Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
164 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$48.87
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 32%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 164

Works Instantly!
I sprayed around my house back in October. It's April now and I have yet to see any insects in or around my house.
Quality
Review by Effective / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Bugs be gone!
Controls spiders and therefore, you have no webs to fight with for 3 months. Excellent product
Quality
Review by Spiderless / (Posted on 4/2/2018)
It is a very good product!
It will kill the heck out of lady bugs. I sprayed a little in a window seal and you can watch them pile up. It exceeded my expectations.
Quality
Review by Teddy Bear / (Posted on 2/14/2018)
Excellent product
I have been using this product for years. I apply it as directed every 3 months and have had no pest problems. I would strongly recommend it.
Quality
Review by bill0246 / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
It works
Seems to be a common practice for aviation to shoot asian beetles at properties surrounded by nature for whatever reasons they have for doing so, but since I had read that this product works well for them, I was at least ready.

I didn't have time to protect myself properly after a dumping of these bastards so I winged a outside treatment without gloves or a mask. The result wasn't pretty so take it from me to ALWAYS glove and mask up no matter what hurry you are in when spraying D-Fense SC or similar product. On the plus side, I learnt that this stuff can probably kill humans-- it really sucked to be a beetle that day.
Quality
Review by I never liked the Beetles / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
D-Fense SC Insecticide was Amazing
I have a real problem with Camel Crickets. They usually come into my house and garage in the fall of the year when it starts to get colder. I had a few starting to come in so I sprayed outside of the house and garage. Since then I have not seen any in either place. I am amazed!!
Quality
Review by John Tee / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Wonderful Product
I am plagued with stink bugs in the fall and winter. Used D-Fense outside and some areas inside. Have only found a couple stink bugs in the house. Gave some to my neighbor and he had good results also. Fantastic!
Quality
Review by shortstuff / (Posted on 11/1/2017)
Great product
This is our 3rd purchase of this product. Takes very little to make enough for our home and our neighbor. Does a great job keeping stink bugs and the small brown beetles out of the house. It is effective for many months.
Quality
Review by rlraven / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Great product
I used this product to destroy Box Elder bugs, it works great. I will definitely buy this product again.
Quality
Review by Mike / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Highly recommended product. It works.
Great product. Kills bugs dead. Was totally surprised at how many bugs I found dead following application. I was pleased to find that boxelders, etc. are exterminated also.
Quality
Review by MeToo / (Posted on 10/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality