Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

InVict Gold Cockroach Gel


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Put pea size drops of Invict Gold Roach Bait wherever you see their fecal material (looks like pepper). Remember to check under the silverware drawers. A flashlight is a must for inspection. For hard to reach places, there is a product called Avert Dry Flowable that is a dry bait to go behind areas where you can not get a gel. After application process, wait one month and clean out the cabinets with Sterifab to sanitize the area."

Keep Reading...
InVict Gold Cockroach Gel
Quality
128 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Syringe (35g)

$13.75
  • Buy 2 for $11.75 each and save 15%
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Box (4 Syringes x 35g)

$28.80
  • Buy 2 for $25.90 each and save 11%
  • Buy 12 for $24.54 each and save 15%
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Bait Kit

$45.30
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 300g Syringe (Requires Caulking Gun)

$41.75
  • Buy 2 for $35.50 each and save 15%
  • Buy 4 for $34.55 each and save 18%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 128

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
A must have product
This stuff really does a great job of getting the cockroaches that come out to eat. They died in droves, the population decreasing with each few days that pass.

I had a small rental home that was highly infested and bought 8-tubes, using 6. I also bought "Alpine" and sprayed twice. I put little drops all over and sprayed. I re-applied invict gold after the spay dried. Unfortunately it takes awhile for all of them to eat, therefore a spray is helpful. If they eat they die.
Quality
Review by Landlord / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
This stuff works great!
I started using this product on the recommendation of a friend who is in the business. Bottom line: you put this stuff down, you stop seeing roaches... live roaches, that is. It's that simple.
Quality
Review by Greg S / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
better than a pest control company
This product is the best!! I hired a pest control company after I noticed that I had some unwanted guests. After a year I didn't see a difference in their treatment programs. So I decided to take matters into my own hands. After a month I was completely bug free. Every now and again I will reapply the gel.
Quality
Review by kandygirl46 / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Excellent product
Excellent product as it does exactly what it is meant for. Sorry for the late review however, I purchased this product a few years ago when I lived in my townhome. I had a horrible infestation of German roaches from my neighbors. I used this product once as instructed and all my roach problems were gone. I still have half of the syringe left. Excellent product...I wish I could use it on American and Oriental cockroaches
Quality
Review by MzCake / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Using combo of Phantom 11 and InVict
The German Cockroaches , identified via pics on the Internet, were in my kitchen cabinets,on the counter top and at the dogs food and water bowls. They came in all stages of development but the number of adults was quite large. The grocery store pest controls seemed to kill them if you got the spray right on them but the numbers didn't diminish that much even with a dozen of the grocery store food traps scattered around..I first used Phantom 11 spray and was able to find two populations. One in the back of the refrigerator near the compressor and one behind the kitchen cabinets where there's a space between the wall and the cabinet backs. Spraying heavily behind the cabinets reduced the number of adults seen in a day or two and after that I only found a few in the cabinets. I unplugged the frig and sprayed back there then plugged it back in when dry. The smaller ones still showed up and I think they got into the wall behind the kitchen cabinets too. A week later I ordered the InVict Gell Bait and put dots of that everyplace I could that didn't interfere with the use of the kitchen.
Now a week later these pest seem to be few and far between so these products are working and I plan on continuing use for a least another month. My results seem to be consistent with what I was told by Do It Yourself Pest Control. The adults clean themselves so the spray residue works on them. The small ones don't do that but they eat the gel bait or the poop of the adults so they get a double whanny.adults and get the
Quality
Review by DaveV / (Posted on 8/15/2018)
Great Product!!
Best product on the market to kill German cockroaches. I've tried just about everything, including exterminators and this product really worked better and KILLED the bugs and keeps killing! If you have those pesky devils you will get rid of them with a couple of tubes of this!!!
Quality
Review by Angel / (Posted on 8/13/2018)
The Best !
The best at killing roaches. I've used it many times and has worked every time.
Quality
Review by Cosmo / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
So happy I found Do it yourself pest control saved me alot of money
It is working so far it's only been 2 weeks and I've seen several dead roaches thank God!
Quality
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Amazing
I was so scared when I began seeing German cockroaches in my home. My understanding was that nothing killed them. I am from Canada & have lived in FL for 20 yrs...it took many yrs to understand that most "home invaders" are just part of tropical living. I paid a fortune to pest control companies before I learned, there was no fixin' a "tropical issue." I bag my dry goods & keep a sanitized home. I think the Germans came in a box I had delivered. I tried many products & was grossed out every time I saw "dem critters" & their poop. I thank God I found this product. The Germans are gone! It took a month or so, but do animal rescue, & have faith in sterilization. This product works!
Quality
Review by Kate / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Best I've Ever Used
After trying countless roach remedies from natural to big box store to farm store we tried this. I regret not getting this sooner. Would have saved a lot of time, frustration and money if I had. We applied the first round, went out for a few hours and when we returned, there was evidence of it already working.
Quality
Review by Crissyanna / (Posted on 11/15/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InVict Gold Cockroach Gel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality