Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
161 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

91-100 of 161

Great product, great customer service!
I was experiencing asian millipedes and small oriental roaches in my bathroom and bedroom. I called for advice, and the very friendly staff answered my questions and gave me their recommendation. I applied this to the outside perimeter of my foundation and along entrances, as well as spot treatment indoors. It has been a month and I am bug free!
Quality
Review by Shelby / (Posted on 12/4/2015)
Positive
AS stated the product worked great ! I live on 20 wooded acres we have plenty of Asian lady bugs. My garage is in the basement. With other products I've used i had 250 or more bugs in the garage and stains where i sprayed. With D-Fense I had about 50 bugs get in and they died once inside. No Stains on my house. I sprayed inside and outside.In the living area i sprayed my baseboards. While my wife was out, she never noticed any smell. Shipping was quick, mixing is easy. I will buy again when needed!
Quality
Review by bill / (Posted on 11/19/2015)
excellent product
We use this to get rid of thousands of Lady asian beetles, spiders, and flies. Best product we have found to cover all the bugs we have problems with.
Quality
Review by cat / (Posted on 11/17/2015)
It worked!
Had an infestation of elder box bugs. This product took care of the problem very well. They're all gone now.
Quality
Review by VJ / (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Appears to work well - lots of dead ladybugs.
I applied this product after ladybugs began entering the house (next year I will apply it before they show up) and although I still get the occasional ladybug in the house, there are loads of dead ones outside! This is my first time using D-Fense SC and it appears to work as stated and was everything this site said it was.

I would recommend you give it a try - just apply it before the swarms show up - in my area that would be early September.

I also found ordering through DIY Pest Control easy and reliable.
Quality
Review by Vince / (Posted on 11/12/2015)
5 Stars
I used this product on Asian ladybugs. It absolutely works great! I received the product in two days. So happy with this insecticide!
Quality
Review by S.H. / (Posted on 11/5/2015)
I would recommend, very effective product.
Mixed 0.75 oz in 2 gallon sprayer, covered house perimeter and pavers to control fire ants in SW Florida. I had to wait for a dry day to spray due to lots of rainy days. Also sprayed slider doors and pocket doors to control roaches and ants, works great.
Quality
Review by SW Florida / (Posted on 10/28/2015)
amazing stuff
This spray worked so well. We noticed a dramatic difference after the first spray. It dried quickly and with no residual smell. In fact, after spraying our whole 3,000 sq ft home, I did not notice a smell or anything that I have experienced with other insecticides. Feel very happy about this purchase and how well it works!
Quality
Review by flearidden family / (Posted on 10/27/2015)
The Best
Have a ongoing problem with Boxelder bugs every year and this product works great. The best so far.
Quality
Review by mattmanm3d / (Posted on 10/27/2015)
So far working great
Mixed up product in a 15 gallon sprayer and sprayed the house from top to bottom. Noticed a lot of dead Asian type lady bugs outside of the house. Very few noticed on the inside of the house.
Quality
Review by Dave / (Posted on 10/21/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality