Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

InVict Gold Cockroach Gel


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Put pea size drops of Invict Gold Roach Bait wherever you see their fecal material (looks like pepper). Remember to check under the silverware drawers. A flashlight is a must for inspection. For hard to reach places, there is a product called Avert Dry Flowable that is a dry bait to go behind areas where you can not get a gel. After application process, wait one month and clean out the cabinets with Sterifab to sanitize the area."

Keep Reading...
InVict Gold Cockroach Gel
Quality
147 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Syringe (35g)

$13.96
  • Buy 2 for $11.55 each and save 18%
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Box (4 Syringes x 35g)

$28.97
  • Buy 2 for $26.10 each and save 10%
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Bait Kit

$37.55
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 300g Syringe (Requires Caulking Gun)

$46.50
  • Buy 2 for $41.10 each and save 12%
  • Buy 4 for $39.25 each and save 16%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 147

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Excellent
This stuff is AMAZING!! I moved back in to one of my rentals and was getting so annoyed with seeing them scurry everywhere, even the front porch! You couldn't sit on the lawn chairs without seeing them, it was disgusting! I put this stuff down all over where I saw them, in the bathroom, kitchen and bedroom areas. Within 24 hours they were laying dead, all sizes and species! This continued for a few days and still is going on. I got so aggravated on the porch, I tried it there too. Over 30 dead after the first night AND you could SEE where they'd eaten it! I would highly recommend this product.
Quality
Review by Angie / (Posted on 8/24/2020)
Very good product
This product has worked better than several products I have tried for roaches. The German roaches have been very hard to get rid of. I have seen a difference in the number of roaches since I have been using it. The only problem I see is that the baby roaches are still around. I will continue to use it, hopefully will get rid of them completely.
Quality
Review by Arnita / (Posted on 6/22/2020)
Great Product
I paid an exterminator few hundred dollars to correct my German cockroach infestation and he failed. This Stuff did it for less than 30 dollars. Well worth it. Got rid of my cockroaches and gave the rest to a friend who got rid of her cockroaches (bad infestation) and her parents house...3 houses full of cockroaches. All gone for less than bucks. This happened 5 years ago...still haven’t seen a single cockroach. Great product.
Quality
Review by Andy / (Posted on 6/21/2020)
I will get this again
We had a problem with the roaches after we moved into our new home from a apartment they followed us because Maintenace didn’t do what they were suppose to do. I ordered this product after reading the reviews and my problem is gone the best stuff ever.
Quality
Review by Poohbear / (Posted on 6/6/2020)
Don't be scared to buy this. It is not a waste of money!!!
I got my gel about 3 weeks ago. The biggest thing is to make sure to leave nothing out for these bastards to eat. Keep your sinks dry. I apparently had a pretty good infestation. I keep finding dead and dying roaches. I had roaches about 6 years ago and called in a professional. That took care of the problem. Then I got a refrigerator 2nd hand and that's when I got roaches again. They are so gross. I didn't have the money to have a company come back out, so I kept buying stuff at Walmart, Lowes, Ace, and Home Depot. Nothing worked. If you want to get rid of roaches without the huge expense, buy this product. It works. Thanks Do It Yourself!!!
Quality
Review by Jen from central Florida / (Posted on 5/30/2020)
Great Product
Great product. It did the job!
Quality
Review by Brookers / (Posted on 4/11/2020)
Great product
Easy to use, effective
Quality
Review by OEY3 / (Posted on 4/6/2020)
Best stuff on the planet next to Snapple
Ok so I’ve used this stuff twice in different households well 3 because a gave some to my neighbor whom I shared my duplex with ... my mothers neighbor moved and when she did all the roaches came to my mothers. I purchased this and applied it and roaches were gone in 2 weeks and still are gone ... this was 6 years ago! The second was my duplex ... when I looked at the house there was an indication roaches had been there but didn’t see one... move in infestation HORRIBLE ... because I’ve never used bombs I was unaware that all the roaches would travel to my neighbors. She knocked on my door kinda upset but more frustrated because she said she had dealt with the infestation for 2 years to no avail. I told her about how I used this at my mothers and she was VERY DOUBTFUL! She said she tried EVERYTHING! I ordered four syringes of this 2 for her house 2 for mine and told her what to do. We both placed it in our homes... 2 weeks not a roach in site... she thanked me after the 2 weeks passed. A whole entire year later were chatting and she says to me “ I have not seen ONE ROACH” since we used that stuff Thanks so much ! So when I tell you this stuff is amazing it is worth every penny on the planet!! Highly recommend!
Quality
Review by DollyGirl / (Posted on 1/21/2020)
Works like a charm
This product works exactly as it says. I DEFINITELY recommend it!
Quality
Review by JESS / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Works as described
Works very well. I had a pretty bad infestation and the product got rid of them in days
Quality
Review by Weasle / (Posted on 1/6/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InVict Gold Cockroach Gel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality