Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Precor 2000 Plus Premise Spray


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Think about where your pet hangs out when using Precor 2000 Plus Premise Spray . Clean and vacuum those areas. Remember fleas will be on the hard surfaces as well as carpet. Concentrate your efforts where your pet spends most of the time. Have patience because it could take up to 4-6 weeks to break the flea cycle. Remember if you do not have a pet any longer you will be the food source instead of your pet."

Keep Reading...
Precor 2000 Plus Premise Spray
$23.50
  • Buy 2 for $19.67 each and save 17%
  • Buy 4 for $18.55 each and save 22%
  • Buy 12 for $15.25 each and save 36%
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
They were not a problem, until they built up...
I knew I something was wrong when my ankles started to itch after working in the shop building. A cat had brought in fleas, and simply treating it would not make them stop biting me.
Precor has good advice, so read it- especially the part about breaking the cycle. Do it several times...
Order enough for at least two, if not three treatments, and they will be gone.
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 9/24/2017)
Excellent
The best, I'm happy that I found this company
Quality
Review by Johnnie Mae / (Posted on 10/21/2016)
it works
used this several times and works. one can goes a long way -expect it to take 2 passes then fleas are all gone ..
Quality
Review by melkar / (Posted on 9/7/2016)
annual use
I haven't had the chance yet to use this product. I usually buy Ultracide
Yearly as it does the job without the odor. However, my previous pest control guy uses precor and has used this product here before. I did not notice an odor and it was a quick kill.
Quality
Review by love it / (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Great product!
This is a great product! Highly recommend for flea control. Much better than any other product.
Quality
Review by Cats with fleas / (Posted on 5/23/2016)
awesome
I worked for a pest control company in alabama this is what they used. However its vital to use it when the pet is gone to be treated. It doesnt do any good if the pet is still at home or hasnt been treated for fleas
Quality
Review by Jason / (Posted on 3/18/2016)
This is what the pros use!
4 years ago, one week before my daughters wedding, we got a flea infestation in our home almost overnight. Since we were hosting a rehearsal dinner BBQ for 110 people she was more than a little nervous. I called Orkin and explained our situation. Two days and $600.00 later the technician showed up and asked us to leave the house. I thought he would bring the big hose inside and douse everything within. As we were leaving I saw him remove two tall cans from his truck. I decided to let the family go on and lingered outside. About 20 minutes later he emerged and placed the cans in our garbage can and prepared to leave. This is what he used. When aforementioned daughter recently visited with her two dogs and the fleas returned I knew exactly what to get. Precor also has treatments for your pets fur that is less expensive than the oil and actually works and smells pleasant.
Quality
Review by Tom / (Posted on 1/7/2016)
Beyond expetation
Worked as advertised.

Took time , but Fleas are all gone.

Would recommend this product.

Quality
Review by Dzuppi / (Posted on 12/8/2015)
Great product
Product eliminated almost all fleas immediately. I saw 2 single fleas 2 weeks later, and we sprayed again. I have not seen any since then. Seemed to do the trick!! Great price, easy to use, and could return to the house in an hour.
Quality
Review by Leroy / (Posted on 10/28/2015)
great!
I've used this product the last two years....every fall seems to bring all the neighborhood fleas into my house LOL....and I don't even have animals that go outside. Precor 2000 really helps!
Quality
Review by TerriC / (Posted on 12/1/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Precor 2000 Plus Premise Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality