Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
156 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.39
  • Buy 2 for $31.01 each and save 10%
  • Buy 4 for $29.96 each and save 13%
  • Buy 12 for $28.85 each and save 17%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$224.22
  • Buy 2 for $221.26 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $208.78 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$57.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 156

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Great job.
Sprayed house couple of weeks ago and done a great job. Very pleased with product.
Quality
Review by Mary / (Posted on 10/18/2018)
No more spiders
We were Absolutely infested with spiders after a couple of treatments with this I am glad to say no more spiders the stuff does the trick really works
Quality
Review by Dave / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Excellent product!
Very surprised this product worked as well as it did. I was battling stink bugs invading my home more and more every year. I sprayed one time with a heavy dose of this stuff around the entire exterior of my house and went from 20 stink bugs in my bedroom the night before, down to 2 stink bugs after 1 treatment. That was 2 weeks ago and now i have only comes across 2 bugs since then. Very pleased with this product!! Such a life saver! I plan on using it again this spring.
Quality
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Excellent product
I have been using this product for years. It takes care of lady bugs, roaches, bed bugs, spiders and all insects in-doors and out-doors.
Quality
Review by Becky / (Posted on 8/14/2018)
Very Effective
I used this product a month ago. We continue to find dead insects, scorpions, and spiders (including a tarantula). We're very pleased with the effectiveness.
Quality
Review by AZ Granna / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Awesome
Great product. I knocked down box elder bugs, spiders, several colony of ants and kept miswuitos away from yard.
Quality
Review by King Calvo / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
We have a very difficult enviornment to live in. Your products make it very enjoyable out here in the wild.
Our family would like to thank you for this very remarkable product. Defence is the best over all bug control we have ever seen. Our home is deep in a state forrest and bugs are every where.
Your products make our home nearly bug free. Nothing has ever givin us this level of bug control.
None of the big box home centers or any other national chain stores has anything close to the effectiveness of your products. In fact most of the products sold in those stores dont work at all.
Thank You

Quality
Review by Treestand 992 / (Posted on 6/18/2018)
Extremely Happy
This stuff is amazing and awesome. Tried it this year & was skeptical but hopeful. It's been 2 months since I sprayed the outside including bushes. No bugs in our house and limited bugs around the house (& so far no mosquitoes). This will now be a mainstay at our house. Also saving $$ not paying a professional, who always had to come and retreat.
Quality
Review by Tina / (Posted on 6/3/2018)
Great product
It works great for spiders and ants. It’s been a full month and I haven’t had a single spider or ant in after treatment putting a whole Barrier around my house with this stuff. Awesome I will def be buying more
Quality
Review by Dave 74 / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Good product
I have used this for years, it is what professionals use and it is the past.
Quality
Review by Hoover / (Posted on 5/14/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality