Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "T1 Mouse Bait Stations come with a 1 ounce block of Fastrac inside. Fastrac kills mice more quickly than most baits and there is enough bait in one station to kill about 20 mice. You can buy them individually or in a box of four."

Keep Reading...
T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations
Quality
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations

T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Station - (1 oz x 1 Bait Station) (Minumum Purchase -2 Stations)

$4.98
T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations

T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Station - (1 oz x 4 Bait Stations)

$18.07
  • Buy 2 for $14.61 each and save 20%
  • Buy 6 for $13.36 each and save 27%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great buy
The last time we had a pro set mouse baits at our church, it cost us $200 for literally less than 5 minutes of word. I am satisfied this product will provide equal protection at vastly less cost.
Quality
Review by RangerJ / (Posted on 10/5/2018)
Worth trying
Put four of them in my carport to control deer mice. Seems to be working well. Just ordered four more.
Quality
Review by No mice is nice mice / (Posted on 10/2/2018)
Did the Job Wonderfully
They are dead and gone and that's how I like it.
Quality
Review by Die Micey Die / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
Best product to kill mice
A new elementary school was opened behind my house, so I had a huge influx of mice. I’m talking, catching 15 a day consistently for months. We paid professionals and that didn’t help. We bought this stuff and I tell you what, there were no signs of live mice after 2 days of putting these out. This is the best stuff around.
Quality
Review by De-De / (Posted on 8/28/2018)
Easy Indoor Protection
Easy and relatively safe way to deploy bait in indoor environments.
Quality
Review by Wilderness Guy / (Posted on 1/10/2018)
Good value
They started working immediately! Great to have the clear top to view how much bait has been nibbled. Wish they were a little bigger.
Quality
Review by MH / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Works great
I have used this before and it's great
Quality
Review by Nedmor / (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Very Happy
I was very happy with the products as well as the results and it was very helpful to watch the video and get the instructions. Not to mention it saved me a lot of money, not having to call an exterminator.
Quality
Review by Kellie / (Posted on 1/4/2017)
works well
Super cheap and easy to use. bought 4 and no more mice.
Quality
Review by bundy / (Posted on 1/20/2016)
Didn't work for me
Useless. NYC mice are apparently too smart or too cool to take the bait. Still catching plenty in old-fashioned traps, so I know they are around. Followed instructions. No results.
Quality
Review by mattnycs / (Posted on 1/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T1 Disposable Mouse Bait Stations

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality