Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Cyper WSP


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "This is a great all purpose insecticide, and is labeled for roaches. Do not buy this for German roaches because you will be disappointed. "

Keep Reading...
Cyper WSP
Quality
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Cyper WSP-Envelopes and Pail

Cyper WSP - 1 envelope (4 x 9.5 grams, Water Soluble Packets)

$10.06
  • Buy 2 for $8.43 each and save 17%
  • Buy 12 for $7.93 each and save 22%
Cyper WSP-Envelopes and Pail

Cyper WSP - 12 envelopes (12 x 4 x 9.5 grams, Water Soluble Packets) 48 packets

$90.48
Cyper WSP-Envelopes and Pail

Cyper WSP - 1 lb pail (49 x 9.5 grams, Water Soluble Packets)

$64.14
  • Buy 2 for $60.51 each and save 6%
  • Buy 6 for $55.78 each and save 14%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Quality
Everything is great.
Quality
Review by Jimbo / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Awesome!
This stuff is awesome. There are lots of dead bugs on my cement and around the house foundation
Quality
Review by Yup / (Posted on 10/4/2017)
and they are gone
delivery was prompt. Used product upon arrival, boom they were gone before even doing the follow up treatment.
Great site, great products.
Thank you
Quality
Review by Janet / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
good stuff
Used this last night on lady bugs and worked great.
Quality
Review by Tate / (Posted on 2/3/2017)
Moderate Success
Product did not totally stop the pest issue, but more importantly it left a white residue, which made me uncomfortable with pets. Prefer a clear after affect when using inside.
Quality
Review by Beaz / (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Professional grade for residential use
This product packs a professional punch for pest control for residential use. Highly recommend this product.
Quality
Review by Gast / (Posted on 8/17/2016)
this is the best product
i couldnt remember when I sprayed for roaches and other bugs, then i encountered 2 big palmetto roaches. freaked out. the next day i sprayed and the next morning there were 8 dead roaches in the middle of the floor. gotta love those results because you know the rest of them are dead as well in the walls. highly recommend this product.
Quality
Review by Atlalan / (Posted on 8/13/2016)
Awesome
Works great for pill bugs. Only one application and have been gone for over a month
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 6/30/2016)
Carpenter Bees BeGone!
Cyper WSP has destroyed my Carpenter Bee infestation. Used 2 packets in gal sprayer, sprayed all woodwork they were after. Over the next 3 days- driveway had bees dead and dying. Sprayed 1 pkt in gal inside and killed/ drove away Lady Bugs and Stink bugs. We live in the woods.
Quality
Review by Backwoods / (Posted on 5/20/2016)
Finally, one shot mixes.
The dry powder packs are great for long term storage. They disolve best in a little warm water. I can not speak for the Cyper WSP as this was preventive maintenance.
Quality
Review by Jose Quervo / (Posted on 5/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cyper WSP

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality