Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Unlike most of the repeating mouse traps, the Ketch All Mouse Trap is made in the U.S.A., in part, by people with disabilities. By far, this multiple mouse trap is the best wind up style on the market. However, if you want to choose a humane trap, the Ketch All Mouse Trap may not be the best choice. Often times the force of the trip plate will kill the mouse.
The truely humane traps would be the Tin Cat Mouse Trap, the Pro-Ketch Junior Mouse Trap, or the Kness Tip Trap. Always handle traps with fecal material present with caution.
"

Keep Reading...
Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top
$20.50
  • Buy 2 for $18.50 each and save 10%
  • Buy 6 for $15.99 each and save 22%
  • Buy 12 for $14.25 each and save 31%
Quality
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 58

The best
These traps are the bomb!!! I don't know why anyone would use anything else.! I caught a mouse within 2 hrs of putting the trap out and I caught 4 mice in a total of three days. Hopefully I got all the lil fuckers. I sprinkled a lil cat food in the shoot and they worked awesome.
Quality
Review by Mouse killer / (Posted on 12/8/2015)
Great Trap, good price
We've had mice in our place periodically. Can't find the place they are coming in so we've been trapping them. It's much easier, and seems to be more humane to have a "live trap" like the Ketch-all trap. We've caught as many as three mice in one day, usually only one. We take them several miles away so they won't come back.

We even gave one trap to our church because mice occasionally like to get into the church!
Quality
Review by Hank in Michigan / (Posted on 12/7/2015)
Happily surprised
I am using these traps to catch voles that tear up the yard through the winter. I wasn't entirely sure an un-baited trap would work so I was very happily surprise when I had 3 voles in the trap within 12 hours. The traps have continued to produce results for several weeks now. I would recommend these traps but note that not all of the rodents survive if that is a concern.
Quality
Review by Ski Town Gardener / (Posted on 12/5/2015)
see above
How can i see the video for instructions on how to operate the mouse trap? So happen a mouse was caught but I did not know it was inside until I opened up the glass door.
Once a mouse is caught, do you have to rewind it again?

*********************************
DIY RESPONSE: You should wind the trap 6 to 8 turns, and it will trigger about 10 times before it needs re-winding. Here is a link to more detailed instruction: http://www.doyourownpestcontrol.com/SPEC/LABELS/knessketchalltrap.pdf

If you need further assistance call us at: 1-800-476-3368
Quality
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 11/26/2015)
satisfied customer
I bought this trap about 7/10 years ago and lived it. It worked well. Having kids they thought the daily was a toy and overturned the knob. I didn't remember the name of the trap and had to search hard after using every possible description I finally rang the Google bell! Success! Ordering 12 for me and Mom's.
Quality
Review by No More Pest! / (Posted on 4/29/2015)
great product
i bought the ketch all mouse trap and it works great. It was easy to use and it really catches the mice with out setting it every day. the service from do your own pest control was also great thanks for having great products am thinking about buying more of the for around the house
Quality
Review by papa / (Posted on 3/7/2015)
excellent results!
The Ketch All caught three hardy mice in one night's setting in my shop. No more mouse droppings on the workbenches and tools! Three little devils were in there the second morning. After not catching any the first night, I put small dabs of peanut butter in each end of the tube and it worked great! I also like that it's made in the USA and by folks who appreciate the job - nice going folks! No more mice for now, but first sign of more, I'll set the Ketch All out there again. `Neat thing is letting the mice out by the garage of a guy I don't much like, heh, heh.
Quality
Review by trapper john / (Posted on 2/18/2015)
Excellent product/service
This product was more effective than any other similar item that I have purchased to assist with a mouse problem. In addition, the service from this company is incomparable. When a few of the quantity of traps that I had ordered -- arrived damaged, I spoke to one of their reps and she saw to it that I received two additional new items that were received shortly thereafter.
Quality
Review by Mousetraps / (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Excellent product
I remember having these traps on the farm growing up. They are as amazing today as they were 30 or so years ago. Works almost effortlessly and I really like the clear lid. Great product, and we will be getting more.
Quality
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 12/2/2014)
Awsome.
I bought 6 and if i need more i will buy more. I have them in my camper and around it (that is in storage), by my garbage cans, in my garage, and it does a great job of stopping the dirty little rodents. I have caught mice, moles, and even a red squirrel ( didn't quite make it all the way in and was nearly decapitated.
Most captured died or where wounded.
Quality
Review by Aidman / (Posted on 11/13/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ketch All Mouse Trap - Clear Top

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality