Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Revenge Rodent Smoke Bombs


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Make sure you close off other exits that might exist. Also, know which animal you are targeting. Some animals are better to target a night and some day time. Some of our customers prefer the Giant Destroyer because it burns brighter, but keep in mind the actives is what kills the targeted animal not the brightness. It is proven that the Revenge brand has more deadly gases."

Keep Reading...
Revenge Rodent Smoke Bombs
$13.65
  • Buy 2 for $10.85 each and save 21%
  • Buy 6 for $8.99 each and save 35%
  • Buy 12 for $7.50 each and save 46%
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works better than anything I tried
I had groundhogs tearing up my garden and digging under the garage and backyard. After plugging the other exits with thick clumps of root-bound soil, I tossed in a charge and sealed it. It worked, but then a groundhog from a different nearby burrow dug it back out and moved in. So I repeated the procedure, and there hasn't been any activity in the first burrow since.

The product was easy to use, and far more effective than the deterrent methods I've been using for years.
Quality
Review by CY / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Farmer's Friend
Gophers and voles have taken over several nearby farms. The owners keep asking me why I don't have any. This takes work--necessary to dig and find the tunnels--but seems to work.
Quality
Review by Pete the Farmer / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Smoke Bombs work great!!!!!!!!
I only had to use one of these...it worked the first time! No more ground hog raiding my garden! Just follow directions and seal all the exits...great product!
Quality
Review by donna13350 / (Posted on 6/14/2017)
poor reliability
Bought more than I needed which was good because only half of them worked
Quality
Review by dp / (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Contrasting Giant Destroyer and Revenge Smoke
I recently ordered a number of each of these to types of gas distributing pyrotechnics. Neither is particularly deadly and repeated treatments of some burrows may be necessary. They do work and I found more than 50 percent of the active burrows to be unused after one treatment. The Giant Destroyer is a more powerful product and it much more robust than the Revenge Smoke bombs which sometimes would fizzle out and not burn completely. The Giants have been 100 percent reliable in burning. They have been used on various burrowing rodents and jackrabbits around airport runways.
Quality
Review by Verminator / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Easy to use
It's hard to know how many rodents are getting killed with smoke bombs but I won't use poison bait. This is the first time using Revenge Rodent Smoke Bombs. They are easy to light & the fuse is attached so no losing them which is a problem with the other brand I've used. What I don't like is how thick the cardboard tube is. It does not completely burn so the surviving rodents toss the spent tubes out of their tunnels. I also don't like the packaging. Unwrapping dozens of boxes is very time consuming. Overall I think I'm making a dent in the population but I doubt I'll ever win.
Quality
Review by Scooper / (Posted on 6/16/2015)
Disappointing
Very disappointing. The bulk of the product did not burn.
Quality
Review by Clemson / (Posted on 3/16/2015)
I Like IT!
I live on a few acres, and am constantly defending my lawn. I used the Giant Destroyer (yellow package) for a long time; it put out a lot of 'power' (flame) to move the smoke quickly through the tunnels... BUT, it did not produce nearly as much smoke as these do. These also begin their smoking gradually, which gives you more time to avoid getting smoked yourself (hate that!)... and it literally "pours" smoke into the tunnels (thicker than other sticks).
Quality
Review by P-Dog / (Posted on 12/29/2014)
Not Sure if it Worked or Not !!!
I read all the instructions and followed them to a "T" ! After using all the product (4sticks), I really can not see any difference in the mole runs. Used the last one 3 days ago and still have new mole runs today ! I had better success with "Giant Deystroyer " !!!!
Quality
Review by The One / (Posted on 10/23/2014)
Works!
Live on an acre w/ lots of voles, moles, and whathaveyous! Used the self-assembled, white/red smoke sticks for years... like these better for the following reasons:
* no assembly needed!
* works: killed-off voles / moles
* smokes slower, giving the smoke time to go through the nooks/crannies before oozing out the hole / tunnel tops.
Quality
Review by P-Dog / (Posted on 7/26/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Revenge Rodent Smoke Bombs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality