Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
166 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$34.89
  • Buy 2 for $33.50 each and save 4%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$227.90
  • Buy 2 for $225.00 each and save 2%
  • Buy 4 for $213.50 each and save 7%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC (Pt) + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$62.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 166

D-Fence Incredible Results
We had major issues with boxelder bugs and occasional issues with other common pests. Treating with the big box store insecticides just didn't cut. One application of D-Fence along the walls and crevices put an end to the problem within a few days.

I also use this product along the exterior foundation as an added layer of protection.

There is no odor and the product lasts for several months before I reapply. If you don't have a pump sprayer they sell them here. The product is not messy to mix and a little goes a long way.
Quality
Review by atrain68 / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
Great results.
Got great results here in Northern CA. The evidence was clear. Dead bugs everywhere following the first application. Will continue to buy and use this product every 3 months.
Quality
Review by Acampo / (Posted on 7/8/2017)
It's a Dead End (for spiders!)
This product is great! I had a huge spider problem on my balcony and one treatment over a month ago is still going strong - the spiders, not so much! I couldn't be happier with this product!
Quality
Review by kellygurl / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Great product for the homeowner
Have been using this product for over 7 years, mountains of NC with a lot of spiders, etc...keeps the house pretty bug free.
Quality
Review by Rich B / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
Shock and Awe
We had a Boxelder bug infestation in and around our shop in Colorado. I mixed up some D-Fense SC and sprayed all around the outside of the shop at ground level and part way up the walls. This product wiped them out within a day. It's been a week now and have not seen any return.

VERY EFFECTIVE on these bugs.
Quality
Review by Rusty / (Posted on 6/1/2017)
Great product!
Worked great! Kept the box elder beetles off of my house!
Quality
Review by Rocky / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
Get it go gone
Had a population of brown recluses in our home. I sprayed everywhere inside and then waited a couple days for everything that didnt die to move outside and sprayed the entire outside including the yard. Have not seen a single bug of anykind inside after just 1 spray. Will respray every 3 months or so.
Quality
Review by Natha / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
Great product
Works well bugs just started dropping
Quality
Review by Rob / (Posted on 5/15/2017)
This is a true report. Living in a forrest has some challenges. Your expertise make for a very easy time with respect to controling the insects we have here.
We live deep in a state forestry in southern Indiana. Its very similar to living in a jungle. Bugs are a part of life where we live. Nothing over the counter in terms of insect control is effective in this environment. Your products are priceless when it comes to controlling bugs. The effectiveness of your products last just like you promise they will. We love our wilderness home, and you make living out here even more enjoyable. Thank you.
Quality
Review by Treestand / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
roaches
this product is excellent works very well in and outside very pleased will use again
Quality
Review by jimmy / (Posted on 5/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality