Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
166 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 166

Great product
I used this product to destroy Box Elder bugs, it works great. I will definitely buy this product again.
Quality
Review by Mike / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Highly recommended product. It works.
Great product. Kills bugs dead. Was totally surprised at how many bugs I found dead following application. I was pleased to find that boxelders, etc. are exterminated also.
Quality
Review by MeToo / (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Great Stuff !!
Great stuff!! I live in South Florida & this works great!
Quality
Review by RI / (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Awesome on spiders & millipedes
I've use a commercial pest control service for 20 years, at $300/year. I bought the D-Fense and a sprayer from DIY Pest Control and did it myself. So far, everything is just as they said, existing spiders have all died, and I'm finding new visitors dead in their tracks. Easy to mix & spray. Colorless & odorless. I used it all around the outside of house, in the garage, and in the finished basement. Scary at first, spraying it all over the place. An hour later you have no idea it's there. I followed the web site recommendation for mixing rate, not the bottle. Great stuff!!!
Quality
Review by Adam / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Great product
This product absolutely destroyed the box elders!
Quality
Review by Jim / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Great product!
Follow the directions whether outside or inside and say goodbye to bugs! Great knockdown and long lasting.
No odor, keeps the wife happy.
I will definitely keep this product on hand.
Quality
Review by Fly guy / (Posted on 9/16/2017)
The jury is still out
I have only used the product once. I am bothered with stink bugs. I have definitely seen less so far this fall after using this insecticide. I will use again before winter gets to Pennsylvania.
Quality
Review by shortstuff / (Posted on 9/15/2017)
See above
Worked great, just as promised!
Quality
Review by jim / (Posted on 9/14/2017)
defense sc
excellent product works very good and lasts
Quality
Review by jim / (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Great Product! Good Company to Buy From!!
Great product .. saw immediate results. This is my first purchase from this company and I would buy again in the future . Don't waste your time at Home Depot or Lowes. I've tried their products with little or no results. I would buy this product again and highly recommend it.
Quality
Review by Dave H. / (Posted on 8/9/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality