Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
166 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

131-140 of 166

excellent
the best product I ever used,definitely ordering more I highly recommended
Quality
Review by ash / (Posted on 11/3/2014)
Works great!
After just one spraying around the baseboards in my house, I have no live roaches. Lots dead ones. I would recommend this product!
Quality
Review by Jack / (Posted on 10/29/2014)
Worked well
I had to do a little math to get a gallon of mix at a time but I think I got it figured out. I was pleased there was no odor when using this product. It is very concentrated, probably bought too much but where we live spiders will always be a part of life so we will use it.
Quality
Review by Joe / (Posted on 9/24/2014)
Wow, works great
Great product. I couldn't reach my "bug guy" to spray for cluster flies, so through some internet searching I found www.doyourownpestcontrol.com, talked to the staff, the recommended a product, I sprayed the house and no flies. To think I spent $200 for the professional and here I get this for $35.50 and I used less than half the bottle ... saving big money and the product is working great
Quality
Review by J.Z. / (Posted on 9/20/2014)
Great stuff so far
I live in SC. We have what they call "Palmetto Bugs" which are nothing more that great big nasty roaches. My former bug guy had just sprayed and my back porch were cover up with these vermin. I sprayed about three weeks ago and have not seen one since. I also sprayed the corners under my front porch--no more spiders! Pretty amazing stuff.
Quality
Review by Wally / (Posted on 9/19/2014)
Great stuff!
I got immediate control with zero odor. This is the BEST online company to deal with, I've been ordering for years.
Quality
Review by yancypup / (Posted on 8/26/2014)
Will buy again
Sprayed one month ago for spiders and other bugs. I am still sweeping up bugs.
Quality
Review by JD / (Posted on 8/21/2014)
WORKS
Great stuff, been using for years. Was paying a service for years. Spray the outside and inside once a month and you're done. Works great, just as good if not better than professional exterminators.
Quality
Review by Dan A / (Posted on 7/28/2014)
Graveyard at midnight
I had several swarms of cluster flies on bushes around the home and they were finding a way in. Tried this and 24 hours later there was silence. One treatment and they are all gone. Now two weeks later there is no trace of flies. Great Product, easy to use and dries invisible.
Quality
Review by Jed / (Posted on 7/25/2014)
Excellent product
This product controls all sorts of insects inside and outside of the house and garage... highly recommend ...
Quality
Review by Paul / (Posted on 7/25/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality