Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

CB 80 Insecticide Aerosol


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We prefer the smaller particle size of the PT 565 Aerosol for faster results."

Keep Reading...
CB 80 Insecticide Aerosol
$25.25
  • Buy 2 for $22.95 each and save 10%
  • Buy 12 for $22.79 each and save 10%
Quality
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great product...kills on contact
I have been buying this product for over 9 years, my other house had a wasp problem that this product solved(once a month) with it's residual nature.
Quality
Review by RichB / (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Good price
Work fast great results
Quality
Review by Syed / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Excellent product!
I was going nuts with the cluster flies, stink bugs and japanese lady bugs, so when I used this product (which is way less expensive than hiring it out), I was amazed! It works great, and I can't say enough about how well it works!! Thank You!
Quality
Review by Mary / (Posted on 5/2/2018)
Very effective
Kept getting stung by ground hornets when doing yard work last year. Sprayed this product into their nests in vole holes and it worked like a charm. This year I just discovered a bald hornet nest in a tree near the back of our house (after getting stung twice of course). I will be giving that nest the same treatment. Very pleased with the product.
Quality
Review by Ray / (Posted on 8/25/2017)
Product works.
Did think the product lived up to its description. Was able to easily apply where needed. Was grateful that there was not a bad smell/odor/fumes as with most bug spray/insecticides. Would definitely purchase again.
Quality
Review by Sluppy / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
CB-80
I have a pest control business and have been using CB 80 for a lot of years and it is the best flusher for roaches and fogging for any flying or crawling insects. It works on any insect. Just follow the directions. I us it religiously. I just bought twelve cans last week.
Quality
Review by buggin / (Posted on 12/4/2016)
It really works.
I had already used a pyrethrin product (Robocan) when living in another country and knew it was very effective on getting rid of insects, but I just didn't know how effective it can be on arachnids. I just recently moved into a rented house in the woods and found out it was swarming with ticks. After vacuuming the house completely, I sprayed each room with CB80 and closed doors. Lastly, I sprayed dining room with kitchen and also into cracks of kitchen counter because this is where we saw ticks more often. Then I left the house and kept everything closed for about half an hour. It's been a month since I sprayed the house and no signs of ticks! The only disadvantage I see with CB80 compared with Robocan is that this one has to be sprayed manually and Robocan had a battery-powered mechanism that would spray the can every 5 or 7 minutes. I liked this because I could turn the can on and leave the house right away without being exposed to the chemicals. It would be nice if CB80 came with a similar mechanism because I was suffocating while spraying.
Quality
Review by Bees / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
great stuff
We used this to kill yellow jackets in our siding , worked like a charm.
Quality
Review by terminator / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Works as advertised
Did the job...fast!!! Still plenty left over for the next invasion!
Quality
Review by Craigers / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Excellent product
For yellow jackets, it took 2 applications and worked fine.
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 9/8/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CB 80 Insecticide Aerosol

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality