Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

CimeXa Insecticide Dust


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Make sure you wear Gloves with Cimexa Dust. Cimexa will really make your hands dry. If that happens, wash your hands and use some hand lotion. Cimexa Dust is considered the best dust for bed bugs."

Keep Reading...
CimeXa Insecticide Dust
Quality
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

CimeXa Insecticide Dust, 4 oz and 5 lbs

CimeXa Insecticide Dust - 4oz

$11.95
  • Buy 2 for $11.25 each and save 6%
  • Buy 6 for $10.50 each and save 13%
CimeXa Insecticide Dust, 4 oz and 5 lbs

Cimexa Dust 4 oz + JT Eaton's Hand Bellow Duster

$22.50
CimeXa Insecticide Dust, 4 oz and 5 lbs

CimeXa Insecticide Dust - 5 lbs

$115.99
  • Buy 2 for $110.00 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for $101.50 each and save 13%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great
Great product, Terminex was a rip off, $3000 and still had bed bugs, applied cimexa 1 time and they've been gone for 1&1/2 months & no signs of any live ones.
Quality
Review by Wvmtmama / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Worked better than anything I have tried so far
Bugs were gone in about a day from application in the places I treated. Wanted to find something non-toxic, but I have tried the box store poison sprays, peppermint spray, DE powder, and about every home remedy I could find. This is the most effective treatment I have seen so far.
Quality
Review by Paul Chase / (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Great powder for bed bugs. And quick and free shipping
Cimexa silica gel powder is a God sent item for me. With the powder and bellows I bought from Do your own.com I was able to rid my apartment of bed bugs and also my neighbors Apt.
Quality
Review by jsturgeon3 / (Posted on 9/16/2017)
Absolutely #1 to kill bed bugs
I spent a good year trying a multitude of products and Cime X is absolutely the best. It is messy to work with but with experience it gets easier. It's a must to wear gloves as this stuff sucks the life out of anything alive. Get a duster to help distribute this stuff. Also a learning curve using the duster. Be patient and puff this stuff on baseboards, dressers, especially around the bedding "bead" where they hide. Or get a mattress cover and dust the whole bed before applying the cover. Another idea is ti put the feet of the bed in small containers dusted with Cime X. As the bed bugs clime up the containers they fall into them and die.
Bottom line -- this stuff completely eradicated the bed bugs.
Quality
Review by TK2fast / (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Cimexa Dust is the ONLY product that works!
Forget about bombs, sprays and hand-to-hand combat.. The Cimexa dust was the most effective product of the several that I tried. In fact, it was the ONLY product that eliminated the bedbugs. I also used the hand bellows duster (a must) and the mattress liner. No bugs in a year!
Quality
Review by Nita / (Posted on 1/6/2017)
it works
this stuff is the only way to leave a barrier. also recommend u wear a dust mask to keep it out of respiratory system
Quality
Review by bth / (Posted on 10/19/2016)
Works Great!!!
Used it in my crawlspace for spiders. Haven't seen one since. I LOVE this stuff!!!!
Quality
Review by MaryB / (Posted on 10/1/2016)
Awesome product
This product is great and the only thing we use. It dries up any bug and kills them.
Quality
Review by Sassy in indiana / (Posted on 7/29/2016)
This is what works!!
This stuff works! Get the bulb duster, though to apply it. It will kill every bug that gets in your home. Heck, if our dog gets a flea that jumps off, the flea is dead too. As far as I know it is safe for pets also. I had a bedbug colony about 4 years ago and started using cimexa then. I recommend this to anyone with bedbugs. You can put your small items in ziplocks, put a puff of cimexa in there and seal it up. We had put our larger items in tubs, and used our sprayer to puff in this product. Nothing better. The large container is a good investment.
Quality
Review by Marsee / (Posted on 7/15/2016)
Cimexa dust
This stuf works great if you have a puff bulb to lightly spread it across the area that are infected with Bed bugs. I continues to kill as long it is in a dry area away from water an spill's.
Quality
Review by buggetter / (Posted on 4/7/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CimeXa Insecticide Dust

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality