Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Unlike most of the repeating mouse traps, the Ketch All Mouse Trap is made in the U.S.A., in part, by people with disabilities. By far, this multiple mouse trap is the best wind up style on the market. However, if you want to choose a humane trap, the Ketch All Mouse Trap may not be the best choice. Often times the force of the trip plate will kill the mouse.
The truely humane traps would be the Tin Cat Mouse Trap, the Pro-Ketch Junior Mouse Trap, or the Kness Tip Trap. Always handle traps with fecal material present with caution.
"

Keep Reading...
Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top
$20.50
  • Buy 2 for $18.50 each and save 10%
  • Buy 6 for $15.99 each and save 22%
  • Buy 12 for $14.25 each and save 31%
Quality
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 58

great product great price
works just as it should. fast and often. Actually ordered 5 traps and gave a couple for Christmas gifts.
Quality
Review by LC / (Posted on 1/8/2018)
great product great price
Works for us at camp . Very easy to set and empty.
Quality
Review by Laur / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
Awesome
Amazed at the effectiveness of this trap. About to buy a new one to replace the one my daughter kicked and dented which made the clear top ineffective in keeping the mice in. We've caught and released several mice with the first one. Awesome trap! Thanks to those who make them!!
Quality
Review by dee.j / (Posted on 11/11/2017)
it works
once caught 2 ground squirrels at one time, otherwise it caught one a day for 4 days.
Quality
Review by dog / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Simply the best
I purchased two mouse traps from amazon and two other at home depot ( did not work) ,
Ketch All Mouse Trap worked the first time i was able to trap two mouses within 24 hrs. have had any other mouse pb. since then

Thank you
Quality
Review by NB / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Excellent
Caught my mouse in an hour. Alive and unharmed I was able to give him his freedom:-)
Quality
Review by EJ / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Awesome traps ever!
This trap is awesome. Bought two to put in our barns and we have been catching a couple mice a night in each. Love it! Hope to get rid of these little suckers in a hurry with these traps!
Quality
Review by Rocky Kit Carson / (Posted on 6/28/2017)
Excellent product. Reliable company.
The first one arrived with the platform out of line and therefore the scoop did not close properly and didn't contain the mice. When I reported thist, they sent me a new one. Again free shopping. The second one works perfectly. They stand behind their product.
Quality
Review by Flo / (Posted on 6/15/2017)
Great effective trap.
Great trap. Our mice were defeating other traps, tripping them without getting caught. This one trapped them right away.
Well worth the cost!
Quality
Review by Bill / (Posted on 5/4/2017)
nice trap
It works good and is very easy to use. I like the clear top so it's easy to see when it's caught something.
Quality
Review by Bertie / (Posted on 4/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality