Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Victor Tin Cat Mouse Trap


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Since mice have poor vision they travel along walls. Place the Victor Tin Cat Mouse Traps along the walls. Mice like to go where other mice have been, so do not clean the stations. You will catch more mice in stations that have mouse smell to them. You might consider Tin Cat Glue Boards that fit in these traps. These glue boards would prevent fecal material from getting airborne so there would be less of a chance of health problems. If you use a glue board, this repeating mouse trap would not be classified as humane.
We also carry a really nice mouse trap similar to the Tin Cat but 1/2 the size called Pro Ketch Junior.
"

Keep Reading...
Victor Tin Cat Mouse Trap
Quality
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Victor Tin Cats- M310 and M308

Tin Cat Solid Top ( M310) - Singles

$13.50
  • Buy 2 for $11.50 each and save 15%
  • Buy 4 for $11.25 each and save 17%
Victor Tin Cats- M310 and M308

Tin Cat Solid Top - Case (12 units)

$112.50
  • Buy 2 for $101.00 each and save 11%
  • Buy 4 for $97.50 each and save 14%
Victor Tin Cats- M310 and M308

Tin Cat Clear Top (M308) - Singles

$14.50
  • Buy 2 for $12.50 each and save 14%
  • Buy 4 for $12.25 each and save 16%
Victor Tin Cats- M310 and M308

Tin Cat Clear Top - Case (12 units)

$126.00
  • Buy 2 for $121.00 each and save 4%
Victor Tin Cats- M310 and M308

Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards (M309) For Tin Cats -1 Bx

$27.25
  • Buy 2 for $24.95 each and save 9%
Victor Tin Cats- M310 and M308

Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards & Tin Cat Complete Mouse Trap Kit

$60.75
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great!
I love, love, love the Victor Tin Cat Mouse Trap! The BEST purchase I have ever made regarding pest control!
Thank you!
Quality
Review by MR / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
BEST I've FOUND
This is my third humane mousetrap and I will never buy another product again. In fact I may never have to because this one is so well designed and constructed it should last the rest of my life. WIsh I'd gotten this one in the first place. It worked immediately. It is easy and not even scary for the mice. There is plenty of room and air so you can get them to a new location. Do not Question the superiority of this product.
Quality
Review by MM / (Posted on 7/17/2017)
Excellent Product
The best Mouse Trap has finally been created without killing.
Definitely get the clear top M308 so you can see if you caught
any. Just placed some peanuts on both sides where the air
vent is and the mouse will enter. Once in, they can't get out.
Found a remote place and let them go. Very easy to open
up and let the mices free.
Suggest you put a blue tape on the top lid as it could be forced
open if you have a few in there. I also placed a container on
top of the trap to hold the top lid down just to be safe.
Quality
Review by MQ / (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Did not work for me.
Baited with peanut butter and/or cheese. Mouse just laughed. Continued to poop all around them but never went in. Nice idea, but you'd better hope you've got a dim witted mouse.
Quality
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/10/2016)
Great and effective product
I purchased two clear view live traps. I must admit I was a little skeptical of how they would work at first. I was pleasantly surprised to have captured six mice over the course of two weeks. All were safely escorted to a nearby wooded area. I am quite impressed with this product and highly recommend it to humanely resolve any mice issues.
Quality
Review by Sid / (Posted on 6/7/2016)
great product, great price
I had actually purchased a steel mailbox and begun converting it to a jerry-rig attempt at a live multi-mice capture device. Decided to poke around on The Internet, and found these folks (and no legit competition for them).

Before ordering I had a question or two, which were answered promptly.

The item arrived quickly, and works great. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

JT, in AZ
Quality
Review by JT / (Posted on 2/19/2016)
Great Product
Great product. Did not originally put it in a good location but once I found the right spot in my basement, caught 3 mice in one night. Only problem is that they can hide in the two entry ways and it makes it a bit difficult to get them out.
Quality
Review by Nubs / (Posted on 1/27/2016)
Perfect
This product is fantastic. It works for adults and juveniles. Easy to check, though getting them out can take a bit of waiting as they hide. I bought these specifically to catch smaller mice which were too light to set off the traps I was using (look like little green houses). Good quality, affordable and does what it says. I highly recommend. Our me have all been safely relocated and haven't seen a mouse inside for weeks.
Quality
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 11/20/2015)
This is the one to buy
How close to a dead mouse caught in a snap trap do you really want to get? After you catch and release your first mouse with the Tin Cat, you'll be glad you paid extra for this trap. Get the clear top version so there's no guessing. Just put a couple flakes of cereal in as bait. Also, you can get a good discount if you buy four and quadruple the likelihood of ridding yourself of these critters. We did and two days later our mouse problem was over. Try this before hiring an exterminator.
Quality
Review by ACH / (Posted on 10/9/2015)
It works!
Simple review - this product does what it says.
Up to you if you want to "catch and release" or just check once a week and empty the dead ones.
Put a blob of peanut butter in when new and unused. Once you have caught your first mouse their smell will attract others.
Quality
Review by Wyoming / (Posted on 9/15/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor Tin Cat Mouse Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality