Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
166 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 166

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
D-Fense SC Insecticide
I've sprayed the outside perimeter of my house a couple of times in the last year and haven't had an insect problem since. Works great!
Quality
Review by Michael / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
Worked great
We discovered a few brown recluse spiders after we moved into our house. Even after our pest control company came out and sprayed we started finding a few more. Coming home from vacation we realized we had a pretty bad infestation. I sprayed the D-Fense SC both inside and outside. It took about three weeks but now all we find is an occasional dead spider and have not seen a live one in 2 weeks. Will order again and keep spraying every 3 months!
Quality
Review by MN / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
D-Fense SC & Tekko Pro
Using D-Fense SC & Tekko Pro IGR together has worked for our bug problem. By spraying every seven to ten days without fail has been the best way to control then get rid of the bugs. There's no toxic smell to deal with which is a big factor for us. We will continue this procedure year round. We tried other products, but none worked like these two together.
Quality
Review by MEPH / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
Worked Like a Charm
One application , inside and out.
You could see the decrease in bugs day by day.
I'm hoping a semi annual application will keep it at the status quo.

Now I just need an effective solution for the mosquitos
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 7/8/2019)
Defense for Spider Control on the Lake
I use the D-Fense SC for mostly spider control on the outside of the home on a lake front lot. Upon initial application, Defense knocks down everything extremely well (100%) and maintains well for the first week. Second week, very minor spider activity is noticed (5-10%), 3td week start seeing 15%-20% activity and must retreat. I can easily maintain a 3 week treatment interval with the product for spiders.

Generally I use a different treatment for mosquitos, but this last time as a test I only used D-Fense for both. It kills mosquitos well the first week with minor activity seen toward the end of the second week. By the beginning of the 3td week, mosquito activity is starting to be annoying and retreatment is needed. I was hoping to get 3 weeks between treatments, but best results are seen treating in 2 week intervals with this product if using for mosquitos.
Quality
Review by RedRaider113 / (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Great product.. Bad hand sprayer..
I recently purchased this product along with the B&G hand sprayer.. Defence-SC gets the job done by ELIMINATING my concerns (ants & roaches) in an instant! Unfortunately, the hand sprayer wand broke I, still managed to treat the infested areas around my house.
Quality
Review by Ricos211 / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Excellent product
I have used D-Fense SC Insecticide for a number of years and it has been outstanding and I do not hesitate in recommending it.
Quality
Review by bill0246 / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Don’t hesitate to buy it really works!
This stuff is the best! No more lady bugs!!! Sprayed around the perimeter of the house, around windows, all interior baseboard and the basement. Omg it’s a miracle. Thanks!!
Quality
Review by Sally / (Posted on 4/22/2019)
Beyond expectations
This product, and company, is 5 star. This is the third different product I have purchased from them to combat different insect infestations here in east TN., and all have eliminated the problems. I had almost given up fighting the Asian Ladybug problem in my home as the only solution I found on the net basically said to vacuum them up. When I found this product I waited for the first sunny and warm day and sprayed all the window frames and in between the windows and screens from the inside. Shortly thereafter, I started seeing dead ladybugs. I actually timed them, and from first contact to belly up was about 15 minutes. This is a great company, prices are fantastic, and all their products work as advertised.
Quality
Review by Bob L / (Posted on 2/28/2019)
D-Fence SC Insecticide
Very good product!! I used it to kill ladybugs and it is doing the trick! I spayed outside of the house and we're picking up dead ones, in the house all of the time. It is so much better!! We don't have live ladybugs crawling around the house now!!
Quality
Review by SHEILA / (Posted on 1/10/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality