Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

InVict Gold Cockroach Gel


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Put pea size drops of Invict Gold Roach Bait wherever you see their fecal material (looks like pepper). Remember to check under the silverware drawers. A flashlight is a must for inspection. For hard to reach places, there is a product called Avert Dry Flowable that is a dry bait to go behind areas where you can not get a gel. After application process, wait one month and clean out the cabinets with Sterifab to sanitize the area."

Keep Reading...
InVict Gold Cockroach Gel
Quality
142 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Syringe (35g)

$13.96
  • Buy 2 for $11.55 each and save 18%
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 1 Box (4 Syringes x 35g)

$29.50
  • Buy 2 for $26.90 each and save 9%
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Bait Kit

$61.50
Invict Roach Bait Gel - Syringe with Plunger

InVict Gold Roach Gel - 300g Syringe (Requires Caulking Gun)

$46.50
  • Buy 2 for $41.10 each and save 12%
  • Buy 4 for $39.25 each and save 16%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 142

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Great Product
Great product. It did the job!
Quality
Review by Brookers / (Posted on 4/11/2020)
Great product
Easy to use, effective
Quality
Review by OEY3 / (Posted on 4/6/2020)
Best stuff on the planet next to Snapple
Ok so I’ve used this stuff twice in different households well 3 because a gave some to my neighbor whom I shared my duplex with ... my mothers neighbor moved and when she did all the roaches came to my mothers. I purchased this and applied it and roaches were gone in 2 weeks and still are gone ... this was 6 years ago! The second was my duplex ... when I looked at the house there was an indication roaches had been there but didn’t see one... move in infestation HORRIBLE ... because I’ve never used bombs I was unaware that all the roaches would travel to my neighbors. She knocked on my door kinda upset but more frustrated because she said she had dealt with the infestation for 2 years to no avail. I told her about how I used this at my mothers and she was VERY DOUBTFUL! She said she tried EVERYTHING! I ordered four syringes of this 2 for her house 2 for mine and told her what to do. We both placed it in our homes... 2 weeks not a roach in site... she thanked me after the 2 weeks passed. A whole entire year later were chatting and she says to me “ I have not seen ONE ROACH” since we used that stuff Thanks so much ! So when I tell you this stuff is amazing it is worth every penny on the planet!! Highly recommend!
Quality
Review by DollyGirl / (Posted on 1/21/2020)
Works like a charm
This product works exactly as it says. I DEFINITELY recommend it!
Quality
Review by JESS / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Works as described
Works very well. I had a pretty bad infestation and the product got rid of them in days
Quality
Review by Weasle / (Posted on 1/6/2020)
Couldn't be happier!
I was really unsure about what products I should use to treat a roach problem that popped up in our house. I ended up buying this kit and couldn't have been more pleased. The instructions are very clear and there is a TON of product here. We treated all around our kitchen counter where we were seeing roaches and still had plenty left over to apply again later if we ever need it. The product also worked great. We followed the instructions and treated the kitchen. The next day I found a dying roach and the following day I found a dead one. I haven't seen one since! I'll recommend this to anyone who has a roach problem they need to take care of!
Quality
Review by Kip / (Posted on 1/6/2020)
Finally Something Made A Difference
I’ve used and tried about everything but I can now say Invict has made the difference! Skeptical when ordering but impressed after using. I followed instructions and within 3 weeks I rarely see a bug now I would encourage any skeptic to try and believe you’ll see the results !!
Quality
Review by Kat / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
no more Roaches
i see my first three star review was not posted i'm going to change to five stars it took about three weeks but no more ROACHES Works great.
Quality
Review by Will / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Great product
Delivery and service was excellent! The product also works great! Stays moist which means it will be effective for a while, 4+ weeks after the initial application they're still dying. Make sure to apply 2-3 times 4th if necessary to completely eradicate. I used the Gentrol Insect Growth Regulator (IGR) together as well.
Quality
Review by HT / (Posted on 9/13/2019)
Couldn't be more pleased
Delivery was quick. Instructions very easy to follow. If you follow them carefully, this kit works like a charm, and very fast.
I have a small apartment, so the kit contained enough to treat plus keep an ongoing preventative maintenance (for my own peace of mind)
Recommend this kit highly.
Quality
Review by StaPuft / (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: InVict Gold Cockroach Gel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality