Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Demon WP Insecticide


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Demon WP packs are easy to use, just mix them into water. Mix well in your sprayer, and use the finished solution within a couple of days. Demon was a good German Roach killer, but they seem resistant to it now. Gel and powder baits are the best choices for the German Roach.

Cyper WSP ( packets) have the same label as Demon WP but are more economical. Both Demon WP and Cyper WSP are classified as a long-term residual insecticides.
"

Keep Reading...
Demon WP Insecticide
Quality
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 1 Envelope - (4 x 0.3 oz) packets

$12.00
  • Buy 2 for $8.95 each and save 26%
  • Buy 12 for $8.50 each and save 30%
Demon  WP - Envelopes

Demon WP - 2 Envelopes - (8 x 0.3 oz) packets + B&G Dura 10 PV 1 Gallon Sprayer

Out of stock

$42.50
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

71-80 of 84

Finally found something that works on Box Elder Beetles
Tried a number of products but have never found anything that works as well as Demon WP on BOX ELDER BUGS.
Spray the ground under where you see the Box Elders in the Fall and they will not come back the following year
Quality
Review by Duke / (Posted on 9/29/2012)
First Time User
I used this product on a black widow infestation. Mixed using the instructions on the package for killing spiders, sprayed on a Saturday, went back under the house on Wednesday and everything under the house was dead. Only gripe is the white residue.
Quality
Review by Brad / (Posted on 8/14/2012)
Super product
I have been using Demon WP for several years now. I spray my outdoor balcony for hornets, and spray inside for centipedes. I haven't seen bugs in years. Yeah!!!
Quality
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 7/28/2012)
best ever
For years i have had spiders on the north side of my house and have tried everything. Had to wash house every two weeks. Sprayed once and have not had spiders for two years. Think i will spray again but i am not sure why.
Quality
Review by boots / (Posted on 7/14/2012)
Out standing product
I have use the product in the past and I am very, very happy to have tried it and very happy to say that it is a out standing product.
Veronica
Quality
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 7/11/2012)
7
I were introduced to this at an local garden center. I have been using this for a week this is a great product.
Quality
Review by Leroy / (Posted on 6/29/2012)
Works great
Have been using this product for years, works great and I save a bundle not using an exterminator.
Quality
Review by Steve-0 / (Posted on 5/28/2012)
tried demon
I read on the website to use this product for German roaches and was quite ready to be rid of my "new roommates." This did nothing to them. It killed the babies that were so tiny you could barely tell it was a dead bug but had no effect on any others. Works well on the ant piles in the yard though and as a preventative for other bugs around the home. Completely useless on my roach problem though. I just ordered a bait called invirt and I'm hoping that will kill them.
Quality
Review by Lindsay / (Posted on 5/28/2012)
This stuff kills all the creepy crawlies!
Nothing harder to kill than brown recluse spiders. You can read why on your own. I captured a brown recluse spider in my outdoor garage and put it in a baby food jar after spraying some of this in the jar. 15 minutes later it was dead.
This stuff also kills everything else in the state of Alabama bug wise.
Love it!
Quality
Review by CyberHuie / (Posted on 5/19/2012)
no bugs
This stuff is FANTASTIC! I usually buy it at the feed store, but, our feed store closed down. I only have to buy it every two or so years, spray around the house and no bugs. It's been about two years so I got it here, cheaper, with free shipping.
NH
Quality
Review by Nick / (Posted on 5/11/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon WP Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality