Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

InVict Gold Cockroach Gel


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Put pea size drops of Invict Gold Roach Bait wherever you see their fecal material (looks like pepper). Remember to check under the silverware drawers. A flashlight is a must for inspection. For hard to reach places, there is a product called Avert Dry Flowable that is a dry bait to go behind areas where you can not get a gel. After application process, wait one month and clean out the cabinets with Sterifab to sanitize the area."

Keep Reading...
InVict Gold Cockroach Gel
Quality
135 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Syringe (35g)

$13.96
  • Buy 2 for $12.40 each and save 12%
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Box (4 Syringes x 35g)

$29.23
  • Buy 2 for $26.50 each and save 10%
  • Buy 12 for $25.50 each and save 13%
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Bait Kit

$57.68
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 300g Syringe (Requires Caulking Gun)

$43.65
  • Buy 2 for $38.76 each and save 12%
  • Buy 4 for $36.50 each and save 17%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 135

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
no more Roaches
i see my first three star review was not posted i'm going to change to five stars it took about three weeks but no more ROACHES Works great.
Quality
Review by Will / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Great product
Delivery and service was excellent! The product also works great! Stays moist which means it will be effective for a while, 4+ weeks after the initial application they're still dying. Make sure to apply 2-3 times 4th if necessary to completely eradicate. I used the Gentrol Insect Growth Regulator (IGR) together as well.
Quality
Review by HT / (Posted on 9/13/2019)
Couldn't be more pleased
Delivery was quick. Instructions very easy to follow. If you follow them carefully, this kit works like a charm, and very fast.
I have a small apartment, so the kit contained enough to treat plus keep an ongoing preventative maintenance (for my own peace of mind)
Recommend this kit highly.
Quality
Review by StaPuft / (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Excellent
It works!
Quality
Review by Jo / (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Extremely happy.
Extremely happy with this product. Immediate results and the product continued to work until the roaches were gone. Would definitely buy again.
Quality
Review by Gunny / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
It is the best product I’ve ever use ! Everyone need to try it cause it really is awesome ! Once you try it you’ll see what I mean and the price is right and worth every penny you spend !!!!!!!!
Over the years and I mean 38 years of try different roach killers , this Invict Gold gel , is is the greatest roach killer I’ve ever try . From 1000’s roaches in one day to zero in less then a week ! I was totally amazed by it and I tell all my friends and family about this product , I haven’t put anymore out since August 2018 and still no roaches . But it’s now March 2019 and I better reapply it cause it’s almost Spring times in Florida ! I want to say thank you for Invict Gold roach killer it has made a believer out of me ! Wow it changed my kitchen and whole house to a home where I feel great about people stopping over for a visit! Thank you for the change in my home ! Total Awesome product ! Love it !
Quality
Review by Candy / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Product works!!
We had a German roaches extremely bad. Like when you turn on the kitchen light they didn't run anymore. After battling an tons of money spend on store bought sprays. I stumbled across this an figured, 13 bucks, why not try it. Tried everything else under the sun. And I'm happy to say after my first buy we could tell a small difference. So I bought the 4 pack. It took a few months to tell a HUGE difference. But we are almost roach free! I was impressed with this 100% and highly recommend this! I would place small dots around the kitchen counters an watch them crawl to eat the gel while I was placing it out! This is awesome and will help get rid of them! Wished I'd found this sooner vs wasting time an money on crap that didn't work!!! Go ahead an spend the money for this! IT IS WORTH IT!!! 100% HAPPY AND WITH SHOP WITH THEM FROM NOW ON!!!
Quality
Review by Carter / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
A must have product
This stuff really does a great job of getting the cockroaches that come out to eat. They died in droves, the population decreasing with each few days that pass.

I had a small rental home that was highly infested and bought 8-tubes, using 6. I also bought "Alpine" and sprayed twice. I put little drops all over and sprayed. I re-applied invict gold after the spay dried. Unfortunately it takes awhile for all of them to eat, therefore a spray is helpful. If they eat they die.
Quality
Review by Landlord / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
This stuff works great!
I started using this product on the recommendation of a friend who is in the business. Bottom line: you put this stuff down, you stop seeing roaches... live roaches, that is. It's that simple.
Quality
Review by Greg S / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
better than a pest control company
This product is the best!! I hired a pest control company after I noticed that I had some unwanted guests. After a year I didn't see a difference in their treatment programs. So I decided to take matters into my own hands. After a month I was completely bug free. Every now and again I will reapply the gel.
Quality
Review by kandygirl46 / (Posted on 10/1/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InVict Gold Cockroach Gel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality