Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
165 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

151-160 of 165

the product is worth to buy.
Since I used this product, it look likes no more flies as I saw before. I hope continuing to use will reduce more flies.
Quality
Review by Dede / (Posted on 1/12/2014)
highly recommeded
Spraying once took care of a most persistent Merchant Grain Beetles. Ken responded in no time, showing caring and knowledge. Both De-Fense SC Insecticide and DIY Pest Control company are tops.
Quality
Review by Ahuva / (Posted on 12/5/2013)
Cluster Flies no more
I bought this product to help control the cluster flies on the second level of my house in Michigan. I sprayed the inside and outside window frames. Before the spray I was having to kill about 10-15 flies per day in the fall in my son's 2nd floor bedroom at night. Within a few days of the spray the flies that did make it in the house all quickly died near the window. After a few days of vacuuming them up we haven't seen any more.

It's only been a few weeks but I'm very pleased.
Quality
Review by Big House / (Posted on 11/20/2013)
Great Product!
This is our third purchase of D-Fense SC Insecticide. We have found it works great on the Japanese ladybugs that swarm in early fall. Product works for months! We spray our exterior and that of our neighbor, and church.
Quality
Review by Norman / (Posted on 11/13/2013)
D-Fense SC
We tried a lot of things for centipedes but the little crepies kept showing up. After reading several articles we tried the D-Fense SC and I'm glad to say to little buggers have not made an appearance since. Add to the fact we had no odor and no residue to contend with and we're pretty happy. I will by D-Fense SC again and I would recommend it to others
Quality
Review by shabsdaddy / (Posted on 10/26/2013)
Outstanding
Product worked with outstanding results. I sprayed around the house, in the house, and front and back yard. Haven't seen any bugs or spiders in over a month. Bought another gallon to get ready when spring hits. Bottom line I haven't found a product like this that works on any of the pest control markets.
Quality
Review by Dead Bugs / (Posted on 10/25/2013)
Great product
It is nice to be able to buy a decent product that works.
This product really works. I recommend this product.
Quality
Review by Ron / (Posted on 10/25/2013)
Pretty Good Stuff!
I had, what I call, an investation of Boxelder Bugs this Spring/Summer. I used several bug killers, but it appeared that the Boxelder Bugs viewed this is a treat and not a poison because they did not decrease in numbers. However, once I used D-Fense SC Insecticide - it reduced the population drastically within 24 hours. I believe that when Spring rolls around again and I do another treatment, I will have eliminated the evidence of Boxelder Bugs! I have saved this website and will purchase again! Thank you!!!
Quality
Review by SKW / (Posted on 10/23/2013)
Earwig problem solves
I hate earwigs...they have been coming out every spring. I went to Home Depot a couple of times, trying to solve the problem....then found these folks at Do It Yourself. I sprayed this D-Fense spray around my house.....Finally, the problem got solved. It also got rid of the roaches that were around outside as well. I love this stuff!!
Barbara

Quality
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 5/23/2013)
stink bugs
I bought D-Fense last year for those smelly stink bugs. I am buying
another to get ready for them in a couple of months. We did not
have these insects 3 years ago. Well any way I still got some in my
house but all and all I killed a bunch.
Quality
Review by Rodney / (Posted on 2/3/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality