Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demon WP Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Demon WP packs are easy to use, just mix them into water. Mix well in your sprayer, and use the finished solution within a couple of days. Demon was a good German Roach killer, but they seem resistant to it now. Gel and powder baits are the best choices for the German Roach.

Cyper WSP ( packets) have the same label as Demon WP but are more economical. Both Demon WP and Cyper WSP are classified as a long-term residual insecticides.
"

Keep Reading...
Demon WP Insecticide
Quality
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 1 Envelope - (4 x 0.3 oz) packets

$12.00
  • Buy 2 for $8.95 each and save 26%
  • Buy 12 for $8.50 each and save 30%
Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 2 Envelopes - (8 x 0.3 oz) packets + B&G Dura 10 PV 1 Gallon Sprayer

Out of stock

$42.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 84

not good on fleas
Will not kill fleas spray 2 time a 2 weeks apart Great on roaches
Quality
Review by david / (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Great product
Works amazingly for the price!
Quality
Review by Melinda / (Posted on 1/3/2017)
Great
I have been using this demon pa for over five years. It is the best I have ever used. I have told so many about this product.
Quality
Review by Annie / (Posted on 10/21/2016)
Money Saver
I've been using this stuff for years. I spray twice a year, Spring & Fall. The only bugs I see in my house are dead ones. This stuff is amazing, I can't say enough good about it. Buy It, It Works.
Quality
Review by Bug Destroyer / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Great product
This product is the best I've ever used. After two days I have not had any more problems.i treated inside and out.
Quality
Review by Wiggles / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
great
Very effective product! Didnt get them all but definate improvement
Quality
Review by jeff / (Posted on 9/28/2016)
Great product.
Demon WP is the best insecticide I've ever used. It kills Hobo Spiders DEAD, DEAD, DEAD! It's even taken care of our Hobo Spider problem better than whatever the professional exterminators we hired were using. And they were charging us $60.00 per month, June thru September.

Demon WP is deadly on earwigs too. This is a bad year for them here in SE Idaho. But sweeping a dozen or so dead earwigs of our front porch (which I sprayed with Demon WP) is sure a lot better than having live ones in our house.
Quality
Review by Jim / (Posted on 8/15/2016)
Nuke them
Recommended by a friend. Does the job right, and saves me $ - DYI.
Quality
Review by azfixit / (Posted on 8/8/2016)
Demon Wp
Listen,when I had a roach run across my chest a night,I had enough..and did the research, And this Product is better then any other one have ever tried...All hands down.and once I spray it in three days four properties I take care of they are laying dead ..it spray for new bee twice when,I know once a year is good.but the product is not to expensive when your budget is tight.like a frog butt ..so yes been using it for now over ten year's and I stand behind this product
Quality
Review by Moondoggie / (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Perfect
Great product, great customer service, great company
Quality
Review by Laura / (Posted on 7/30/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon WP Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality