Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Cyonara 9.7 Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Just like the name of this product,"Cyonara" means goodbye. Cyonara 9.7 really kills the insects, but don't use it on German roaches."

Keep Reading...
Cyonara 9.7 Insecticide
Quality
63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Cyonara 9.7 Insecticide-8 oz

Cyonara 9.7 Insecticide - 8 oz

$29.90
Cyonara 9.7 Insecticide-8 oz

Cyonara 9.7 Insecticide - Qt (32 oz)

$72.50
  • Buy 2 for $68.95 each and save 5%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 63

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great infestation removal product
Only thing I found that works. I buy houses and remodel them. Most are infested with German roaches, spiders and all kinds of creepy crawly things. I mix this in sprayer and spray inside and outside perimeter. I come back a few days later, there will be dead insects every where. No more infestation. Great Product
Quality
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 10/11/2020)
Good product
Have used this product for several years and get better results than I did with a local pest control company.
Sometimes the large American roaches get through but I'm not getting as many as I did with the pest control company. Most of the bugs come through my garage and the smaller roaches, beetles and other insects usually die within 3 or 4 feet of the garage opening. Most of the large roaches get further but are dying when I find them.
Quality
Review by Mike / (Posted on 6/8/2020)
Works easily I use my ate with sprayer in the back.
I am from Wisconsin and we have an Asian beetle problem this product keeps them out of the house also cuts back on flies and spiders in the home.
Quality
Review by Herm / (Posted on 11/13/2019)
Really works
We have used this product for 6 years and it works as advertised!
Quality
Review by Roy / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
Lambda-Cyhalothrin is the best for pest.
The best I’ve uses in over 30 years. My call backs went from 50-60% to zero call backs a month. Instructions to use .02 of an ounce is the most cost effective. It works great.
Quality
Review by Richie / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Great
This mixed right with d-fense and I haven't had a single scorpion in my home
Quality
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
One heck of a chemical
I worked for a few years for a pest control company based in Tucson AZ. During those years I extensively used encapsulated insecticides. However, during that time I had the opportunity to try Cyonara 9.7. Amazing product. A year ago my brother moved to Green Valley, AZ. I bought him a 32 oz bottle of Cyonara 9.7 and will admit that the results have been stellar. I truly believe it holds up against outdoor elements better than encapsulated products such as Demand CS. (My humble opinion) It really kills insects, especially scorpions. I thought I would write and tell you this. Am extremely happy with this product. Will be buying more from you guys.
Quality
Review by MIchael K / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Not for a barrier against crazy ants.
It was recommended as a possible barrier control for crazy ants. It keeps them away for 24 hours at best. It does kill the ants that walk through it, however it doesn’t deter them for very long. I sprayed around doors, windows, flower beds and portions of my lawn. It does kill other bugs but that’s not my concern at the moment.
Quality
Review by Kat73 / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Great
Great product , using for last 5 years , never had any problems
Quality
Review by Maria1024 / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Worked well
Used last year with sprayer on ATV worked well so I ordered again this year
Quality
Review by Herman / (Posted on 3/26/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cyonara 9.7 Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality