Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Cyzmic CS Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Cyzmic CS Insecticide has an active ingredient that has been the workhorse of the pest control industry for over 10 years. I like it for controlling the insects that enter from the outside. I don't suggest Cyzmic CS for ants or german roaches. Cyzmic CS is comparable to Demand CS but less expensive. You can pick up a really good sprayer for about 20 bucks if you get the Cyzmic -Sprayer Combo

"

Keep Reading...
Cyzmic CS Insecticide
Quality
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS - 8 oz.

$27.50
  • Buy 2 for $24.90 each and save 10%
Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS 8 oz + B&G 10PV Dura Spray 1 Gallon Sprayer Kit

$47.50
Cyzmic CS Insecticide

Cyzmic CS - 32 oz.

$75.95
  • Buy 2 for $67.50 each and save 12%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 53

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Awesome
Great product. Fast delivery. Next time I’ll get the larger bottle.
Quality
Review by Shane C / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Great product
Sprayed the house right away and immediately began to see dead carpenter bees. It does what it is supposed to do. next I have to buy one of their pump sprayers so I can do a better job on the second story.
Quality
Review by Jim / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Killed the spiders!
I was having a terrible time with spiders around the outside of my house and in the screened pool area. This product seems to have killed them.
Quality
Review by Karen / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Second choice for second time for bed bugs
Title means, I used a different product when I 1st discovered them, it worked ok along with cimexa dust an cleaning for a month before hand doing all the steps of preparation first, took four months to see no more, thought I was in the clear, went on vacation and came back and nope there they were and there was no body home but the animals and a caretaker dropping in and quickly leaving lol. So I bought this the second time, it was not as heavy an infiltration as the first but this got rid of them along with burning the burning the furniture or some of it, I don't recommend that unless it is legal where you live. but after a few month of spraying every two weeks they were finally gone.
Quality
Review by PJsplace / (Posted on 4/21/2018)
Great Product
Great product I have a small log cabin and spray it each spring and it protects against carpenter bees on the outside and eliminates ants, spiders and other insects on the inside.
Quality
Review by JL / (Posted on 4/2/2018)
works well
It works extremely well on the aisian beetles and wasps that I needed to get rid of.
Quality
Review by Misqua / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Cyxmic Solved our Spider Problem!B
The sprayer worked very well, and the Cyzmic product was a dream come true. For years, we have had such problems with spiders in/on/under our patio furniture (all kinds, including big brown widows.) A quick spray two days before our Labor Day bbq event and... NO SPIDERS. No lingering smell, and no webs coming back even now, 3 weeks later. Thanks for the helpful recommendation. This product really works.
Quality
Review by Bill in San Diego / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Awesome Product
This product was incredible at taking care of our spider problem. Initially we were a little intimidated by the product, just simply because we knew it was a strong chemical, but the process was actually very easy and very effective. We literally had spider webs EVERYWHERE on our deck. One spray down with this product and they all went away very quickly. I would highly recommend. Prior to our purchase we reached out to a pest control company and the price for them compared to this product was over the top. It's not necessary to pay those expensive bills, when you have this product.
Quality
Review by dayttonn / (Posted on 9/12/2017)
Look No Further! This stuff is awesome.
Okay, now listen here! Look no further if you are wanting to control pests. First, the people at DIYPS are awesome! Great customer service. I lived outside Atlanta 15-21 years ago (can't believe it's been that long) when I first became a customer using Deamon WP - also a great product but leaves unsightly white residue on house when dried. Switched to Czymic 15 years ago after moving to the Pacific North West and couldn't be happier. No sightly residue but you know it's there because you'll see nothing but dead bugs for months. Have used on spiders, yellowjackets, fire & other ants (mounds), mosquitos, flies, etc. (w/great success); preventively for fleas, ticks & termites. Products from HD/Lowes/big box stores just suck as they're typically short lived at best. Spray this 1x - 2x a year and forgot about it. I only spray externally & under house 1x a year. No need to spray inside but it's okay to do as needed w/ proper precautions. Simply put, this is an awesome product. I buy the big bottle and use it over course of 3-5 years w/ no diminished effect whatsoever - just tested this w/ a 4-5 yr old bottle now empty. It's just so wonderful, helpful and provides such a piece of mind to purchase a product that works better than expected - the way it's advertised. Many thanks to both the Cyzmic and DIYPC people! Cheers.
Quality
Review by BR / (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Absolutely a great product
Finally found a product that works.Those darn carpenter bees are dying or leaving the area..
Thank you guys!!!
Quality
Review by Texas / (Posted on 8/5/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cyzmic CS Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality