Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Cyzmic CS Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Cyzmic CS Insecticide has an active ingredient that has been the workhorse of the pest control industry for over 10 years. I like it for controlling the insects that enter from the outside. I don't suggest Cyzmic CS for ants or german roaches. Cyzmic CS is comparable to Demand CS but less expensive. You can pick up a really good sprayer for about 20 bucks if you get the Cyzmic -Sprayer Combo

"

Keep Reading...
Cyzmic CS Insecticide
Quality
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS - 8 oz.

$27.50
  • Buy 2 for $24.90 each and save 10%
Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS 8 oz + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$47.50
Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS - 32 oz.

$76.50
  • Buy 2 for $74.95 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $71.00 each and save 8%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 48

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
works well
It works extremely well on the aisian beetles and wasps that I needed to get rid of.
Quality
Review by Misqua / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Cyxmic Solved our Spider Problem!B
The sprayer worked very well, and the Cyzmic product was a dream come true. For years, we have had such problems with spiders in/on/under our patio furniture (all kinds, including big brown widows.) A quick spray two days before our Labor Day bbq event and... NO SPIDERS. No lingering smell, and no webs coming back even now, 3 weeks later. Thanks for the helpful recommendation. This product really works.
Quality
Review by Bill in San Diego / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Awesome Product
This product was incredible at taking care of our spider problem. Initially we were a little intimidated by the product, just simply because we knew it was a strong chemical, but the process was actually very easy and very effective. We literally had spider webs EVERYWHERE on our deck. One spray down with this product and they all went away very quickly. I would highly recommend. Prior to our purchase we reached out to a pest control company and the price for them compared to this product was over the top. It's not necessary to pay those expensive bills, when you have this product.
Quality
Review by dayttonn / (Posted on 9/12/2017)
Look No Further! This stuff is awesome.
Okay, now listen here! Look no further if you are wanting to control pests. First, the people at DIYPS are awesome! Great customer service. I lived outside Atlanta 15-21 years ago (can't believe it's been that long) when I first became a customer using Deamon WP - also a great product but leaves unsightly white residue on house when dried. Switched to Czymic 15 years ago after moving to the Pacific North West and couldn't be happier. No sightly residue but you know it's there because you'll see nothing but dead bugs for months. Have used on spiders, yellowjackets, fire & other ants (mounds), mosquitos, flies, etc. (w/great success); preventively for fleas, ticks & termites. Products from HD/Lowes/big box stores just suck as they're typically short lived at best. Spray this 1x - 2x a year and forgot about it. I only spray externally & under house 1x a year. No need to spray inside but it's okay to do as needed w/ proper precautions. Simply put, this is an awesome product. I buy the big bottle and use it over course of 3-5 years w/ no diminished effect whatsoever - just tested this w/ a 4-5 yr old bottle now empty. It's just so wonderful, helpful and provides such a piece of mind to purchase a product that works better than expected - the way it's advertised. Many thanks to both the Cyzmic and DIYPC people! Cheers.
Quality
Review by BR / (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Absolutely a great product
Finally found a product that works.Those darn carpenter bees are dying or leaving the area..
Thank you guys!!!
Quality
Review by Texas / (Posted on 8/5/2017)
GREAT STUFF
Have used this product outside and inside of my home for a couple of years. Great for killing spiders, ants, roaches - none of these creeps want to come around my home anymore. Have a rock garden and sometimes fire ants think they have found a home - not so quick - I spray and they are gone. I live on 11 acres and in the south. Fire ants are hard to control, but with this product, I keep them away from my living area as well as other types of ants and other bugs that plaque the South!.
Quality
Review by JimmyJo / (Posted on 7/17/2017)
it appears to work pretty well
So far it appears to be working. My only issue is the instructions ask for a certain measurement but the bottle use to measure the amount of chemical does not agree and you must compute it manually to mix it properly. Also I can't get one of the tips to snuggle down tight enough to not drip so the main tip sprays out a lot more than I would like it to for the small inside areas in which it is used
Quality
Review by Shelia J / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Super product
I have never used a product like this before, but the morning after I treated my garage, there were more dead bugs on the floor and in the window seals...well a little embarrassing to be honest. Thanks for providing such a great product at such a great price.
Quality
Review by Waynerd / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Works Great
I've been using this for years. It works great and the bugs we're home by the next day!
Quality
Review by Tex / (Posted on 6/27/2017)
So far so good!
Seems to be working. I put on one application and so far dont see any bugs entering the house.
Quality
Review by TJ from TX / (Posted on 6/27/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cyzmic CS Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality