Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Unlike most of the repeating mouse traps, the Ketch All Mouse Trap is made in the U.S.A., in part, by people with disabilities. By far, this multiple mouse trap is the best wind up style on the market. However, if you want to choose a humane trap, the Ketch All Mouse Trap may not be the best choice. Often times the force of the trip plate will kill the mouse.
The truely humane traps would be the Tin Cat Mouse Trap, the Pro-Ketch Junior Mouse Trap, or the Kness Tip Trap. Always handle traps with fecal material present with caution.
"

Keep Reading...
Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top
$20.50
  • Buy 2 for $18.50 each and save 10%
  • Buy 6 for $15.99 each and save 22%
  • Buy 12 for $14.25 each and save 31%
Quality
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 58

yes
yes
Quality
Review by yes / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Great for mice & voles
We bought these for our commercial greenhouses and they have worked better than any other product on the market. We highly recommend them!
Quality
Review by Dave / (Posted on 1/30/2019)
Works Great
Recently purchased this as we had something moving around and our attic and then discovered mouse droppings in an unfinished room. I placed the trap in that room and nothing happened for a few days, I had planned to move the trap into the attic when we caught not one but two mice a two hour period before I had a chance to move the trap. A couple days later and two more had been caught (not the same ones, much smaller). I have come back to buy another trap to go into the attic and they will be staying in place as I work to seal up our home to rid us for good of the pest. But this is working nicely to capture the ones we have inside.
Quality
Review by Jon / (Posted on 1/22/2019)
Good while it lasted.
Trap was more effective if I put peanut butter inside. Also, a chipmunk caught caught half way in. I had to throw away the entire box. :(
Quality
Review by Barb / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
You need this trap
Buy this trap. You won't regret it. I caught 4 mice in the middle of the day on our front door sidewalk on the very first day. No bait. I have no idea why they go into this trapp but they do. Been catching mice ever since!
Quality
Review by Lindy / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
ketch all clear top mouse trap
Trap is ok quality. The clear plastic top is useless, it will not stay on and is exceptionally thin, it reminds me of a salad bar top. Go with the metal top
Quality
Review by nickname / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
BUILD A BETTER MOUSE TRAP
Probably not going to happen. This trap works perfect. We removed over 3 dozen mice from our barn this winter. The trap is on duty 24-7 and has had 4 mice in it at one time. We have it in our chicken coop where the English Sparrows like to feed also. We have had 2 sparrows in the trap twice. Opened the trap and all 4 flew away.
Quality
Review by Taterpicker / (Posted on 2/28/2018)
Sounds great! Very interested.
I have a question. It's hard for me to tell by looking at the photo....... we want to put this in our chicken coop. Could there be any harm to our chickens? Can they get their feet or beek to trigger it?
Quality
Review by Chx coop mice / (Posted on 2/15/2018)
Good product
I have used this trap for years now and wanted to have one I can look inside without handling the trap and this fills the bill.
The only thing I do not care for is the lid moves to easy so when you pick it up with mouse in it you have to watch you don't bang it around and have the lid open prematurely and loose your catch.
Dam good trap and can have the drowning attachment added for easy maintenance.
Bill in SE Idaho
Quality
Review by bvd1940 / (Posted on 2/14/2018)
Great products I just wish I would have found them sooner.
I don't see why people are coming on here and whining about traps being humane. If they were that concerned about the poor little mice then why are they buying traps to get rid of them.. I bought four of them and they work great I no longer have a mouse problem cuz even though they was caught alive I killed them to make damn sure they wasn't coming back. These are great products and if you have a mouse problem these will take care of it.
Quality
Review by Railmitt / (Posted on 2/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality