Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Suspend SC


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Suspend SC has an active ingredient that we really like for some of the odd invaders like stink bugs, cluster flies, and beetles. If you are interested in saving a good bit of money, you might look at D-Fense SC. It is the exact product made by my buddy Mark, at Control Solutions."

Keep Reading...
Suspend SC
Quality
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Suspend SC Insecticide

Suspend SC - pint

$42.50
  • Buy 2 for $42.05 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $39.61 each and save 7%
  • Buy 16 for $36.25 each and save 15%
Suspend SC Insecticide

Suspend SC - gallon

$278.46
Suspend SC Insecticide

Suspend SC Pt. + 1 gallon Chapin Pump Garden Sprayer

$57.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 53

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I use this for every critter I don't want
I spray this about 3 times a year and it really works to keep the ants, earwigs, roaches, and scorpions out of house. It doesn't harm my free-ranging chickens or other pets. Our neighborhood had an outbreak of bedbugs two years ago and I used it successfully for that as well.
Quality
Review by Mary / (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Roachmageddon!
My elderly in-laws' home was infested with roaches on the inside and spiders on the outside. They're old, tired, and one of them is dealing with the aftermath of a stroke so they're not really able to get around to clean everything and get rid of the pests. My wife noticed it last week while visiting them and came home mortified. When she told me what she had seen I immediately did some research and found that Suspend SC has, by far, the best success rate with roaches and spiders. I bought a pint of it and went ham on that house, inside and out, this weekend.

I went clean up around there and sprayed afterwards on Saturday morning. It's Monday now and I stopped by on my lunch break to check on things. I counted 19 dead roaches, mostly baby ones, 2 dead crickets, and 1 dead spider just on the inside. The outside is hard to tell since when I cleaned I hit all the spider webs with my pressure washer so they were already gone but I'd imagine anything that crawls on the bricks where I sprayed is going to be dead as well.

After a day and a half the inside looked like roachmageddon. I couldn't be more happier with the results. My in-laws are thrilled as well.
Quality
Review by Will / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
You’re the best
Any of your products that I purchased and use exceed my expectations your sales people are the most knowledgeable and pest control that I’ve ever talk to I highly recommend you do it yourself pest control products for anybody who has a problem it’s always a pleasure doing business with you
Quality
Review by Any of your products that I purchased and use exceed my expectations your sales people are the most knowledgeable and pest contr / (Posted on 7/2/2018)
It's what the pros use because it's the best!
We have never used pest control companies since we found this product years ago. Had a friend who was our bug guy years ago and this was what his company used. I mix double the recommended amount in a 2 gallon sprayer and we don't see a single bug for a year. Here in Las Vegas, it's common to have scorpions, spiders, German cockroaches, and windscorpions (if you don't know what they are, look them up. They are scary, we've seen them). This works for all of them! Pet safe but it's best to let it dry before letting your animals near areas sprayed. Never had any issues that way. Our property is over 7,000 sq. ft. and the house is 2,300 so. ft. and I cover all of it inside and out with 4 gallons of mixed once a year. Highly recommend it!
Quality
Review by LV bughater / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
I will buy this Again and Again
I bought this product for the first time after moving to the South East where you have bugs that make cats look small. I sprayed this around the perimeter of my house and the next day i found everything dead and taking a sunbath. This stuff works and I save myself tons each year. It is safe around pets and little kids once it is dry. Love it.
Quality
Review by Awesome Product / (Posted on 5/14/2018)
Great product, kills many varieties
I used this all last year and just finished my bottle with the first application of 2018. So I am back to order more. I used it around the exterior of my home and the detached laundry room. I contend with fleas, ticks, earwigs, several types of cockroaches, centipedes, and everything else the desert can produce. Last year we had a run-in with bedbugs. I locked the bedrooms tight stuffing towels under the interior doors to keep pets and people safe and opened all the windows, then I sprayed the edges of the carpeting, the bed frames, the box springs, and the underside of the mattresses. I did this early on a hot day so everything could dry very well before anyone needed in the rooms. It worked great. My chickens love when I spray outside because the next morning they have a feast. I usually don't have to spray again for about 8 weeks.
Quality
Review by MaryV / (Posted on 5/10/2018)
It works
Scorpions are creepy and this stuff keeps them away. I use it every six months on the perimeter of the house and in the garage. If I wait too long between applications, I'll get one of these unwanted visitors in the house. Eeeeek.
Quality
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 3/6/2018)
Always Pleased with DIY Pest Contriol
I own a motel and get what I need for pest control from DIY and am extremely happy with not only the products and support, but the excellent service! And, have saved a pile of $$ since I don't need the pest control service which charged a kit and we always had bugs with them. Now, we DIY and are bug free except when a guest brings them in.
Quality
Review by Jay / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
great product
I ordered this because I was paying over $500 a year for pest control. My Uncle has a vineyard and has never paid for pest control. He suggested I try Suspend SC. It worked great. Not one site of a bug anywhere. Will buy this again.
Quality
Review by april g / (Posted on 9/26/2017)
Best overall
Suspends SC is my go to pesticide. I use it around our lake house and home for about 8 years. It works very well. It has a slight odor, I cannot smell it but my wife says she can smell very faint odor but after it dries in about an hour no odor and safe for my dogs. I use Tempo SC in the house no odor. Tempo has a faster knock down which I want inside but the Suspends has a broader range of insect control which I want outside. I have not tried Suspend Polyzone but I plan to give it a try in the future.
Quality
Review by Bugs / (Posted on 9/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Suspend SC

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality