Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

InVict Gold Cockroach Gel


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Put pea size drops of Invict Gold Roach Bait where ever you see their fecal material (looks like pepper). Remember to check under the silverware drawers. A flashlight is a must for inspection. Using an insect growth regulator like Gentrol Point Source (found in the kit) will increase success. For hard to reach places, there is a product called Avert Dry Flowable that is a dry bait to go behind areas where you can not get a gel. After application process, wait one month and clean out the cabinets with Sterifab to sanitize the area."

Keep Reading...
InVict Gold Cockroach Gel
Quality
120 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Invict Roach Bait Gel

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Syringe (35g)

$13.55
  • Buy 2 for $11.22 each and save 18%
Invict Roach Bait Gel

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Box (4 Syringes x 35g)

$28.50
  • Buy 2 for $25.69 each and save 10%
  • Buy 12 for $24.54 each and save 14%
Invict Roach Bait Gel

InVict Gold Roach Bait Kit

$36.90
Invict Roach Bait Gel

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 300g Syringe (Requires Caulking Gun)

$42.50
  • Buy 2 for $38.90 each and save 9%
  • Buy 4 for $35.50 each and save 17%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 120

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Amazing
I was so scared when I began seeing German cockroaches in my home. My understanding was that nothing killed them. I am from Canada & have lived in FL for 20 yrs...it took many yrs to understand that most "home invaders" are just part of tropical living. I paid a fortune to pest control companies before I learned, there was no fixin' a "tropical issue." I bag my dry goods & keep a sanitized home. I think the Germans came in a box I had delivered. I tried many products & was grossed out every time I saw "dem critters" & their poop. I thank God I found this product. The Germans are gone! It took a month or so, but do animal rescue, & have faith in sterilization. This product works!
Quality
Review by Kate / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Best I've Ever Used
After trying countless roach remedies from natural to big box store to farm store we tried this. I regret not getting this sooner. Would have saved a lot of time, frustration and money if I had. We applied the first round, went out for a few hours and when we returned, there was evidence of it already working.
Quality
Review by Crissyanna / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Great product!
This is a great product! I have seen great results within a week. Pest control was not getting rid of my german roach problem. Not only was it not working but was getting expensive. I read the reviews of this product and decided to give it a try. Best thing out there and a very good price. I saw dead roaches the next day i applied it. Week later they were practically all gone. I really recommend this product!
Quality
Review by Mari / (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Works great!!!!!
I think the product is awesome, it did a magnificent job in my home. At one time, everywhere I looked I saw a roach, German roaches all kinds of roaches and now I see very few roaches within 3 weeks. I totally recommend the product it really works, it's a great product I would recommend it to anyone especially if you have a bad infestation.
Quality
Review by Bridgette / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Worked, but slowly
We purchased this product to deal with a really bad roach infestation at the house we just started renting a month and a half ago. It was so bad that the roaches were crawling on our furniture in the middle of the day. We used this product as directed, and have seen many dead or dying roaches since then. However, the decrease in their populations was not as dramatic as some of the other reviewers on this website have seen, and it was a few days before we saw more than one or two carcasses. I don't know if we did something wrong, or if conditions were just such that the roaches were not as drawn to the bait. Who knows. Currently, a month and a half later, our problem is much better, though I am not yet confident that the beasts have been completely eradicated. We still see new dead ones every few days, and a live one will scurry across the floor or kitchen counter unpredictably once or twice a week. We do have a crawl space under our house (which was built in the 50s or 60s), so perhaps a newer home without a crawl space would see better results.
Quality
Review by Karen / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Great product
GreAt product. The first night I put it in cracks of walls and under the stove, I found roaches the next day dead.
Quality
Review by Nell / (Posted on 10/2/2017)
This stuff WORKS!!!!
Saw results in less than 48 hours. System has been in place for just over 2 weeks and today I saw the first and only nymph since 4 days after treatment.

I HIGHLY recommend this package.
Quality
Review by Blacksmith / (Posted on 8/10/2017)
It works!
After moving into a new apartment (to me, the bldg is about 50 years old) I discovered there an infestation of German cockroaches. I would wake up in the middle of the night and find dozens of them scampering when I turned on the lights. They were in the kitchen and bathroom. I talked to my neighbor and discovered this is an ongoing problem for the residents here. The roaches just go from apartment to apartment even though the manager sprays the units once a month. I didn't want him spraying in my apartment because I have Pugs.

At first I tried Diatomaceous Earth, kept the place immaculate, dried off sinks, and plugged drains all to no avail. So I did some research and came upon the Invict Gold Roach Kit and ordered it. It arrived within days, ahead of schedule.

The day after I put the bait out, as per the instructions, I started finding dead cockroaches on my countertops, floor and bathroom. It took me about a week later before I sprayed the Tekko Pro IGR because I didn't have a spray bottle, but once I did it took only about a week and I haven't seen one single cockroach. They have completely disappeared from my apartment and I still have plenty of product left over in case they ever show up again. Yippee! So glad I decided to give this a try.
Quality
Review by Jack / (Posted on 8/9/2017)
awesome!
I have used many things to rid us of our roach problem..but this is the best stuff i have ever used! it is awesome! i have never seen anything like it...thank you!
Quality
Review by lisa / (Posted on 8/9/2017)
Love this product
I absolutely love this product. Easy to use. Cheap. And it really works
Quality
Review by Joce / (Posted on 8/7/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InVict Gold Cockroach Gel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality