Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

D-Fense SC Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We sell more D-Fense SC than any other insecticide. It's good for inside and out, it's odorless and economical. One application every 3 months is the norm for this product. D-Fense SC will not work well on German roaches. Use a roach bait called Vendetta Roach Bait or Invict Gold Roach Bait, instead."

Keep Reading...
D-Fense SC Insecticide
Quality
177 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Pt

$45.00
  • Buy 2 for $35.50 each and save 22%
  • Buy 4 for $32.95 each and save 27%
Defense SC -PT and Gallon

D-Fense SC Insecticide - Gallon

$228.92
  • Buy 2 for $203.65 each and save 12%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

61-70 of 177

roaches
this product is excellent works very well in and outside very pleased will use again
Quality
Review by jimmy / (Posted on 5/11/2017)
FANTASTIC!!
I only sprayed this once and am amazed at the success I've had. We could not sit on our patio as the box elder beetles were extremely thick and annoying. Since we sprayed, there is only an occasional bug flying around.. My dog is able to lay in the sun without being bitten and we can enjoy the outdoors again. I would recommend this to anyone with a serious bug infestation as it works better than the product claims it will. Also there is no odor or staining of any surface it was sprayed on, even light siding. This is the best I have ever used!
Quality
Review by Al / (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Great product and support
I wish I could get rid of ignorance people as easily as we eliminated the thousands of BoxElder bugs on our home. One application. We read the instructions, re-read the instructions, and followed your instructions.
No residue on the historic wood siding and no live BoxElder on the house the next day or in the last 4 weeks
Quality
Review by Beal / (Posted on 4/28/2017)
Good product
Best product I've found for scorpions. Really cut down on incursions into the house. The few I find are suffering effects of the chemicals.. Also does an excellent job of controlling crickets which are primary food source for our scorpions. Have been using this product for three years.
Quality
Review by Bassinman / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Best I've Found for Asian Lady Beetles
The only thing I have ever found to work effectively on Asian Lady Beetles. The year before I tried it, I literally swept up hundreds of these critters all winter long. After using D-Fense, I had five or six bugs TOTAL and they were on their last legs. It's a great product.
Quality
Review by gbpike / (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Good product
Killed boxelder bugs that were coming out one or two a day in the middle of winter (in Wisconsin). Sprayed around windows and floor of outside walls and found a few dead ones for the next couple of days but then no more were found. There was no odor to the spray. Recommend it!
Quality
Review by Tony / (Posted on 1/24/2017)
Five star for sure
I have been using this product for years and it certainly works or I would not keep using it. I do spray inside of my house quarterly and have been doing so for some time. I am totally satisfied with the product and have no reservations about recommending it highly.
Quality
Review by bill0246 / (Posted on 11/28/2016)
happy
very good pleased with everything
Quality
Review by mc / (Posted on 11/10/2016)
Awesome!
Buying your product (. D-Fense SC insecticide. ) was the BEST
money I ever spent . The box elder bugs are either dead or gone
The problem is now gone and I have a lot of insecticide still left if needed for the future. ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER !!!
Quality
Review by RB / (Posted on 11/8/2016)
It worked great
Your product worked great. In previous years we had an issue with box elder bugs getting in the house. After using your product, the only place that we found them were the piles of dead bugs along the foundation.
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 11/7/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Fense SC Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality