Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

InVite Multi Insect Lure + Insect glue boards

InVite Multi Insect Lure + Insect glue boards
$29.90
  • Buy 2 for $19.90 each and save 34%
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Did not need bug lures after using Phantom spray as directed.
I used Phantom spray first, as directed, and it removed all traces of the drugstore beetles. Then i used the bug lures as directed. A month has passed and there are no beetles in the pantry or in the lures either! I didn't need the lures.
Quality
Review by None / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Plenty of product, easy to follow instructions, worked as described
Easy to follow instructions and the product helped to diagnose and treat our insect issue.
Quality
Review by SD / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
Worked as advertised
We had an infestation of drug store beetles which were annoying. We used your trap and bait, which worked very well. The beetles have all but disappeared, thank you.
Quality
Review by Mr. George / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
Fantastic!
It took a little longer than I thought it would to start attracting bugs, but once it did--holy crap! Very effective. I'm still in the process of using it, but so far so good!
Quality
Review by meredithku / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Solved my drugstore beetle problem
Product worked great to help me eliminate the drugstore beetles that invaded my cabinet. Attracted and captured the remaining beetles that were hiding after my cabinet clean out.
Quality
Review by GS / (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Grain Beetles
Omg so pleased with this product!
We had grain beetles crawling on kitchen floor, counters, and inside kitchen cabinets.
They were driving me crazy for months, tried everything out there on the market. Nothing worked.
Cleaned out everything in cabinets and tossed all food in the trash.
Scrubbed cabinets with bleach and put the invite multi insect lure product in cabinets on counters and on the floor.
By 2 weeks every little creature gone!!!!
I can know sleep at night and finally cook meals not worrying about these little creatures crawling in our food.(they love food and the smell of food).
Do not Hesitate buy this product!!!!!!
Quality
Review by Karen / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
CIGARETTE BEETLES
Attracted and caught males beetles and some new larvae - most larvae had to age to become beetles before they were caught but female(s) continued to produce. Finally sprayed a kitchen bug killer with .1% Pyrethrins and 1% Piperonyl Butoxide into empty cabinets and the females are dead and the problem is solved. Good traps for male beetles but alone did not solve my problem. Better info upfront would have been more helpful.
Quality
Review by DS / (Posted on 12/11/2015)
Didn't work for me
It did not do anything for my situation. I threw out all infested grain products and used one gallon freezer bags for any suspect or open food. When one bag showed new hatched bugs I place a trap inside to see if they were attracted to the scent...nothing. My advice is to throw out all opened boxes of food and bag all new food for six months.
Quality
Review by Pete / (Posted on 10/28/2015)
Catching Bugs
We have an apartment that became infested with drug store beetles which the tenant must have brought in and your product is catching many however the tenant is spraying every day and still the bugs keep coming.
Quality
Review by Butch / (Posted on 7/16/2015)
poor product
If I could give it no Star I would! It made things worse! Now we have Moths flying everywhere. We threw out the glue and the cleaned the places we had put it. Now it is better but now instead of the weavels we have moths everywhere.
Quality
Review by insect lure / (Posted on 5/20/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InVite Multi Insect Lure + Insect glue boards

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality