Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Orthene PCO Pellets


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "

For tough German roach problems, such as those found in commercial kitchens, combine Orthene PCO Pellets with Tekko IGR for optimum control. Gentrol will slow down the roaches' ability to breed while the Orthene kills the existing roaches. Orthene does have a bit of a smell so we would recommend using an odor masker such as Monterey Odor Mask.

"

Keep Reading...
Orthene PCO Pellets
$61.22
  • Buy 2 for $60.46 each and save 2%
  • Buy 6 for $58.22 each and save 5%
Quality
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
None better
I and apartment and i keep getting roaches everywhere. The terrible run of the mill pest control guy just sprayed water like substance for months with no results. I sprayed this and by the next day I see results. And with one follow up treatment a month later I have zero roaches
Quality
Review by mark / (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Best
I used Orthene PCO Pellets for 28 years in Commercial kitchen down south best on the market for German Cockroachers.
Quality
Review by Ecolab / (Posted on 1/27/2019)
Good product
Orthene with a growth regulator is the only way to get rid of a roach infestation . DO NOT spray this on unfinished concrete or bare block walls. It will put a odor off like raw sewage. I worked in the pest industry for years.
Quality
Review by Yosemite Sam / (Posted on 1/5/2019)
Great products
We used the Orthene PCO Pellets with the Monterey Odor Mask (Wintergreen) and the Tekko Pro IGR together and treated my house last night. When we got up there where dead German Cockroaches on the floor and cabinets. We have been having our house professionally sprayed for years and that is the only thing it couldn’t get rid of. Very impressed with these products. I would definitely add the odor mask, the smell of the pellets are very strong and this helped a lot.
Quality
Review by Elaine / (Posted on 7/21/2018)
Roach killer PERIOD
I used it to get rid of roaches(a lot of roaches) and three weeks later and all dead,gone.ty
Quality
Review by blue / (Posted on 7/2/2018)
It worked where others failed
This restaurant has had a German roach problem for three years or more. They have had two different professional companies try to rid the restaurant of thousands of roaches and the problem was getting bigger. After reading your general pest control tips, I knew this restaurant needed something different to control the German roaches. I used Orthene PCO pellets and Tekko IGR and after a week a few roaches were seen but two weeks no roaches at all. I'll put out some sticky traps to see if we have anymore problems. It did smell when spraying but cleared up over night. This is the way to fix the German roach problem. Thanks,

Quality
Review by jhawk / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
The best product for roaches on the market!
I have used this product for years. It is wonderful! Kills roaches, spiders and ants for at least a year! I have rentals and it is a must have, not only for rentals but for my and my families homes. I swear by it!
Quality
Review by Jan / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
German
I've been using this product for 20 yrs in com. kitchen with poor sanition problem it works great on german cockroaches
Quality
Review by RatPak / (Posted on 8/1/2017)
Absolutely fantastic
Awesome results in amazing fast time. I had german roaches and tried everything with no luck. After reading that this stuff works l bought it with overnight shipping, well worth the extra money. Sprayed inside and out on Monday again on the following Monday by day 10 looks like every freaking bug is dead! Little tip if you open, mix, and leave the empty package outside the smell from this product it's near as bad inside. Thank you
Quality
Review by Jwv / (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Awesome
When I tell y'all this stuff works! I use to stay in conyers and my town home was infested with roaches omg! Someone told me to do it yourself pest control got something for those bugs and so I went. I told them what I have and they give me this product and I used this the same day as I clean was cleaning my house out. This product works so well they start dropping so dang fast within minutes I had a floor full of dead roaches. I may sound like a commercial but I don't care I'm about to order me some now I just moved in my house. It last for about a year and a few months for me but, the smell is very strong if you have little ones and pets be careful.
Quality
Review by Punkin / (Posted on 7/7/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Orthene PCO Pellets

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality