Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Invict Xpress Granular Bait


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Great high protein bait that is incredibly attractive to ants when they are feeding on grease and protein. Combine with a sugar based bait such as Optigard Ant Bait Gel

to make sure you have a bait that is attractive to the ants."

Keep Reading...
Invict Xpress Granular Bait
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Invict Xpress Granular Bait - 8 oz, 4 lbs and 25 lbs

InVict Xpress - 8 oz shaker bottle

$15.88
  • Buy 2 for $13.95 each and save 13%
  • Buy 6 for $11.80 each and save 26%
Invict Xpress Granular Bait - 8 oz, 4 lbs and 25 lbs

InVict Xpress - 4 lb shaker

$66.74
  • Buy 2 for $64.70 each and save 4%
  • Buy 6 for $63.00 each and save 6%
Invict Xpress Granular Bait - 8 oz, 4 lbs and 25 lbs

InVict Xpress - 25 lb carton

$173.00
  • Buy 2 for $170.75 each and save 2%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

If you have red crazy ants, Buy This!
I forgot that I ordered this a few months ago. Checked the weather and decided to sprinkle it around and under my potted plants then on and around the small red crazy ant mounds. Within seconds they were hauling into their mounds. Walked around the yard the next day...not a single ant coming in or out! This stuff is awesome!! I will buy a larger container of this miracle worker to keep those suckers at bay!
Quality
Review by Shalder75 / (Posted on 10/10/2017)
Very Satisfied Customer
We had literally been overrun with ants in the house... I had received a good product from an exterminator in the past, but they don't "sell" the product without a technician. I found this site and saw this product that seemed very similar to what I used. I ordered it, it came quickly, I dispensed it in all necessary locations... within ONE DAY the ants were depleted almost completely. The few stragglers were gone soon after. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Quality
Review by Selleah / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
Good but needs sugar
I had used this bait in bait stations with the Advance 375A select ant bait. My goal was to kill off a colony of ants that settled into our kitchen. This particular bait was not taken as much as the Advance 375A bait but the ants still took a little of this bait. Overall by itself this bait will not take care of ant problems it need other sugar based bait to work at its best.
Quality
Review by Jake / (Posted on 11/7/2016)
It works
For three weeks I used every Terro product available to purchase to kill pavement ants. When I put down the dust they would move the colony to a different location. In three days of applying these granules the colony was killed
Quality
Review by Tracer / (Posted on 7/27/2016)
Great stuff!
Best money ever spent. Worked fast and easy. Been battling an ant problem for years and termini could not resolve. Fired them and bought this. No ants in my house after first use. None in my yard after about two weeks of using. Get it.
Quality
Review by Thom / (Posted on 6/30/2016)
junk
Waste of money! Would NOT recommend this crap to anyone. Ants came back a few days later in the same spots.


******************DIY Pest Control Reply******************

Invict Xpress is a protein based bait. Using it alone works some of the time but on the site we recommend using it with a sugar based bait to make sure you have a food source that is attractive to the ants. Give us a call at 800-476-3368 if you would like to discuss how to proceed.
Quality
Review by nothappy / (Posted on 6/20/2016)
It works
Used this for when the ants don't seem interested in the sweet gel bait. Together the two take care of the problem. Easy to use.
Quality
Review by krmonk / (Posted on 5/14/2016)
Great product
The product, website, fast shipping and ease of using product was all excellent. Bugs are gone. 100% satisfaction!
Quality
Review by Peggy / (Posted on 12/4/2015)
Excellent for crickets
I sprinkled some of this around the interior perimeter of an old tool shed that had moisture issues and was teeming with crickets - especially camelbacks -- and after a day or two I swept up the carcasses. One more application a week later to "mop up" the few stragglers, and have not had an issue since. Plenty of product left in the can when they come back, though! Very pleased with the effectiveness, and could not be simpler to apply.
Quality
Review by NCsteff / (Posted on 1/5/2015)
Excellent product
I was referred to this site by an exterminator. Not only was I extremely happy with the ease of use with the web site, but the product I ordered to deal with the "cave or camel" crickets was amazingly effective. I left small amounts of the granulated bait in a couple of areas and checked back the following day to see if bait was taken, and to my amazement, the product was so effective that there were actually dead ones on the bait. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
Review by Dave / (Posted on 4/18/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invict Xpress Granular Bait

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality