Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Invade Bio Drain


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Please take into account of the weather when you order this. We don't like to see this product freeze. Also go to our section that explains how to determine where the flies are coming from. Feel free to call us for more information. We have a lot of history with this great product."

Keep Reading...
Invade Bio Drain
Quality
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Invade Bio Drain Treatment

Invade Bio Drain Treatment - Qt

$17.00
  • Buy 2 for $13.45 each and save 21%
  • Buy 12 for $12.46 each and save 27%
Invade Bio Drain Treatment

Invade Bio Drain Treatment - Gal

$36.95
  • Buy 2 for $34.50 each and save 7%
  • Buy 4 for $31.00 each and save 17%
Invade Bio Drain Treatment

Invade Bio Drain - 5 Gallon Pail with Pour Spout

$138.40
  • Buy 2 for $134.50 each and save 3%
Invade Bio Drain Treatment

Drain Fly Kit - (2 Qts Invade Bio Drain Treatment + PT 565)

$41.85
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 78

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
I think it's great
thank God! nothing else worked!!
Quality
Review by Rudi / (Posted on 11/12/2018)
It works!
It worked, and quickly. About two days after application the flies had disappeared and haven't come back. Very satisfied.
Quality
Review by Scott / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Worked like a charm!!’n
I don’t generally write reviews but i was so happy to be rid of those pesky drain flies that i had to. I started using the products two days after i received them and after two days i was not seeing anymore flies. I continued to use it a few more days just to be sure and i haven’t had a problem since. I had been dealing with those flies for weeks and used every recommended “cure” icoukd find. This product is the only one that did what it said it would!!
Quality
Review by Cia Lynne / (Posted on 7/2/2018)
Outbreak Defender is GOLD..Biodrain not so much use dilute ammonia instead
Took a while to find out what and where these drain flies were coming from. It is old apartment building and i like yogurt for breakfast.I would drain the liquid on the top of my yogurt container into the sink. After about a year of doing that i had drain flies-all of the sudden one morning it was a blizzard of these flies I wasn't sure what they were?.Or wher from?
I was so happy when I found dyi...Outbreak Defender is GOLD..but Biodrain not so much. I read that cleaning drains with 1/4 cup ammonia to a quart of hot water is best for drain flies. I tried that, much less expensive and very effective. the 2 bottles of Biodrain worked for a while then would need expensive replacement..Ammonia much more affordable. I keep the sink plug in when i am not actively using the sink now.I have a spray bottle Outbreak Defender handy where ever i sit..I doubt i will need to replace the bottles when and if i use it all but it is expensive insecticide for every insect i have encountered since i got it..spider, ect. i have 4 bottles of Outbreak Defender to use up....gotta to love plain old Ammonia for drain flies! wish i had known but Outbreak Defender when drain flies were driving me crazy and they were every where is GOLD! Biodrain not so much
Quality
Review by lynn / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
Seems to be the easy fix!
We've had recurring invasions of phorid flies since last summer, originating from a neighboring dumpster abutting our back fence and back doors. So we quit using those doors, but the problem - and the flies! - kept coming back, as they were by then breeding inside and not just flying in. It's now been about a month and this stuff seems to have done the job. After repeat visits from a pest control company with no permanent fix (altho they SAID they had one - WRONG!), the Invade Bio Drain gel seems be the easy fix to that now-no-longer-occurring problem!
Quality
Review by JMD / (Posted on 4/23/2018)
Impressive outcome!
I had a gnat/flie problem, along with some bad odors that came from my bathroom drains. I found Bio Drain and ordered it. I had a delivery issue, someone took my stuff. This company promptly re-sent it, at no cost, thank you so much. The results of using this product has eliminated the odor problem and I dont have anymore gnats/flies either. Impressive. I highly reccommend Bio Drain and I rarely have a recommendation like that. Worth every penny.
Quality
Review by Biodrain to the rescue / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
Got the job done, PERIOD!
I moved into a new home, immediately started to notice drain flies, I thought it was my homes septic tank so I had it emptied. That didn't solve the issue, so I went online to learn about these "harmless" flies (only harmless if they are not invading your home) which I felt was happening. I wound up on this website and watched the tutorial by these 2 guys, the tutorial video made me feel like these guys new what they were talking about. So I made a purchase of 5 gallons of this product. I wasn't 100% sure where the flies were coming from so I wasn't going to risk it. I followed the instructions and then some in every point of entry........2 weeks later, I feel like I live in a completely different home, as if these flies never existed. It works! don't second guess it, the two guys new what they were talking about recommending this product.
Quality
Review by Drain Flies / (Posted on 3/14/2018)
Fantastic product
Great product, this stuff really works. Had a drain fly problem on a 15 yr old boat, some of the drain pipes even used to clog up. It did take a couple of days with daily treatment of all 20 sinks and showers to kill the drain flies, but they are completely gone now. I use it once a week to maintain clean drains, and surprisingly one drain pipe that we had to take apart and clean every 6 months is completely clean!!! Seriously this stuff really works, and it smells great too! Just be sure to wipe up any spills immediately as it will stain.
Quality
Review by Clean Drains / (Posted on 2/21/2018)
Highly recommend.
Awesome product. Worked right away.
Quality
Review by T / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Bummer I think its a winter must
old apartment....VERY,Very cold.

Do I want to rinse to the garbage disposal or throw out in garbage and carry outside more often to dumpster . Until it gets warmer I will use this to maintain the garbage disposal and go outside less often
Quality
Review by Lynn / (Posted on 1/8/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invade Bio Drain

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality