Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
161 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 161

Great product!
Worked great! Kept the box elder beetles off of my house!
Quality
Review by Rocky / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
Get it go gone
Had a population of brown recluses in our home. I sprayed everywhere inside and then waited a couple days for everything that didnt die to move outside and sprayed the entire outside including the yard. Have not seen a single bug of anykind inside after just 1 spray. Will respray every 3 months or so.
Quality
Review by Natha / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
Great product
Works well bugs just started dropping
Quality
Review by Rob / (Posted on 5/15/2017)
This is a true report. Living in a forrest has some challenges. Your expertise make for a very easy time with respect to controling the insects we have here.
We live deep in a state forestry in southern Indiana. Its very similar to living in a jungle. Bugs are a part of life where we live. Nothing over the counter in terms of insect control is effective in this environment. Your products are priceless when it comes to controlling bugs. The effectiveness of your products last just like you promise they will. We love our wilderness home, and you make living out here even more enjoyable. Thank you.
Quality
Review by Treestand / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
roaches
this product is excellent works very well in and outside very pleased will use again
Quality
Review by jimmy / (Posted on 5/11/2017)
FANTASTIC!!
I only sprayed this once and am amazed at the success I've had. We could not sit on our patio as the box elder beetles were extremely thick and annoying. Since we sprayed, there is only an occasional bug flying around.. My dog is able to lay in the sun without being bitten and we can enjoy the outdoors again. I would recommend this to anyone with a serious bug infestation as it works better than the product claims it will. Also there is no odor or staining of any surface it was sprayed on, even light siding. This is the best I have ever used!
Quality
Review by Al / (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Great product and support
I wish I could get rid of ignorance people as easily as we eliminated the thousands of BoxElder bugs on our home. One application. We read the instructions, re-read the instructions, and followed your instructions.
No residue on the historic wood siding and no live BoxElder on the house the next day or in the last 4 weeks
Quality
Review by Beal / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
Good product
Best product I've found for scorpions. Really cut down on incursions into the house. The few I find are suffering effects of the chemicals.. Also does an excellent job of controlling crickets which are primary food source for our scorpions. Have been using this product for three years.
Quality
Review by Bassinman / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Best I've Found for Asian Lady Beetles
The only thing I have ever found to work effectively on Asian Lady Beetles. The year before I tried it, I literally swept up hundreds of these critters all winter long. After using D-Fense, I had five or six bugs TOTAL and they were on their last legs. It's a great product.
Quality
Review by gbpike / (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Good product
Killed boxelder bugs that were coming out one or two a day in the middle of winter (in Wisconsin). Sprayed around windows and floor of outside walls and found a few dead ones for the next couple of days but then no more were found. There was no odor to the spray. Recommend it!
Quality
Review by Tony / (Posted on 1/24/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality