Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Cyper WP (Discontinued)


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "The 1 lb bulk form of Cyper WP is now discontinued. We continue to have the Cyper WSP (water soluble packets) in envelopes and the Cyper WSP in a larger container is coming soon. Cyper WP is a great product to use outside for the large roaches. Cyper WP, like other cypermethrin products does not control indoor German roaches well. Since Cyper WP is a powder that mixes with water, it tends to leave a film residue that can be seen. If you need to treat inside, you might consider Optimate CS as a good alternative."

Keep Reading...
Cyper WP (Discontinued)
$37.50
Quality
55 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 55

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
great product
We used inside for german roaches. worked great. Why not selling anymore? Loved this product. It did leave a little residue but killed the bugs. Liked the residue better than the bugs.
Quality
Review by Kay / (Posted on 2/7/2017)
great product,even works on carpenter bee's
great product,even works on carpenter bee's
Quality
Review by b / (Posted on 3/26/2015)
Its a bug terminator
I have used it for 4 yrs and my house is the only one on the block with no bugs. No scorpions, no roaches, no spiders, no ants, one tarantula got close but died also. I use it with a backpack sprayer and protect my entire yard on 3 gallons every 3 months. My neighbors pay an exterminator $ 30 every month and still have bugs. I use a 1 lb can every 2 yrs. That's less than $ 2.70 per month over 4 yrs including the cost of the backpack sprayer.
Quality
Review by Cypernator / (Posted on 1/12/2015)
Good Product
This is a good product. Cyper WP knocks out paper wasps.
Quality
Review by Alex / (Posted on 9/22/2014)
I feel like I've won the war!!!
Theres nothing crawling in my yard anymore its all dead! I havent even heard any crickets. I can feed my dogs outside and theres no ants in their bowl, the spiders are gone, I havent seen anymore scorpions, and all those little brown worms are dead. Its like a bug waste land out there! THANK YOU CYPER WP!!!!!!
Quality
Review by stevie / (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Excellent product
This is my second Cyper product as I was using Cyper LO before. I have had excellent results with both products. I have noticed that here in Louisiana I have to reapply about every two weeks to keep the paperwasps from coming back. The only product I have found that gets rid of them though. I love it.
Quality
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
Great to MIX
just added some to my mix with Equil Lambda and Bifen and I don't have any more insects or any creatures. And my DOGS love that no more fleas and ticks. I did have to keep them away from the area but they were fine after 4 hours of the poison being placed.
Quality
Review by Ben / (Posted on 7/18/2014)
Amazing
Finally found a product to kill the scorpions in the house
and garage. Have used this for 2 - 3 years and it is extremely rare to see a bug in the house. The insects in the garage are all dead. Told 2 friends about it and they love it, too. So nice to find a product that works so well. Am about to order our 3rd Cyper WP.
Quality
Review by Amen / (Posted on 7/17/2014)
Excellent Product
Fast shipping. Second time to order this product and highly recommend it for all bug control in and around home.
Quality
Review by Jane / (Posted on 7/16/2014)
Excellent product
Sprayed inside, now no more black ants. Sprayed in garage, no more spider. Im now 1 happy camper. recommended Cyper WP to my friend, expect order from them soon...
Quality
Review by Le / (Posted on 7/11/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cyper WP (Discontinued)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality