Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demon WP Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Demon WP packs are easy to use, just mix them into water. Mix well in your sprayer, and use the finished solution within a couple of days. Demon was a good German Roach killer, but they seem resistant to it now. Gel and powder baits are the best choices for the German Roach.

Cyper WSP ( packets) have the same label as Demon WP but are more economical. Both Demon WP and Cyper WSP are classified as a long-term residual insecticides.
"

Keep Reading...
Demon WP Insecticide
Quality
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 1 Envelope - (4 x 0.3 oz) packets

$12.00
  • Buy 2 for $8.95 each and save 26%
  • Buy 12 for $8.50 each and save 30%
Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 2 Envelopes - (8 x 0.3 oz) packets + B&G Dura 10 PV 1 Gallon Sprayer

$42.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

61-70 of 78

Great Stuff
Sprayed this around our house 2 months ago and have had no Scorpions in our house. Use to have dozens every year.
Quality
Review by Eddy / (Posted on 5/4/2013)
Used it for over 25 years
I started using this back in the 80's I was working in the pest control field when I first started using it and used it for just about everything from one time treatments to monthly treatments. It worked great on every type of insect from flying to crawling.
I would recommend that you swap up every few years in Pesticides to make sure the insects in your area do not get immune to any specific type.
This product does leave a slightly off white residue on wood floors and trim. The odor is very slight and only lasts for a day or so. Still its a lot better than oil base pesticides.
It doesn't work for German roaches, however.
Quality
Review by James / (Posted on 4/19/2013)
Demon works great
I have been using Demon for quite some time. it was first recondmended to me for an infestation of fleas. It worked great indoors and outdoors but if using indoors it does leave a residue.
It is a great product and affordable. If you have pets be sure to let it dry before letting your pets walk in the treated area
Quality
Review by Rick / (Posted on 2/26/2013)
Works really well
I was introduced to this product by a friend. I was having an issue with american cockroaches. The roaches were seen scurring across the baseboards and even climbing the walls. I sprayed as directed all around my house, the next morning I woke and there were over 10 large dead bugs. Slowly over the next few days I upon waking I noticed less and less dead bugs. Now, I use the product as maintenance. It has almost eliminated my infestation. I also use it to exterminate fire ant mounds that appear in my yard, I just take the sprayer and soak the mound, it's almost an instant kill for the whole nest. Works well on spiders, too!
Quality
Review by Justin / (Posted on 10/20/2012)
Finally found something that works on Box Elder Beetles
Tried a number of products but have never found anything that works as well as Demon WP on BOX ELDER BUGS.
Spray the ground under where you see the Box Elders in the Fall and they will not come back the following year
Quality
Review by Duke / (Posted on 9/29/2012)
First Time User
I used this product on a black widow infestation. Mixed using the instructions on the package for killing spiders, sprayed on a Saturday, went back under the house on Wednesday and everything under the house was dead. Only gripe is the white residue.
Quality
Review by Brad / (Posted on 8/14/2012)
Super product
I have been using Demon WP for several years now. I spray my outdoor balcony for hornets, and spray inside for centipedes. I haven't seen bugs in years. Yeah!!!
Quality
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 7/28/2012)
best ever
For years i have had spiders on the north side of my house and have tried everything. Had to wash house every two weeks. Sprayed once and have not had spiders for two years. Think i will spray again but i am not sure why.
Quality
Review by boots / (Posted on 7/14/2012)
Out standing product
I have use the product in the past and I am very, very happy to have tried it and very happy to say that it is a out standing product.
Veronica
Quality
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 7/11/2012)
7
I were introduced to this at an local garden center. I have been using this for a week this is a great product.
Quality
Review by Leroy / (Posted on 6/29/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon WP Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality