Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Phantom Termiticide / Insecticide - 21 oz.


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Phantom is a great product. You might want to check out Spectre 2SC. It is less per oz and you can get it in a 15 oz bottle."

Keep Reading...
Phantom Termiticide / Insecticide - 21 oz.
$68.95
  • Buy 2 for $66.90 each and save 3%
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

if everyone used this spray there would not be any insects or bug of any kind
Best spray ever works excellent for everything!!!
Quality
Review by Ozzy / (Posted on 11/20/2017)
Expectations , , ,
My expectations of this product this time as it was last time, awesomely appreciated.
Quality
Review by Johnny / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Best I have ever used
Best I have ever used, works for any kind of insects. I have rental property and it kills every type of insect, bed bug and all.
Quality
Review by Oz / (Posted on 5/15/2017)
Leaves residue on surfaces
After spraying the baseboard areas for customers, they complain that after drying Phantom left a powder residue. Never had one complaint when I was able to use Demand.
Quality
Review by Bug Man / (Posted on 5/20/2016)
Great product!
Mixed Phantom with apple juice instead of water and sprayed for houseflies in waste disposal/garbage areas. This was very effective! The sugar acts as a phagostimulant, and gives flies a much higher dose of active ingredient than they would receive from contact only. This product is non-staining, non-repellent and also worked great for indoor cockroach control. Highly recommend!
Quality
Review by R. Herche / (Posted on 9/26/2015)
Pretty good stuff
Well the first thing I noticed with Phantom is that it's from Triangle circle BASF and made in Germany it seems like all the pest products from Triangle circle and made in Germany work very good...we used this for an apartment complex
Quality
Review by Firewall / (Posted on 9/24/2014)
Great product
I sprayed with Phantom and the Gentrol concentrate to get rid of the horrible german cockroaches that plagued my existence. It took about a month to start seeing results but it was totally worth it. It's been 4 months almost completely roach free! Never going back to paying for professional pest control!
Quality
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 3/11/2014)
Knocks out Carpenter Ants but BE PATIENT!!!
Bought some Phantom to take care of some Carpenter Ants during swarming season. We had a really bad infestation. The ants would emerge at dusk every night and swarm the kitchen. It got so bad that we had to make sure that all of our cooking was finished before sunset because they would come out of the recessed lights and end up falling on our heads and in our food on the stove. The product was recommended to me by an exterminator friend of the family. If you apply the product thoroughly as labeled, IT WILL DO ITS JOB. You have to make sure you don't apply any other product after initial application that is a repellant because it will completely defeat the purpose of using a non-repellant such as this. You must resist the urge to pull out that can of RAID and go to town on them. Otherwise they will vacate the area and then you did all that hard work for nothing. It took about seven days before there was a noticeable drop in numbers and by ten days it was significant. After 14 days the ants were gone. This stuff really works. Now I treat indoors every 60 days to control all different types of crawly critters. No problems whatsoever. Some people complain about the price but when you look at it in perspective, you're getting complete treatment for less than ten bucks. Try hiring an exterminator for that price.
Quality
Review by Jason / (Posted on 1/14/2014)
not impressed
the exterminator at my office told me this is what they use but I have done twice and I still have ants in my kitchen.
Quality
Review by Manny / (Posted on 9/18/2013)
Highly Effective in Treating and Killing Ants
Used this indoors around baseboards and outdoors around parameter of house and planting beds where ants were active, Phantom resulted in lots of dead ants. I eliminated my pest control guy who used this same product. I'm impressed with this highly effective product. Review by Scott / (Posted on 3/2/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phantom Termiticide / Insecticide - 21 oz.

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality