Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Bonide Wasp & Hornet Aerosol

Bonide Wasp & Hornet Aerosol
$10.50
  • Buy 2 for $9.25 each and save 12%
  • Buy 12 for $8.05 each and save 24%
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works great!
The wasp & hornet spray purchased at Home Depot only had about 10% the strength of this product.

After several uses of the Home Depot brand (Spectracide I believe) the basketball size nest on the eve of my house was still buzzing.

The Bonide spray did the job.
Quality
Review by WBrown / (Posted on 8/21/2019)
The best wasp killer I have found
Wow! Had used several cans of different brands on a “hidden” nest with absolutely no results. Immediately after the first treatment with Bonide we had 4 inches of rain over 3 days. When I was able to check, there were almost no wasps. One more treatment and NO wasps.
Quality
Review by JohnB / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
It works!
I had a tiny wasp nest. Bonide killed the critters from a safe distance and saved me a big exterminator bill.
Quality
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 6/27/2017)
Great paralyzer
This product is a lot better than the store bought main brands. Hitting them with this paralyzes them in the spot and they don't fly away. A lot of the national brands take time for them to die and may fly around for a little. This is instant.
Quality
Review by martinmar / (Posted on 4/21/2017)
This product works
In contrast to the products I purchased at the grocery & hardware stores, this product absolutely worked. I followed the recommendation to deploy it at night. The next day was 'R.I.P. wasp colony'.
Quality
Review by DakotaDog / (Posted on 9/28/2016)
Efficacy of Bonide Wasp and Hornet Spray
My prior purchases worked great, this, unfortunately, not so much. The spray did not come out in the a focused stream like the prior purchase, so I was not able to shoot the spray into the nests. Still have wasps, but not nearly as many, going to spray again.
Quality
Review by cbjack / (Posted on 9/27/2015)
BUY BUY
I had 2 nest on back of my house. I used 6 cans from Walmart and they did nothing. I sprayed once with Bonide, saturated nest, and they were GONE. Save money and buy this.
Quality
Review by WONDERFUL / (Posted on 8/15/2015)
Good stuff
I sprayed the wasp nest at night and they had moved out by morning. Either that or the little bastards are all dead in the nest. This stuff is powerful. I got tired of being stung so I called out the heavy artillery.
Quality
Review by Vince / (Posted on 8/6/2015)
Watch your landscaping
This stuff killed half a wax mrytle bush that I had a nest in. I was shocked to come out the next day and find leaves turning brown and now half the bush is dying. This stuff is terrible.
Quality
Review by Jeff DallasTx / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
Fantastic
For the last 2 years, my home has been infested with European Hornets, you know, those extremely aggressive hornets that look like over-sized yellow jackets. The stuff you get at local stores, Home Depot, Lowes, all the name brands, don't touch these hornets. I sprayed the name brands on the hornets nest to saturate, and it didn't phase these hornets (other than make them a little mad). This product, a 2 second spray, killed the entire nest immediately, on contact. Any returning hornets took a quick turnaround when they got about 3 feet from the saturated nest and they never returned. this stuff is amazing!
Quality
Review by Mike D / (Posted on 6/23/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bonide Wasp & Hornet Aerosol

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality