Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demon WP Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Demon WP packs are easy to use, just mix them into water. Mix well in your sprayer, and use the finished solution within a couple of days. Demon was a good German Roach killer, but they seem resistant to it now. Gel and powder baits are the best choices for the German Roach.

Cyper WSP ( packets) have the same label as Demon WP but are more economical. Both Demon WP and Cyper WSP are classified as a long-term residual insecticides.
"

Keep Reading...
Demon WP Insecticide
Quality
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 1 Envelope - (4 x 0.3 oz) packets

$12.00
  • Buy 2 for $8.95 each and save 26%
  • Buy 12 for $8.50 each and save 30%
Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 2 Envelopes - (8 x 0.3 oz) packets + B&G Dura 10 PV 1 Gallon Sprayer

$42.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 78

so-so
didn't discourage the ants very well
Quality
Review by ski / (Posted on 8/10/2017)
Very good so far and just started using only 20 minutes ago
I just ordered this stuff it came in two days,today (08/5/2017) I just used 1 envelope in a gallon sprayer I wasn't even done spraying the house before roaches started falling dead.i will write a further review in the next couple of days when I see how effective it works.
Quality
Review by Tallman/Philly / (Posted on 8/5/2017)
This stuff works
This stuff works really well on roaches and spiders.saw roaches around trash barrels and had lots of cellar spiders.sprayed barrels and inside and outside of foundation about a month ago.just started to see a few cellar spiders now and nothing on trash barrels yet.I plan on spraying a couple times a summer from here on out.get yourself good gloves.Cheap latex ones are barely good enough.
Quality
Review by Mr Massachusetts / (Posted on 6/29/2017)
My 1st Purchase Experience With DIY
Exactly as represented, on time and a decent price. Will order again..
Quality
Review by Tom / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
not good on fleas
Will not kill fleas spray 2 time a 2 weeks apart Great on roaches
Quality
Review by david / (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Great product
Works amazingly for the price!
Quality
Review by Melinda / (Posted on 1/3/2017)
Great
I have been using this demon pa for over five years. It is the best I have ever used. I have told so many about this product.
Quality
Review by Annie / (Posted on 10/21/2016)
Money Saver
I've been using this stuff for years. I spray twice a year, Spring & Fall. The only bugs I see in my house are dead ones. This stuff is amazing, I can't say enough good about it. Buy It, It Works.
Quality
Review by Bug Destroyer / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Great product
This product is the best I've ever used. After two days I have not had any more problems.i treated inside and out.
Quality
Review by Wiggles / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
great
Very effective product! Didnt get them all but definate improvement
Quality
Review by jeff / (Posted on 9/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon WP Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality