Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

PT Alpine Flea and Bed Bug Insecticide Aerosol with IGR


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Think about where your pet hangs out. Clean and vacuum those areas. Remember fleas will be on the hard services as well as carpet. Concentrate your efforts where your pet spends most of the time. It is important to treat your pet. If you go to the bottom of this page you will find some really good products to treat your animal." If you have fleas and no longer have animals success will seem a bit harder probably should get a little more product or get a can of Stryker 54 to help knock the emerging fleas down. With no animals you are now the host and you will notice them more."

Keep Reading...
PT Alpine Flea and Bed Bug Insecticide Aerosol with IGR
$27.82
  • Buy 2 for $26.40 each and save 6%
  • Buy 12 for $22.10 each and save 21%
Quality
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Give it 5 stars
I had a severe flea problem. Use this product it took care of the flea infestation. The fleas was gone when I got up next morning. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Quality
Review by Ray / (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Highly recommend!
WORKS! About 12 months ago we were invaded by a biblical plague of fleas. Since this had never happened to this extent I thought the topical flea stuff on our cats would work. It didn’t stand a chance. I then tried the lighted flea traps. On the first night under one bed I caught upwards of 50 fleas. That’s when I knew I needed to use the nuclear option. After much research I settled on this stuff. We removed all the bedding and soft items for washing, vacuumed, and sprayed. Instant success! I only began seeing scratching on the pets a month ago, so we just sprayed again.
Quality
Review by Chris / (Posted on 6/23/2019)
Killed fleas after store bought stuff failed.
This is the best
Quality
Review by MJB / (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Great!
Save your money and buy this first!! Don't try cheaper stuff you find at Walmart or Lowe's this is the only thing that worked in my house. I have never had a flea infestation to the extent that happened this past month. Nothing worked. Spent well over $50 dollars on stuff I could find at my local stores. Nothing worked. Did some research...and I found this. I should have purchased it the moment I found it. Literally sprayed then 2 hours later inspected my room like I always do since that's where most of the flea population was. Nothing was alive in there. And trust me I checked throughly. This has never happened to my house since we have an all tile house. Definitely will purchase a couple more just to have on hand. I have a second can since I purchased two just in case. Only used one for my entire house. Will use the second can for a second treatment in two weeks as recommended online more for a precautionary measure than anything else.
Quality
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 11/24/2018)
Excellent!
I was infested with bedbugs and the usual brands, e.g., Raid were not doing the trick. A neighbor recommended Alpine which I purchased from a local exterminator. It took several applications (because I neglected to spray all possible areas of infestation) and I haven't had a problem for years. I still spray every 6 months or so just to be covered.
Quality
Review by JohnnyCondo / (Posted on 11/2/2018)
excellent product
I used as directed and am very pleased with the results!
Quality
Review by rit / (Posted on 2/5/2018)
Fleas are gone
Great product, very pleased. Fleas were gone within 24 hours. Will buy this product again, well worth the money.
Quality
Review by Young / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Works amazing
Wow worked on spot ... repeated after week again just to be sure ... house was heavily infested with fleas we did all steps and them all gone. So easy to apply
Quality
Review by Kristina / (Posted on 12/19/2016)
No more fleas!
It took a couple of applications- and some thorough vacuuming and cleaning- but this product took care of my flea problem. I eould definitely use this product again but I pray I never have to. One thing to consider when you order is that you should probably get enough for 2 applications (I ended up having to reorder-wishful thinking on my part) and consider that you will be spraying not just the square footage of your house but also curtains, sofas, box springs, etc so you coverage can be misleading. All in all though great product!
Quality
Review by KC / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
Excellent Product for Florida Fleas
Works when other products did not! Used Precor with igr with no results. It was a bad year for fleas in Florida.

Remember to spray again in about 8 days the first time you use it. Quick to dry and the ordor will not knock you out or hang around for a long time.
Quality
Review by John / (Posted on 9/21/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PT Alpine Flea and Bed Bug Insecticide Aerosol with IGR

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality