Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Bifen LP Granules


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Bifen LP doesn't get activated until it's wet. After applying them you can wait for it to rain or you can water them in for immediate activation."

Keep Reading...
Bifen LP Granules
$31.25
  • Buy 2 for $29.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 8 for $27.90 each and save 11%
Quality
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 66

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Excellent product and good value
Been using granules around the property for years. Know that it is a highly recommended formed of pest control in Florida and this product gets the job done easily and very effectively.
Quality
Review by Easy and Effective / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
Amazing
We just moved to South Carolina and were struggling with red ants in our yard. Among other insects in our yard. We tried other commonly known insecticides from local hardware stores, without results. Gave this product a try and are very pleased with the results. We will definitely keep this product on hand for insect issues in our yard. Works quick, great price and customer service, ships fast, and is an effective product. Thank you!
Quality
Review by acoope38 / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Quick delivery
Arrival of product was fast and quality equal to description
Quality
Review by TT / (Posted on 9/27/2017)
Works On Sand Wasps!
Many sprays, etc. claim to work on many things, but when you get to the fine print, sand wasps aka: cicada killers weren't on the list. I couldn't find anything, anywhere that promised this until I found this website and these granules. Worked as promised.....thank God....we had about 30 small kids due to use the large sandbox a few weeks later. Thanks!!
Quality
Review by Randville / (Posted on 9/6/2017)
Problem solved
Diy pest control always delivers
Quality
Review by Ted / (Posted on 8/25/2017)
Combats the Cicada Killers
I used the Bifen granules on two of my softball fields that were being over taken by cicada killers. I applied the granules as suggested and then watered both fields. Though there are still a few cicada killers, they are FAR LESS than before. Last summer I went through at least 50 cans of hornet spray and I started on that track early this summer. I decided that trying something else couldn't hurt. The Bifen granules seem to be worth their money. I will do this again next summer!
Quality
Review by Coach / (Posted on 8/21/2017)
Great Product
Based on Do-it-yourself's recommendation i have used this product for several years. Awesome results. Real challenges here in Florida with bugs period.
Quality
Review by RodFL / (Posted on 8/11/2017)
Very Happy
Very happy , I call and they directed me to the product.. use as directed ... very happy
Quality
Review by James / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
centipedes
These granules helped with the centipede problem we were having. It did not get rid of them completely, so we will reapply. Maybe we had too big of an infestation to start with. (they came with dirt we had hauled in) Shipping was fast, price was good. Glad to have this option.
Quality
Review by Grrrama / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
Excellent
So far, so good.
Quality
Review by Tricis / (Posted on 7/17/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bifen LP Granules

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality