Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
166 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

121-130 of 166

Love this product
I bought this product cause we don't know what we had but knew something was causing us to feel like something was crawling on us. Mixed product and used it once and we are free. We will keep using this product.
Quality
Review by Brownsugar / (Posted on 5/13/2015)
Will use in the fall
Have used a similar product before with great success. Cluster flies and landybugs invade our windows over the window when we don't treat ahead of time. In the past, I sprayed in the fall but skipped last fall. Mistake! This year I'm all ready. Fast service!
Quality
Review by Bill / (Posted on 4/28/2015)
Terrific product
I used this product in my battle against house centipedes, crickets and silverfish. It is odorless and leaves no visible residue. Most important, I am winning the battle.
Quality
Review by RonE / (Posted on 4/7/2015)
Satisfied
We have a Box Elder Bug problem. It is not an infestation as yet but getting to be a real problem. Since I sprayed with D-Fense SC I haven't seen many at all. Just a very few and I only used the small size (1 pint size). Still have a small amount left. I plan to reorder and spray again. I highly recommend this product. It worked for me and I have used a lot of different remedies.
Quality
Review by Bugged / (Posted on 2/17/2015)
exellent
very good product, I have ordered several time, with great success and service
Quality
Review by orchid1 / (Posted on 2/17/2015)
Happy with result
I apply this product one time - so far it is no activities anymore
Very happy with result
Quality
Review by Ol / (Posted on 1/23/2015)
great product
Works excellent. Best stuff
Quality
Review by guadalisa / (Posted on 12/24/2014)
Amazing Product!
I've been waging a war with cockroaches in my garage for years. I thought I had some level of control with boric acid but after spraying with D-Fense, I needed a shovel to gather the dead roaches. It's been a week and I'm still finding more.

********************
DIY RESPONSE: Glad to hear that D-Fense worked so well for you against roaches. One important note for other people reading this review, is that D-Fense works great against the large type roaches that breed outside the home, but we don't typically recommend it for the small German Roach.
********************
Quality
Review by mooseherd / (Posted on 12/7/2014)
Great stuff!
This product worked great! I had a huge problem with crickets and minutes after spraying, they were coming out of cracks I didn't know I had! It made a huge difference and I haven't seen one since. I'm going to spray again, as recommended, and I'm sure that will be the end of them. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
Review by Rose / (Posted on 12/1/2014)
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
This product has worked great for me. Either I have an increase in cockroaches this year, which is certainly possible considering the conditions, or this product is better than what I was using. Either way I look at it is a win because the pests are always dead, everywhere I go.
Quality
Review by JP / (Posted on 11/5/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality