Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Bonide MoleMax - Mole and Vole Repellent - 10 lbs

Bonide MoleMax - Mole and Vole Repellent - 10 lbs
$22.50
  • Buy 2 for $18.60 each and save 18%
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Completely Ineffective
Used the product as directed...even tried "the tip" of putting it directly in the run. No effect at all. Very disappointed. Would not recommend this product to anyone. Have had better results in the past controlling moles with milky spore and baits.
Quality
Review by Mr John / (Posted on 1/3/2017)
Excellent Product to Deter Rabbits
Bonide MoleMax has worked very successfully to keep rabbits from nibbling on small plants. A couple of foundation plants were being destroyed by rabbits before I spread MoleMax around the plants. The nibbling stopped completely. I reapply lightly every two weeks or so to insure the pests stay away. I tried the liquid spray version of MoleMax to control moles and it also worked quickly. Seems like a very effective product.
Quality
Review by Sparty Fan / (Posted on 8/9/2016)
Does not work
I applied it as it said to do and it does not work . Waste of money.
Quality
Review by Marlene / (Posted on 7/27/2016)
No effect
After spreading 20 lbs per label instructions I can't tell there's any less mole activity.
Quality
Review by Mole stumped / (Posted on 4/19/2016)
Moles are Back In Force
Spread the product in late May, no moles but we had a very wet season. Now the pocket gophers are back in force, I hesitate re-spreading MoleMax because I do not want to trap the gophers inside my perimeter. Just ordered another bucket of Eaton Gopher Bait
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 8/5/2015)
Good for armadillos
We've had an armadillo digging up our lawn. After putting out Molemax, no more armadillo holes.
Quality
Review by MichaelJ / (Posted on 7/4/2015)
Truly did the job!
I've tried several other products to stop the moles and this is the one that truly done the job! I scattered it on the lawn just before it rained and within 4-5 days I seen no more new tunnels in the area I treated. Thanks to Bonide Mole and Vole control!

Quality
Review by John P / (Posted on 5/26/2015)
Thanks!
I’ve tried several other products to stop the moles and this is the one that truly done the job! I scattered it on the lawn just before it rained and within 4-5 days I seen no more new tunnels in the area I treated. Thanks to Bonide Mole and Vole control!
Quality
Review by JP / (Posted on 5/25/2015)
worked like magic
I ordered it relying on other online reviews on here very dubious of the successful outcome. I spread one bag over 5000 sq feet of lawn and the moles were gone within a week. I couldn't believe it. so effective so quick. mole pest control quoted me 300 for a one time job to get rid of moles, while I spent $20 for this treatment. Boy, do I feel rewarded for taking risks. :-)
Quality
Review by kate / (Posted on 4/29/2015)
Excellent
This is the only product I know of to repel moles. It does take a couple of weeks to saturate into the soil, but is the ONLY product that works...and will last for about three months, then reapply. Poison granules and worms failed, and traps do nothing for newcomers. Insecticide poisons the soil and groundwater, as well as kills earthworms, which are beneficial. This deterrent is most rewarding, and is priced as low as I have ever seen it. For me, this product is the perfect deterrent, and nothing works as well...nothing. Damn moles.
Quality
Review by Art / (Posted on 1/13/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bonide MoleMax - Mole and Vole Repellent - 10 lbs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality