Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
166 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

91-100 of 166

It works.
I had a major Box Elder bug infestation. The stuff works. Period
Quality
Review by Scott / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
good product
This stuff work asain beetle infestation they are dead everywhere. Vacuuming them up but I'm OK with that. We bought a house that has been vacant for 3 years in the country. So they were bad, this stuff worked 100% and I will use again. After month, I had a few flying around so gonna treat again. They were so out of control before we used this product. Spring time, we are are treating the whole exterior. I recommend highly D-Fense SC.
Quality
Review by asain beetle hater / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
Box Elder Bugs.
We've sprayed with the D-Fense SC Insecticide it's only been a week. However it has made a huge difference. We were killing probably 50 bugs a day just in our bedroom window. So far I we have gone a couple days and not killed any. We are committed to getting of these things. They are driving us nuts. Thanks so much for this product and the fast service.
Quality
Review by Pammie348 / (Posted on 2/23/2016)
pretty amazing results
Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. After a brief mixing of the product as directed, I applied two applications (only because I made two gallons instead of one), one in the late afternoon and the second the next morning. Almost immediately I saw benefits in knocking down the "lady bugs" that were practically an infestation and not just an annoyance. so far the results are doing well. I'll apply another round in the spring as directed and I look forward to good results keeping the bugs away at the cabin getaway! I'll order more product in the future when needed!
Quality
Review by steve / (Posted on 12/18/2015)
Great product!!!
We've had a terrible problem with Asian ladybugs, months of hundreds of them getting in. I doubted anything would help such a severe problem, however, to our amazement, we've had very few this year so far. So thankful for this product!
Quality
Review by Joan / (Posted on 12/9/2015)
Great product, great customer service!
I was experiencing asian millipedes and small oriental roaches in my bathroom and bedroom. I called for advice, and the very friendly staff answered my questions and gave me their recommendation. I applied this to the outside perimeter of my foundation and along entrances, as well as spot treatment indoors. It has been a month and I am bug free!
Quality
Review by Shelby / (Posted on 12/4/2015)
Positive
AS stated the product worked great ! I live on 20 wooded acres we have plenty of Asian lady bugs. My garage is in the basement. With other products I've used i had 250 or more bugs in the garage and stains where i sprayed. With D-Fense I had about 50 bugs get in and they died once inside. No Stains on my house. I sprayed inside and outside.In the living area i sprayed my baseboards. While my wife was out, she never noticed any smell. Shipping was quick, mixing is easy. I will buy again when needed!
Quality
Review by bill / (Posted on 11/19/2015)
excellent product
We use this to get rid of thousands of Lady asian beetles, spiders, and flies. Best product we have found to cover all the bugs we have problems with.
Quality
Review by cat / (Posted on 11/17/2015)
It worked!
Had an infestation of elder box bugs. This product took care of the problem very well. They're all gone now.
Quality
Review by VJ / (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Appears to work well - lots of dead ladybugs.
I applied this product after ladybugs began entering the house (next year I will apply it before they show up) and although I still get the occasional ladybug in the house, there are loads of dead ones outside! This is my first time using D-Fense SC and it appears to work as stated and was everything this site said it was.

I would recommend you give it a try - just apply it before the swarms show up - in my area that would be early September.

I also found ordering through DIY Pest Control easy and reliable.
Quality
Review by Vince / (Posted on 11/12/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality