Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
166 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

141-150 of 166

Works Great
I use this mostly in the yard to control ants and it does a real number on them
Quality
Review by pwolf / (Posted on 7/16/2014)
Squashes bugs dead
Excellent product, I've been using it for years. I used to get a lot of spiders and other insects. Now I see very few if any all summer long. No need to spend big $$ like I used to before I found this product from Do It Yourself. Great stuff
Quality
Review by Dan / (Posted on 7/16/2014)
On the spot job.
This product has done a great job around the perimeter of my home. A day after the first use, I noticed a decrease in flies, gnats, and spiders. I will continue to purchase and use this product for my home.
Quality
Review by Ed / (Posted on 7/12/2014)
Really works
Used as a perimeter treatment. Kills roaches dead. Thanks...
Quality
Review by Signmastr / (Posted on 7/10/2014)
D-Fense SC is your best Defense for bugs/insects
We had a professional pest control service for about 4 years. One day I asked the service tech, what was the name of the product he was using. He replied D-Fense SC. I looked on the internet and there it was sold by Do-it-yourself Pest control. Now I use the D-Fense SC monthly and have not seen any bugs/insects, nor do I need the professional pest control service. It works very well. Living in Southern New Mexico.
Quality
Review by Rich / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
Very Satisfied Customer
Tried the spray. No spiders, ants and so. Perfect for occasional pest control around the house. Recommended.
Quality
Review by Sebastian / (Posted on 6/26/2014)
Outstanding Product!
Used D-Fense SC Insecticide to get rid of cigarette beetles in our home. Followed the instructions and measurements that came with it, sprayed inside and outside our home, and it worked like a charm!! We also put up traps just in case, but every trap was empty. D-Fense SC got the job done! So happy with this product! Definitely recommend it!
Quality
Review by Winnie / (Posted on 6/18/2014)
FINALLY something that works!
Have had a MAJOR problem with hornets/wasps for over 7 years. They seem to like my Trex deck & rock wall. After spending $$ on landscaping, patio, retaining walls, etc, we NEVER got a chance to enjoy the area as we were always swarmed with wasps. I've tried natural/organic...stuff, "professional" stuff, etc...this TRULY is the ONLY thing that has worked! FINALLY, we can enjoy our patio & deck without fear of being stung. It's been over 2 weeks with fair weather & I still have not seen a wasp/hornet/fly, you name it! I just followed the exact directions on the package...works like a charm!
Quality
Review by big-b / (Posted on 6/3/2014)
A+
Everything DIY sells is top shelf. If they don't sell it, you don't need it. Product works better than anything I have ever tried. Expert advice is second to none.
Quality
Review by Blakely / (Posted on 5/20/2014)
Good product
Timely delivery, easy to use, complete instructions. All good.
Quality
Review by Edward2000 / (Posted on 3/26/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality