Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demon WP Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Demon WP packs are easy to use, just mix them into water. Mix well in your sprayer, and use the finished solution within a couple of days. Demon was a good German Roach killer, but they seem resistant to it now. Gel and powder baits are the best choices for the German Roach.

Cyper WSP ( packets) have the same label as Demon WP but are more economical. Both Demon WP and Cyper WSP are classified as a long-term residual insecticides.
"

Keep Reading...
Demon WP Insecticide
Quality
77 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 1 Envelope - (4 x 0.3 oz) packets

$11.90
  • Buy 2 for $8.95 each and save 25%
  • Buy 12 for $8.50 each and save 29%
Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 2 Envelopes - (8 x 0.3 oz) packets + B&G Dura 10 PV 1 Gallon Sprayer

$42.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 77

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Demon WP Insecticide
Great all around home insecticide. I've used it for years now, with no complaints.
Quality
Review by Mark / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Spider killer
Easy to use, great killer
Quality
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 1/10/2019)
Great product.
They mail product to me. I am a senior woman n can do it myself. Been doing this over 10 years. And affordable.
Quality
Review by Gigi / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
awesome
This is the best pesticide on the market, it is do it yourself. And it works wonders. Highly recommend.
Quality
Review by Smitty / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
DRT
I live in a very rural part of Texas. Scorpions were my main target and it wiped them out quickly. I spray both inside and outside my house and shop. I repeat every 3 months and have nothing but praise for this product.
Quality
Review by Shooter / (Posted on 6/30/2018)
Great product
Easy to use. Works great for carpenter bees and spiders. I use it every year.
Quality
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Works!
Zero bugs!! This stuff is incredible. We used it for small kitchen roaches Which can be very resistant.
Quality
Review by StrawberrySmith / (Posted on 2/4/2018)
Demon WP keeps me bug free!
Hands down the best product for roaches, ants, spiders and all things creepy crawly. I spray it in crevices in the whole house and repeat every three months or so. I saw dead ones at first. After three treatments nothing. Saved hundreds of dollars on pest control. No smell. A slight white residue but think I didn't add enough water.
Quality
Review by Web Wonder / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Outstanding for Box Elders
This stuff is amazing! We had so many Box Elders (hundreds of thousands every year) we thought they would carry off the house. Last year in spring I tried this stuff and we've hardly had any since. Works exceptionally well for them!
Quality
Review by Mark / (Posted on 10/3/2017)
so-so
didn't discourage the ants very well
Quality
Review by ski / (Posted on 8/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon WP Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality