Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Unlike most of the repeating mouse traps, the Ketch All Mouse Trap is made in the U.S.A., in part, by people with disabilities. By far, this multiple mouse trap is the best wind up style on the market. However, if you want to choose a humane trap, the Ketch All Mouse Trap may not be the best choice. Often times the force of the trip plate will kill the mouse.
The truely humane traps would be the Tin Cat Mouse Trap, the Pro-Ketch Junior Mouse Trap, or the Kness Tip Trap. Always handle traps with fecal material present with caution.
"

Keep Reading...
Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top
$20.50
  • Buy 2 for $18.50 each and save 10%
  • Buy 6 for $15.99 each and save 22%
  • Buy 12 for $14.25 each and save 31%
Quality
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 58

Awesome
Exceeded my expectations would be a more descriptive phrase. I had a mouse in each trap within 2 hours. I wiped out a family within 48 hours. If I see a mouse and put a trap in their path, bingo gone. I highly recommend this trap to anyone that has mouse problems.

Quality
Review by RT / (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Work great
Love it
Quality
Review by Joe / (Posted on 1/30/2017)
Product review
If you can get to it within a few minutes it works fine,but if you don't get to it soon enough they escape,I had caught 2 went to water a few plants,when I came back they were gone.less than 30 minutes after I saw them in the trap
Quality
Review by Don / (Posted on 11/16/2016)
good
live in a wooded area--have caught 2 mice outside of home--like to catch them before they come inside--probably will buy a couple more
Quality
Review by mhun / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Caught 6 mice even though had never saw any running around!!!
I brought this trap and put it out because the house next door was left vacant and since we live in attached housing I wanted to avoid catching the rodent problems they had next door. I was shocked when I caught 6 mice in the Ketch all the next morning!!. My kitchen is clean and organized. No food is left out the dishes are washed and we have a self closing trash can.

This product really works. it is going to make my life much easier! But it is hard to find the special size of glue traps that work with the ketch all traps. Still working on it.
Quality
Review by Auntie Nell / (Posted on 8/25/2016)
The thing works!!!!!!!
Great product !!! It does the job very well. Caught 4 within a hour. Worth every penny.
Quality
Review by V Spragis / (Posted on 7/2/2016)
Ketch Traps work Great!
In the first week I have caught 9 Voles and 3 Chipmunks. I use Oatmeal and Bird seed. 3 Voles were DOA but the rest of the animals I drive a mile down the road and release in the woods. Ketch Trap works great, highly recommended!
Quality
Review by Spruce Goose / (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Unsuccessful
I have had two of these traps set for 6 nights now, both baited with a little peanut butter. We have a LOT of animal activity in our bedroom and have heard what I believed to be the traps go off several times. We have yet to catch any mice despite hearing noises that sound like catches.

My belief is perhaps we have rats instead of mice? I assume they are just too big to get in there, because with the activity we have each night we should have caught them all by now. I was extremely hopeful after reading all the reviews that this would do the trick.

The clear top is extremely poor quality, flimsy, and ill fitting, making me fearful that if I ever did catch anything in it that it could escape the top while I'm trying to move the box.

Overall I'm extremely disappointed and still infested with what I guess are rats. Any advice for catching rats? I can't afford to keep buying traps that don't work.
Quality
Review by Nichole / (Posted on 4/14/2016)
EXCELLENT product !!!
My grandpa had one of these traps when I was growing up. When I seen these for sale, I immediately bought two traps. We caught 5 mice in the pole barn the first day. We have caught seven mice in the house in the last week. The mice that were inside the house were eating the peanut butter off the regular wooden snap traps and not setting the traps off. Not any more ... I threw those traps away.

The Ketch All mouse trap is incredible. I can not rave about this product enough. Love it!! The little buggers have met their match.

Thank you so much!!
Quality
Review by 1.hunter1 / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
excellent product
Thank you for making a no kill product. We have been able to relocate all the mice we have caught in our home and barns.
Quality
Review by toad / (Posted on 12/27/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality