about 5 sticky or glue pads, and put a cotton ball in the middle, and then put the pheromone on the cotton ball. I taped the entire sticky pad down, so it wouldn't move. the next day, I had 10 beetles on one sticky pad and 2 on another. Since then, I have about 6 more beetles stuck on the pads.
the customer service rep suggested leaving them down for 6 weeks, which I will do. I'm very, very satisfied.
Quality
Review by Jane4 / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Two for the Price of One
Worked like a charm. We somehow missed the growing population of pharmacy beetles that had overrun our pantry and started marching toward my library. The lures made short work of capturing dozens of beetles, and as an unexpected bonus, also attracted the moths that have been eating our wool rugs. Fantastic.
Quality
Review by mjb / (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Did not need bug lures after using Phantom spray as directed.
I used Phantom spray first, as directed, and it removed all traces of the drugstore beetles. Then i used the bug lures as directed. A month has passed and there are no beetles in the pantry or in the lures either! I didn't need the lures.
Quality
Review by None / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Plenty of product, easy to follow instructions, worked as described
Easy to follow instructions and the product helped to diagnose and treat our insect issue.
Quality
Review by SD / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
Worked as advertised
We had an infestation of drug store beetles which were annoying. We used your trap and bait, which worked very well. The beetles have all but disappeared, thank you.
Quality
Review by Mr. George / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
Fantastic!
It took a little longer than I thought it would to start attracting bugs, but once it did--holy crap! Very effective. I'm still in the process of using it, but so far so good!
Quality
Review by meredithku / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Solved my drugstore beetle problem
Product worked great to help me eliminate the drugstore beetles that invaded my cabinet. Attracted and captured the remaining beetles that were hiding after my cabinet clean out.
Quality
Review by GS / (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Grain Beetles
Omg so pleased with this product!
We had grain beetles crawling on kitchen floor, counters, and inside kitchen cabinets.
They were driving me crazy for months, tried everything out there on the market. Nothing worked.
Cleaned out everything in cabinets and tossed all food in the trash.
Scrubbed cabinets with bleach and put the invite multi insect lure product in cabinets on counters and on the floor.
By 2 weeks every little creature gone!!!!
I can know sleep at night and finally cook meals not worrying about these little creatures crawling in our food.(they love food and the smell of food).
Do not Hesitate buy this product!!!!!!
Quality
Review by Karen / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
CIGARETTE BEETLES
Attracted and caught males beetles and some new larvae - most larvae had to age to become beetles before they were caught but female(s) continued to produce. Finally sprayed a kitchen bug killer with .1% Pyrethrins and 1% Piperonyl Butoxide into empty cabinets and the females are dead and the problem is solved. Good traps for male beetles but alone did not solve my problem. Better info upfront would have been more helpful.
Quality
Review by DS / (Posted on 12/11/2015)
Didn't work for me
It did not do anything for my situation. I threw out all infested grain products and used one gallon freezer bags for any suspect or open food. When one bag showed new hatched bugs I place a trap inside to see if they were attracted to the scent...nothing. My advice is to throw out all opened boxes of food and bag all new food for six months.
Quality
Review by Pete / (Posted on 10/28/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InVite Multi Insect Lure + Insect glue boards

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality