Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Tim-bor Professional Insecticide

Tim-bor Professional Insecticide
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Tim-Bor Insecticide

Tim-bor - 1.5 lb.

$14.64
  • Buy 2 for $12.34 each and save 16%
  • Buy 4 for $10.52 each and save 29%
  • Buy 8 for $9.78 each and save 34%
Tim-Bor Insecticide

Tim-bor - 25 lbs

$94.91
  • Buy 2 for $89.09 each and save 7%
  • Buy 10 for $82.50 each and save 14%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
mixed well and no wood bees!
So far after applying the product to my wood, no more wood bees. That's fantastic.
Quality
Review by Kat / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Pro product shipped fast
As advertised, fast shipping
Quality
Review by B / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
It really works!
About 6 years ago, I noticed lots of whitish powder on my black rubber mats in my 100 + year old wood horse barn. I called the exterminator and he wanted $800 each for multiple treatments. (NO WAY). I sent for the Timbor and my husband treated the beams and wood, wherever he saw the white dust and he also treated a corner of our antique house. He retreats the barn once per year. It costs us pennies on the dollar and the dust and evidence of surviving beetles is almost completely gone. We will coninue to treat to prevent further infestations. It also rids us of carpenter ants. This is a great product and has no odor. It's easy to mix and comes in small 1 batch packages. We hope you continue to carry it for many years to come Thank you.
Quality
Review by Horse Lover / (Posted on 6/13/2018)
Excellent
Thank you for your quick response. I have used Timbor in the past with good results!
Quality
Review by Pops / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Easy to use, no smell
Carpenter ants moved into the wood at the side of our door after mud covered up the foundation there. I just saw them on the bottom. Did not want bad chemicals that could hurt the dog or make us leave our house to treat it. The powder mixed easily with water. Ants boiled out of the frame around the door, including places I didn't realize where they were. Saturated everything twice and poured the excess on the foundation. And I have some leftover powder in case they decide to come back. Plus, it act like a preservative. Love it!
Quality
Review by NLN / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
TERMITE TREATMENT STORAGE LOCKERS
Product worked very well. The guys at DIYespecially Clive Fletcher made this particular job a lot easier for me to get done.Thanks DIY
Quality
Review by Rusty / (Posted on 4/20/2017)
Thank you
A log pile was literally 2/3rds destroyed by powder post beetles. Heard of and purchased Timbor, mixed it into a hand sprayer and sprayed everything left, including that munched on. Stopped the beetles cold, and I can re stack the wood for lizards and other critters to hide in. Thank you for your product.
Quality
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 10/5/2016)
5 stars
Great product, great price and delivered in time!
Quality
Review by Lew / (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Tim-Bor
I have been using Tim-bor for several years and it has worked great. I like that it is clear and practically odorless. Makes it good for crawlspaces or areas that will be exposed. I also like ordering from DYI Pest Control. They are very responsive when I have questions, the items I order are shipped quickly and arrive undamaged. I will be ordering from them again and again.
Quality
Review by DonnyH / (Posted on 10/21/2015)
Great Product
We use and sell Timbor to our clients and have always had great results and feedback from our customers.
Quality
Review by Moores Marine / (Posted on 6/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tim-bor Professional Insecticide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality