Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "T1 Mouse Bait Stations come with a 1 ounce block of Fastrac inside. Fastrac kills mice more quickly than most baits and there is enough bait in one station to kill about 20 mice. You can buy them individually or in a box of four."

Keep Reading...
T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations

T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Station - (1 oz x 1 Bait Station) (Minumum Purchase -2 Stations)

$4.98
T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations

T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Station - (1 oz x 4 Bait Stations)

$18.07
  • Buy 2 for $14.61 each and save 20%
  • Buy 6 for $13.36 each and save 27%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy Indoor Protection
Easy and relatively safe way to deploy bait in indoor environments.
Quality
Review by Wilderness Guy / (Posted on 1/10/2018)
Good value
They started working immediately! Great to have the clear top to view how much bait has been nibbled. Wish they were a little bigger.
Quality
Review by MH / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Works great
I have used this before and it's great
Quality
Review by Nedmor / (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Very Happy
I was very happy with the products as well as the results and it was very helpful to watch the video and get the instructions. Not to mention it saved me a lot of money, not having to call an exterminator.
Quality
Review by Kellie / (Posted on 1/4/2017)
works well
Super cheap and easy to use. bought 4 and no more mice.
Quality
Review by bundy / (Posted on 1/20/2016)
Didn't work for me
Useless. NYC mice are apparently too smart or too cool to take the bait. Still catching plenty in old-fashioned traps, so I know they are around. Followed instructions. No results.
Quality
Review by mattnycs / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
No more shrews
We haven't seen anymore shrews in our garage, so assume the product has worked!
Quality
Review by an2net / (Posted on 12/3/2015)
Didn't work
I get field mice every fall in my basement. In prior years I used the Final Pellets and they worked great. Unfortunately, this year the Final Pellets didn't work because the pellets I had remaining exceeded the shelf life. Since I had so much of the pellets left over I decided to try these bait stations. The mice just ran right by them. I even tried peanut butter in the entry after a few days and still no takers. I am going back to the pellets.
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 11/2/2015)
no takers
I have placed the baits and have no takers. I ensure that I clean up every piece of crumb up to get rid of any other food supply.
Quality
Review by saddened / (Posted on 10/9/2015)
excellent
This product took care of the mice problem in one week.
Quality
Review by Tab / (Posted on 3/19/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality