Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demand CS


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "We carry the generics of Demand CS, Equil Lambda 9.7 CS and LamdaStar Ultracap 9.7 CS for a whole lot less. All three: Demand CS, LamdaStar 9.7 Ultracap,and Equil Lambda 9.7 CS contain Lambda-Cyhalothrin 9.7% as the active ingredient and are long lasting micro-encapsulated formulas giving the same great results. LambdaStar 9.7 has the additional benefit of less harm to the environment due to its formulation."

Keep Reading...
Demand CS
Quality
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demand CS

Demand CS - 8 oz.

$47.08
  • Buy 2 for $44.04 each and save 7%
Demand CS

Demand CS-32 oz

$133.25
  • Buy 2 for $132.70 each and save 1%
  • Buy 8 for $127.70 each and save 5%
Demand CS

Demand CS 8 Oz.+ 1 Gallon Pump Garden Sprayer

$57.90
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great product.
Kills scorpions up to 30+ days after application. I've never had more success with any other product.
Quality
Review by MesaCub / (Posted on 10/1/2019)
product use
Bought this to kill bugs and Mosquito's around our pool, this products done the job, 1 spraying we haven't seen anything in over a month,
we love being able to set by the pool with out candle's and arm & leg bands on. LOVE this Demand CS.
Quality
Review by Rick / (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Excellent product
This product also kills the brown recluse spider.
Quality
Review by Rod / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
Excellent
I am using this in a scorpion cocktail - mixed with Permethrin. The drop in scorpions around my cabin in the woods is amazing. I haven’t found a single one inside since we started.
Quality
Review by Kitty / (Posted on 9/11/2018)
works great, long lasting
I buy one bottle a year and it is enough to spray 3 houses in Cleveland, OH area 2-3 times during the season. We notice a remarkable difference regarding ants & spiders. Worth the money and cheaper than paying someone else.
Quality
Review by Terri L / (Posted on 6/12/2018)
Recommend
Works great, easy to use do my place every 60 days.
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 12/7/2016)
works great, great price
Works great! Thousands of dead asian bettles and box elder bugs everywhere. Demand cs lasts a long time, even thru rain. Spray once and watch the buildings rain bugs!!!!
Quality
Review by RICK / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Best product for scorpion control.
Demand cs is the only insecticides that can hold up in high heat here in Arizona and has the best long term residual for scorpion control and all general pest.
Quality
Review by Big E / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Best product for scorpion control.
Demand cs is the only insecticides that can hold up in high heat here in Arizona and has the best long term residual for scorpion control and all general pest.
Quality
Review by Big E / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Works great on mosquitoes
I have used this product for two years now for mosquitoes. Before use they have been so bad that you can't stay outside with out repellent spray. After spraying Demand CS they are gone. We live in Michigan and both years I've only had to use it twice. I'd highly recommend it.
Quality
Review by Paul / (Posted on 6/7/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demand CS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality