Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demon WP Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Demon WP packs are easy to use, just mix them into water. Mix well in your sprayer, and use the finished solution within a couple of days. Demon was a good German Roach killer, but they seem resistant to it now. Gel and powder baits are the best choices for the German Roach.

Cyper WSP ( packets) have the same label as Demon WP but are more economical. Both Demon WP and Cyper WSP are classified as a long-term residual insecticides.
"

Keep Reading...
Demon WP Insecticide
Quality
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 1 Envelope - (4 x 0.3 oz) packets

$12.00
  • Buy 2 for $8.95 each and save 26%
  • Buy 12 for $8.50 each and save 30%
Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 2 Envelopes - (8 x 0.3 oz) packets + B&G Dura 10 PV 1 Gallon Sprayer

Out of stock

$42.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 84

awesome
This is the best pesticide on the market, it is do it yourself. And it works wonders. Highly recommend.
Quality
Review by Smitty / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
DRT
I live in a very rural part of Texas. Scorpions were my main target and it wiped them out quickly. I spray both inside and outside my house and shop. I repeat every 3 months and have nothing but praise for this product.
Quality
Review by Shooter / (Posted on 6/30/2018)
Great product
Easy to use. Works great for carpenter bees and spiders. I use it every year.
Quality
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Works!
Zero bugs!! This stuff is incredible. We used it for small kitchen roaches Which can be very resistant.
Quality
Review by StrawberrySmith / (Posted on 2/4/2018)
Demon WP keeps me bug free!
Hands down the best product for roaches, ants, spiders and all things creepy crawly. I spray it in crevices in the whole house and repeat every three months or so. I saw dead ones at first. After three treatments nothing. Saved hundreds of dollars on pest control. No smell. A slight white residue but think I didn't add enough water.
Quality
Review by Web Wonder / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Outstanding for Box Elders
This stuff is amazing! We had so many Box Elders (hundreds of thousands every year) we thought they would carry off the house. Last year in spring I tried this stuff and we've hardly had any since. Works exceptionally well for them!
Quality
Review by Mark / (Posted on 10/3/2017)
so-so
didn't discourage the ants very well
Quality
Review by ski / (Posted on 8/10/2017)
Very good so far and just started using only 20 minutes ago
I just ordered this stuff it came in two days,today (08/5/2017) I just used 1 envelope in a gallon sprayer I wasn't even done spraying the house before roaches started falling dead.i will write a further review in the next couple of days when I see how effective it works.
Quality
Review by Tallman/Philly / (Posted on 8/5/2017)
This stuff works
This stuff works really well on roaches and spiders.saw roaches around trash barrels and had lots of cellar spiders.sprayed barrels and inside and outside of foundation about a month ago.just started to see a few cellar spiders now and nothing on trash barrels yet.I plan on spraying a couple times a summer from here on out.get yourself good gloves.Cheap latex ones are barely good enough.
Quality
Review by Mr Massachusetts / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
My 1st Purchase Experience With DIY
Exactly as represented, on time and a decent price. Will order again..
Quality
Review by Tom / (Posted on 5/24/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon WP Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality