Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Bifen LP Granules


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Bifen LP doesn't get activated until it's wet. After applying them you can wait for it to rain or you can water them in for immediate activation. When you finish applying the granules make sure you use a broom and sweep the particles back onto the turf . This eliminates possible run off into the water ways."

Keep Reading...
Bifen LP Granules
$32.13
  • Buy 2 for $30.55 each and save 5%
  • Buy 5 for $29.72 each and save 8%
Quality
77 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 77

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Excellent results
I have been using Bifen for years here in Florida and can tell you that it works and without harm to people or pets.
Quality
Review by Rod / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
This stuff work!
Applied it twice around my foundation. Stuff is grandular and easy to apply. I just pulled back pine straw about 1-ft from around my foundation.
Quality
Review by Norm / (Posted on 1/10/2019)
Good Product
Been using this product for years. Keeps good control of insects around Florida household. Prefer granules to sprays and liquids. Easy and safe to apply.
Quality
Review by fnasser1 / (Posted on 11/7/2018)
Excellent Product
Great stuff, helped with wiping out a flea infestation from the 3 un-managed pitties next door. Cleared out the area along the fence line about 5 feet wide, and laid it down with a spreader according to instructions. Price is very fair, will purchase again!
Quality
Review by Bradley / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
End the Invasion
When the crawlers get in motion it is time for th Bifen. I use twice a year and it knocks everything down. Not a crawler to be seen. Great stuff.
Quality
Review by upnorth / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Two thumbs up!
For a "do it yourself" product, this exceeded my expectations. Using protective gloves, it was easy to spread around the perimeter of my home. Within a week, there was a significant reduction in the quantity of sow bugs. I'm planning to repeat the application in a couple of weeks. My local pest control company would have charged ten times the cost of these granules. I'm a satisfied customer
Quality
Review by Nectarine / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Good review overall
The granules worked super fast. Even before I finished spreading them, the vast majority of the ants had disappeared. I wet the granules a short time after spreading them. So far, so good. I still have some ants but so far, they seem, at least, controlled. One question I have is: Do the granules destroy the ants or just repell them?
Quality
Review by Connie / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Works as expected.
Great for Florida lawns. Keeps pests at bay and doesn't harm animal life. I have been using it for years with no problems.
Quality
Review by RodFL / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
Great Products
Very Happy with this one I use it in the yard. on two Acers,
right now ordering two more bags, Spring & the rain , bugs are on the move .. !
Quality
Review by James / (Posted on 6/17/2018)
Ants
This product went beyond my expectations. Our neighborhood has a lot of crazy ants. I put this out once and waited about two weeks and put out another application. I called an exterminator to spray the outside of my house and the close perimeter of my house. He said whatever I put on the yard really did a number on the crazy ants. I also used the optigard on the inside of the house. That also took two applications but it worked. In the future, I don't plan on having to call an exterminator. These were great products.
Quality
Review by BJP of Texas / (Posted on 5/14/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bifen LP Granules

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality