Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demon WP Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Demon WP packs are easy to use, just mix them into water. Mix well in your sprayer, and use the finished solution within a couple of days. Demon was a good German Roach killer, but they seem resistant to it now. Gel and powder baits are the best choices for the German Roach.

Cyper WSP ( packets) have the same label as Demon WP but are more economical. Both Demon WP and Cyper WSP are classified as a long-term residual insecticides.
"

Keep Reading...
Demon WP Insecticide
Quality
83 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 1 Envelope - (4 x 0.3 oz) packets

$12.00
  • Buy 2 for $8.95 each and save 26%
  • Buy 12 for $8.50 each and save 30%
Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 2 Envelopes - (8 x 0.3 oz) packets + B&G Dura 10 PV 1 Gallon Sprayer

Out of stock

$42.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 83

Very good!
Very quick shipping and great price!
Thanks
Quality
Review by knifenut / (Posted on 5/16/2016)
Fantastic Product!!
I have an uncle that owned a pest control business. After trying the stuff at home depot, Lowes and Walmart I decided to give him a call. He immediately recommended Demon WP and said that is what he used for years without any complaints. I've used it now for about 5 years. I recommend this to anyone that wants to save money doing their own pest control and use something that really works.
Quality
Review by Steve / (Posted on 5/3/2016)
Very effective
after signing a lease to a new rental home we discovered it was infested with roaches!!! This product combined with igr and gel bait eradicated them!!! I will forever be a customer of this company! Customer service is great!
Quality
Review by dleere / (Posted on 4/21/2016)
Demon wp
I have purchased demon wp before , but it was purchased from diy pest control in the store, my order purchase on-line was received in a timely manner, and i am very pleased, I have not seen any bugs in months, thank you so much.
Quality
Review by carol / (Posted on 4/1/2016)
Demon WP Best Product
This product is the best. Been using it for almost 15 years, never failed to do the job. Better than any pest control service I ever used. Have been selling others on it for years, also.
Quality
Review by Donna / (Posted on 1/7/2016)
Very satisfied!
Great product! It even kills pesky ants in mounds around the yard! Ordering is easy and reliable. Customer service is excellent for questions regarding products. Also great for spraying around your porch for wasps. It continues to work for months. Wasps don't go near an area that has been sprayed, and if they land on that area, they soon die.
Quality
Review by The Terminator / (Posted on 10/9/2015)
used it once 2 years ago and now....
used this stuff once 2 years ago for a infestation of roaches. I also combined it with a IGR and a gel bait. Well now it is 2 years after and I have not seen a bug in FOREVER....well we are about to move so I had to order some more for the new house just in case. Great product and I am just ready for my next shipment.
Quality
Review by erica / (Posted on 9/17/2015)
demon
have used for years always woks great
Quality
Review by art / (Posted on 8/8/2015)
Texas Cricket Massacre
Infestation of small crickets in vacant lot next to my business; they were invading nightly causing havoc to my customers. Sprayed a 1 foot band on a curb between me and the vacant lot and next morning there was a carpet of dead crickets measuring 10 ft x 40 ft. Residual effect kept killing and now no cricket problem. Demon- aptly named- and thank you!
Quality
Review by Buck / (Posted on 7/29/2015)
Great item
Well went on to doing my second treatment of Demon WP. This product is by far really effective. First started with the two packets in one gallon. I had a scorpion proplem in my new home. These things were just about everywhere. Ever since my first treatment i have yet to see one! I've went around doing the second treatment and its once again great! I does leave a white residue behind so becareful of furniture or items you don't want sprayed!!! All in all well worth it!
Quality
Review by Rene / (Posted on 7/8/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon WP Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality