Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Bifen IT Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Many customers use Bifen IT for mosquito control in their back yards. Mosquitoes feed on plant juices. You find them on the leaves of plants, bushes, and trees. Try to spray the underside of the leaves. Remember that Bifen IT is non selective and will kill the good guys such as bees and butterflies so avoid spraying any flowering parts because that is where the bees go. We need to save the bees!!! The 3/4 gal size is the best value, but consider the one gal container because it has a tip and measure device. The tip and measure makes life easier when mixing."

Keep Reading...
Bifen IT Insecticide
Quality
185 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Bifen IT group

Bifen IT - 4oz (Tip & Measure)

$16.72
Bifen IT group

Bifen IT - Pint (Tip & Measure)

$22.48
  • Buy 2 for $20.28 each and save 10%
  • Buy 12 for $17.67 each and save 22%
Bifen IT group

Bifen IT - Quart (Tip & Measure)

$28.70
  • Buy 2 for $26.95 each and save 7%
Bifen IT group

Bifen IT - 3/4 Gallon (F style bottle)

$38.75
  • Buy 2 for $35.78 each and save 8%
  • Buy 4 for $35.25 each and save 10%
  • Buy 16 for $34.25 each and save 12%
  • Buy 32 for $33.00 each and save 15%
Bifen IT group

Bifen IT - One Gallon (Tip & Measure)

$50.00
  • Buy 2 for $48.10 each and save 4%
  • Buy 4 for $48.05 each and save 4%
  • Buy 8 for $47.90 each and save 5%
  • Buy 16 for $46.50 each and save 7%
  • Buy 20 for $44.99 each and save 11%
Bifen IT group

Bifen IT - Quart + 1 Gallon Chapin Lawn and Garden Pump Sprayer

$40.70
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 185

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Bug Gone
Water bugs...Roaches of all kinds, Termites,...etc. gets'em all. Product was recommended by a local entomologist... Recommended PPE's eye wear, nitrile or latex gloves, ..easy peeasy ... It has good persistence in dry climates but will require re-application after a good rain.. Excellent product ..
Quality
Review by rouge 1 / (Posted on 2/8/2018)
Bifen
This product is great. We have been using it for years.
Works like a charm.
Quality
Review by Angel / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
Best exterior product
An all around great exterior spray product. Knocks out just about any pest and doesn’t break the bank.
Quality
Review by Toby / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Excellent product
This was suggested to me by a commercial pest control professional. It works excellently. Very little odor, good residual protection, and seems to work on all outdoor bugs we have here in Central Michigan.

This product is also an excellent value and I look forward to getting more in the spring.
Quality
Review by Ed / (Posted on 11/16/2017)
Good stuff
Best I have used. Low odor and potent stuff. It's Armageddon for for crawlers and flyers.
Quality
Review by Snowball / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Best I have ever used.
Product lives up to expectations plus some. I use every 6 months and it controls pests in a very effective manner. I recommend this to my friends and they share my opinion that this is the best insect control on the market. It lasts a long time and is a good repellent.
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Bifen IT
This is a great product for fire ant control. I like the how-to videos, support and how fast I receive my order so that I can start my pest control ASAP.
Quality
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
Twice a year does the trick for me.
Have used Bifen IT for 5+ years. I stick with it because it effectively does the job. I use it especially for fire ant control, but because of its wide spectrum of insect control, it takes care of other pests such as mosquitoes. I'm in south Florida where there is no shortage of bugs, and it is the only insecticide I have to use. I spray my 1 acre+ with most the 3/4 gallon size and do it twice a year. I consistently get excellent service from Do Your Own Pest Control, and they have attractive pricing especially considering the free shipping. That's an all around darn good deal in my book.
Quality
Review by Stan C / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
Excellent for Ants - Fire ants and Carpenter ants
I've used Bifen IT for approximately 2 years. It has done a great job as a general insecticide perimeter spray for the house and dog kennel. I've been impressed with it's effectiveness on Carpenter ants, just spray the trails they are traveling and they are gone. Stops scorpions and spiders. You will need to study how to avoid killing the good bugs; it is not selective.
Quality
Review by patmax / (Posted on 10/10/2017)
Wofks great!
Works great for erradicating fire ant colonies and general pest control outside the house.
Quality
Review by Ron / (Posted on 10/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bifen IT Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality