Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demon WP Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Demon WP packs are easy to use, just mix them into water. Mix well in your sprayer, and use the finished solution within a couple of days. Demon was a good German Roach killer, but they seem resistant to it now. Gel and powder baits are the best choices for the German Roach.

Cyper WSP ( packets) have the same label as Demon WP but are more economical. Both Demon WP and Cyper WSP are classified as a long-term residual insecticides.
"

Keep Reading...
Demon WP Insecticide
Quality
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 1 Envelope - (4 x 0.3 oz) packets

$12.00
  • Buy 2 for $8.95 each and save 26%
  • Buy 12 for $8.50 each and save 30%
Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 2 Envelopes - (8 x 0.3 oz) packets + B&G Dura 10 PV 1 Gallon Sprayer

Out of stock

$42.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

61-70 of 84

good product
We have used Demon WP for years and would encourage anyone to use it as a self pest control product.
Quality
Review by Chickadee / (Posted on 10/26/2013)
Bugs are running scared
I finished application of 1 gallon of Demon WP a few minutes ago and the giant nasty american cockroaches that plague Georgia are running away from the house in droves. I have a cedar sided home with a partial crawlspace and the roaches have been horrible this year. I'm finding the twitching little b@$t@rds all over the basement and outside in the pinestraw. I will definitely buy Demon WP again. I was very pleased and surprised to find the little $10 pack I purchased contained multiple application packets as I was expecting only enough for one application. DIYPC shipped my purchase the same day and it arrived within 48 hours! Awesome product, Awesome Customer Service!
Quality
Review by aric / (Posted on 8/10/2013)
Still Killing the bugs
Been using this stuff for years. Works great, easy to mix
Quality
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 8/7/2013)
Beyond Awesome
When we moved into our new farm house we quickly discovered that we had a big wasp problem. I mean we had thousands of them.

We tried everything without success and finally we stumbled across Demon WP. Not only did it take care of the wasps in kills but also spiders, ants, you name it.
Quality
Review by Scott in SC / (Posted on 8/5/2013)
More effective than home depot sprays
I had a gallon of the home defense bug spray and used it two weeks ago. Saw some dead roaches around. Tried this on a friends recommendation and had triple the roaches on their backs. Will have to wait to see how long it lasts. The other raters make me hopeful.
Quality
Review by Tim / (Posted on 7/21/2013)
Best Stuff
My dad 20 years ago told us to get Demon wp to kill the scorpions in our garage when we moved in our first new home together. We've used this stuff literally around our house, not inside, just outside around the perimeter of the home and we never have any bugs of any kind to deal with, EVER. Use it and you will be hooked on the quality and dependability of it.
Quality
Review by Toodles / (Posted on 5/28/2013)
Great Stuff
Sprayed this around our house 2 months ago and have had no Scorpions in our house. Use to have dozens every year.
Quality
Review by Eddy / (Posted on 5/4/2013)
Used it for over 25 years
I started using this back in the 80's I was working in the pest control field when I first started using it and used it for just about everything from one time treatments to monthly treatments. It worked great on every type of insect from flying to crawling.
I would recommend that you swap up every few years in Pesticides to make sure the insects in your area do not get immune to any specific type.
This product does leave a slightly off white residue on wood floors and trim. The odor is very slight and only lasts for a day or so. Still its a lot better than oil base pesticides.
It doesn't work for German roaches, however.
Quality
Review by James / (Posted on 4/19/2013)
Demon works great
I have been using Demon for quite some time. it was first recondmended to me for an infestation of fleas. It worked great indoors and outdoors but if using indoors it does leave a residue.
It is a great product and affordable. If you have pets be sure to let it dry before letting your pets walk in the treated area
Quality
Review by Rick / (Posted on 2/26/2013)
Works really well
I was introduced to this product by a friend. I was having an issue with american cockroaches. The roaches were seen scurring across the baseboards and even climbing the walls. I sprayed as directed all around my house, the next morning I woke and there were over 10 large dead bugs. Slowly over the next few days I upon waking I noticed less and less dead bugs. Now, I use the product as maintenance. It has almost eliminated my infestation. I also use it to exterminate fire ant mounds that appear in my yard, I just take the sprayer and soak the mound, it's almost an instant kill for the whole nest. Works well on spiders, too!
Quality
Review by Justin / (Posted on 10/20/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon WP Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality